Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 84.0
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 76.5
8. Simply Anal 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 199 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 111 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Puffy Network

Network

This network of sites presents gorgeous babes getting it on. Whether they are puffing up their pink lips or masturbating with toys, these chicks love having orgasms on camera and having you watch. You'll also get pissing action and blowjobs with facials.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: PissingBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puffynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,413+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,413+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 669 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, games, discounts, blog, forum, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 06-15-17
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-17 (as of 06-15-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 528JEAA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-26-2017
89.0
A.K.
11-03-2016
89.0
Lola
03-27-2016
89.0
A.K.
10-10-2015
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
88.5
Spencer
10-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
01-28-2014
88.5
Maggie
08-14-2013
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puffy Network Review by Xander Puffy Network

Review by Xander

Released Jun 26, '17 , Written Jun 15, '17
Intro

If you were to look up the definition of the word "puffy" in the dictionary, one definition you'd find is "(of wind or breath) coming in short bursts." Change the word "coming" to "cumming" and you might get a better representation of the Puffy Network. Consisting of five sites, it has everything from blowjobs to anal sex to pissing. Take advantage of our discount and come check it out!


The Pros

  A Diverse Network

Here's a quick sample of the sites you'll find. We Like To Suck is all about those hot European chicks who love giving sensual blowjobs and getting fucked. Simply Anal has sexy babes who don't want to get fucked in the pussy. They'd rather have some hot anal sex! Wet And Puffy present a variety of great solo vids of girls self-pleasuring themselves. The girls on Euro Babe Facials love receiving massive loads of cum all over their faces. Finally, there's Wet And Pissy. These girls love everything to do with that golden liquid.

  Ultra HD Awesomeness

A great portion of the videos are high in quality, with the latest scenes hitting the 4K mark. I think it goes without saying that they look fantastic. You also have the option to download an entire video or individual one-minute clips. All the videos contain accompanying photo sets that look great too and are high-resolution shots that you can download in a Zip file.

  A Thriving Collection

You're looking at a little over 1,400 videos and photo sets. What makes it even better is that it's continually growing. On average, they seem to add a new video and photo set about four to five times per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Make sure to take advantage of our TBP discount and save some money!
  • The Puffy Network has all the features a network should have. Sorting options, tags, plenty of filters and a search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.
  • Click on the "bonus content" tab to watch a respectable collection of videos.

The Cons

  Mislabeled Information on Older Videos

Yes, it's true that as you go further into the collection, the videos are no longer in HD. They still look decent enough, but the difference is noticeable. However, my bigger issue is that they offer "WMV 1080p" downloads, so naturally I was expecting Full HD. They're not, so I'm not quite sure why they'd falsely offer a 1080p version.

Minor Negatives:

  • With nearly 100 pages worth of content, I feel it's necessary to be able to skip ahead by more than 10 pages at a time. Some improvement in this area would be great.
  • The network as a whole has a great update schedule, but one site, Euro Babe Facials, hasn't updated since 2015.

Bottom Line

The Puffy Network keeps getting better.

It's always updating, the scenes are always hot and all the latest videos are in 4K. It's as simple as that. Plus, you get a discount when you sign up through TBP. This is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites featuring European models in various pissing, blowjob, anal, facial and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~20MB-150MB
MP4 = ~200MB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
669 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Blog.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Archives = 1600x1064
Mix of portrait and landspace.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 RagingBuddhist (83) 9 01-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsubscribe?"
07-22-17 (5 Replies)
"Great content, organization, and UPDATES"
11-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Just joined this network, first impressions are good"
11-30-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-25-17 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
06-22-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
05-31-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
05-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
07-29-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
01-04-16 x3guide 92 of 100
04-30-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-28-15 The PaySites 87.7 of 100
12-13-13 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
10-25-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
09-18-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 91 of 100
Average Score: 155.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-26-17