Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 88.5
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
3. Wet And Puffy 84.5
4. We Like To Suck 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Puffy Network Review
Last Update: 01-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Puffy Network

Network

Puffy Network is a group of toy and pussy sites presented by the folks at Puffy Cash, giving you access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puffynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-12.
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 813+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are latest movies/highest found and multiple bandwidths are available. Specs may vary across sites and older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 774+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 396 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 01-12-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-14 (as of 01-12-14)
Details: 3-4 updates per week. Updates usually alternate between a video then a photo set across different sites.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 528JEAA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-28-2014
88.5
Maggie
08-14-2013
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puffy Network Review by Vanessa Puffy Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 28, '14 , Written Jan 22, '14
Intro

I'm familiar with all of the individual Puffy Network sites, but this is my first time reviewing the complete Network itself. Basically this Network is all about big puffy pussy; big wet puffy pussy, big wet puffy pussy's pissing, and the licking of big puffy pussy. Yep, it's all puffy pussy here and between your current 3 Network sites there are more than 815 videos and 775 image galleries being offered for a TBP specially reduced $19.95 per month.


The Pros

  Unique Exclusive Content.

All the Puffy Network sites put a huge focus on great supple pussy. While the site wet & Puffy puts a strong focus, in fact its only focus, on all things pussy. Close up shots of pussy lips from large to small, things hanging from them, coming out of them, (pee, etc., spreads, toy play and even hardcore action. In addition to masturbation, the girls spend a lot of time playing with their pussy lips, squeezing them together, spreading them apart and giving themselves camel toe; some interesting content here for sure. They claim to be the only site with pussy classification on the net, separating the girls by: peach, cherry, and taco. Wet & Pissy obviously focuses on the pee aspect, and We Like to Suck is where you'll find some great blowjob action thrown in there as well.

  Quality Content.

Quality here is first rate with HD video specs for almost the entire archive and image size formats up to 2800p. Everything looks super! The scenes are sharp, the color and picture quality looks simply stunning.

  Integrated Network Design.

Thanks to a clean design and handy user tools, getting around the Network of sites is no problem. You can browse the models, galleries, or videos in the order they were added by all sites or each individual. Scene tags/categories are also listed for each scene. Videos offer Flash streams 2-3 MP4 and 1 WMV quality format. Image sets offer zips in 2 quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • File size information is posted for the videos. Short scene info and model stats are also made available most of the time.
  • Users of The Best Porn can get in on all of the Network action for less than $20 bucks per month; a great savings for sure!
  • Multiple updates appear to be added weekly.

The Cons

  Older Quality is Not as Good.

Older content quality is not as sharp. Even when they started with the HD video additions there were some inconsistencies there for a while and older video specs can run closer to 1300k.

Minor Negatives:

  • MP4 offers you the most options in terms of quality formats. There is just 1 option for WMV.
  • I would love to see an advanced search feature and/or filters added to this Network.
  • There are some ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Hot chicks, puffy pussy and everything you can put into them or watch come out.

Obviously I loved the complete Network of puffy pussy sites as much as I have the individual sites in the past. The Network just houses them into one very convenient place on the web and showcases hot chicks and their pink puffy pussy's pissing, spreading, taking things inside them, and even one site where blowjobs are added in for fun. I love the HD scenes here, the quality of all of the content and the girls is tops. This is a homerun of a Network if you ask me, and you'd be crazy not to join given the super low price tag being offered for our users.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of sites offering downloadable scenes featuring anything from softcore to fetish, but always a focus on puffy pussies and lips.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 5100k-8200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good HD quality

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 400 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
European.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
Special requests taken.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 2800 x 1867
Min = 1600 x 1060
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video scenes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

84.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
84 RagingBuddhist (63) 9 01-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Just joined this network, first impressions are good"
11-30-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
07-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-06-13 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
08-28-13 Porn Castle 91.2 of 100
08-03-13 Brdteengal 87.5 of 100
07-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-12-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
05-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
12-13-13 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 91 of 100
Average Score: 88.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-28-14