Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 89.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
3. Wet And Puffy 87.0
4. Wet And Pissy 84.0
5. We Like To Suck 82.5
6. Got 2 Pee 79.5
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 252 Sites
2. Specialty - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Puffy Network


Puffy Network is a group of toy and pussy sites presented by the folks at Puffy Cash, giving you access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-26-15.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $95.88 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,111+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are latest movies/highest found and multiple bandwidths are available. Specs may vary across sites and older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,080+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Different size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 568 Network Models
Other: Forum, blog, bonus videos and pics, newsletter, discounts to other sites, live camshows.

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 09-24-15
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-15 (as of 09-24-15)
Details: 3-4 updates per week across different sites. Updates usually alternate between a video and accompanying photo set across different sites.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 528JEAA

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puffy Network Review by A.K. Puffy Network

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 10, '15 , Written Sep 24, '15

It might be a small network in that there are only 4 sites that make it up. But the Puffy Network features over 1,100 scenes and is growing at a nice clip. Puffy pussies, pissing pussies, girls sucking cock and babes getting facialed - those are the themes covered by these network sites and you can check it all out at a discounted price as well.

The Pros

  Lots of HD Content

In total I am currently looking at over 1,100 videos and more than 600 photo sets and most of those videos are being offered up in high-definition. It looks like all of them have a download option marked as "1080" but when I downloaded those oldest videos the files weren't actually HD. Thankfully, most of them are HD (720 to 1080) so quality is definitely a plus on this network.

  Good Design and Site Features

The site has a nice design that is quite pleasant on the eyes and easy to understand. Also, there are multiple sorting options and various filter and search options. Then, you can also save your favorite scenes, rate them on a 5-star scale and take advantage of the category tags.

  Frequent updates

The network is a pretty good size already, but I was very happy to see that they are updating almost every day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular month price is $30, but we got you a nice TBP discount so that you only have to pay $20!

The Cons

  A Navigational Issue

Yes, there is lots of content and that is a good thing. However, when browsing through the many pages you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. The problem is that that means you will have to do lots of clicking to get to, and through, the middle pages and this can get annoying.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the videos are HD, but as I pointed out in the "pros" the oldest scenes - although the files are marked "1080" - they are not high-definition.

Bottom Line

Puffy and pissy and great sucking make this well worth it.

Wet And Puffy is for those that "prefer shaved, round, smooth, soft and engorged labia." Wet And Pissy is a great pee fetish site filled with beautiful babes. We Like To Suck, well that one is pretty self-explanatory. As is Eurobabe Facials. Combined these four sites make up your Puffy Network collection and it is all exclusive and most of it is HD.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A four-site network filled with downloadable and exclusive videos and photo sets featuring puffy pussies, pissing pussies and then some hot BJs and facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~800MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k/8000K
Dimensions: 1440x810/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high-quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.
Special offers.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Can save favorites.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Older = 1600 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
84 RagingBuddhist (65) 9 01-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Great content, organization, and UPDATES"
11-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Just joined this network, first impressions are good"
11-30-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
09-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
04-30-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
03-28-15 The PaySites 87.7 of 100
07-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-12-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
10-25-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
08-04-13 Brdteengal 87.5 of 100
07-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-13-13 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 91 of 100
08-29-13 Porn Castle 91.3 of 100
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-10-15