Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 89.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 85.5
4. We Like To Suck 84.0
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 75.0
8. Simply Anal 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 208 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 84 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Puffy Network

Network

This network of sites presents gorgeous babes getting it on. Whether they are puffing up their pink lips or masturbating with toys, these chicks love having orgasms on camera and having you watch. You'll also enjoy some pissing and hot blowjobs with facials too!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: PissingBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puffynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,296+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,261+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Different sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 636 network models.
Other: Forum, blog, bonus videos and pics, newsletter, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 11-03-16
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-01-16 (as of 11-03-16)
Details: 3-4 updates per week across the network.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 528JEAA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-03-2016
89.0
Lola
03-27-2016
89.0
A.K.
10-10-2015
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
88.5
Spencer
10-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
01-28-2014
88.5
Maggie
08-14-2013
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puffy Network Review by A.K. Puffy Network

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 3, '16 , Written Oct 21, '16
Intro

It may be called the Puffy Network, but the network is made up of five sites and there is more than just puffy going on. There is also "pissy" and "sucky" and "assy" and "facey" action and a whole lot of it. The babes are sweet, horny and sexy and you can see it all at a discounted price, which is never a bad thing.


The Pros

  A Large, Exclusive Network Collection

Five exclusive sites make up this Puffy Network and those sites are: Wet And Puffy, Wet And Pissy, We Like To Suck, Simply Anal and Euro Babe Facials. So, as you can see, there are a variety of niches covered here and in total I am looking at 1,296 videos and 1,261 photo sets.

  Frequent Updates

The collection is still growing and doing so at a nice pace. Some of the sites are updating more frequently than others, but except Euro Babe Facials, they are all still adding content and overall you are getting a new scene usually four times per week.

  Lots of HD Videos

The majority of the collection is offering up high-def videos and the most recent 200 or so are looking even better with a 4K option as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you awesome TBP readers can take advantage of a nice discount, getting you a membership and saving you a nice chunk of change.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Lower

I had a moment of confusion when checking out the oldest videos. You see, the preview thumbnails are marked with an "SD" label so I assumed they were obviously not high-def. But when I went to their page to download them the download file was marked "WMV 1080p." Well, long story short, they definitely aren't 1080p. They are average-looking at best. But thankfully they are in the minority.

Minor Negatives:

  • Overall, the site looks good and getting around is simple and user-friendly. However, one little annoyance I found is that when browsing the entire network of videos, there are over 70 pages of content and I could only skip ahead 10 pages at a time. Jumping to the last page is also an option, but it would be nice if I could get to any page with only a click or two.

Bottom Line

We still really like this network.

There is nothing that has diminished our love of the Puffy Network. It is even bigger now, it is still growing, most of the videos are in HD, the action is varied and well filmed, and we still have that nice discount for you all. Check it out if you haven't already.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large mega-site with a variety of content, with peeing, anal, blowjobs and facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~500MB-5GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4750k-25100
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look good to awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 RagingBuddhist (77) 9 01-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Great content, organization, and UPDATES"
11-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Just joined this network, first impressions are good"
11-30-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-16 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
10-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
07-29-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
05-31-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
02-22-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
01-04-16 x3guide 92 of 100
04-30-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
03-28-15 The PaySites 87.7 of 100
12-13-13 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
10-25-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 91 of 100
08-29-13 Porn Castle 91.3 of 100
08-04-13 Brdteengal 87.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-03-16