Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Peter Girls 84.0
2. POV Porn 80.0
3. Beach House XXX 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1503 Sites
2. Young Adults - 823 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Swingers - 88 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

POV Porn

Pay Site

Here you'll get amateur porn shot by Peter Romero from his point of view. You'll experience firsthand the sexual adventures of a regular guy with a video camera getting lucky with the hottest amateur babes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 271+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 297+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 134 models.
Other: Bios, BTS and bloopers, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 01-05-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-05-17)

Company Info

Sex Symbols
4 Sites Listed
Partner: POV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-21-2017
80.0
A.K.
06-02-2016
79.0
Duke
06-11-2014
79.0
Maggie
05-30-2013
77.0
Vanessa
03-07-2011
79.0
Spencer
11-30-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Porn Review by Xander POV Porn

Review by Xander

Released Jan 21, '17 , Written Jan 5, '17
Intro

I like my porn the way I like my movies - when it breaks the fourth wall. In this case, I'm talking about POV porn. We may not be as lucky as Peter, the man who runs POVPorn and gets to be on the receiving end of some hot blowjobs, tit-fucking and hardcore sex, but we can certainly put ourselves in his shoes while watching the superhot videos contained within.


The Pros

  Hot, Exclusive POV Collection

Let's start with the obvious: Peter fucks some really hot girls. He clearly knows how to pick them because some of the chicks you'll see have gone on to become big names in the industry. Bree Olsen, for example, was exclusive to this site back in 2006. But you'll also see a lot of fresh faces. You'll be given excellent POV views of these girls deep-throating and getting fucked in several positions.

  Newest Content is High in Quality

Over time, the content has indeed gotten better in quality. While the older videos and photos are slightly lacking in that department, the newest ones make up for it tenfold as the movies are offered in Full HD with accompanying high-resolution photographs.

  Bonus Sites

On top of all the great point-of-view porn, you'll also get access to four other sites: Peter Girls, Beach House XXX, Lap Dance Gone Bad and Sex On The Beach XXX.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you enjoy behind-the-scenes or bloopers, the site has a small collection of them. They're mostly short clips, but still fun to watch.

The Cons

  Some Blank Pages & Lacking Features

Despite having 13 pages to scroll through, only five of them contain any content, which seems a bit strange. The site is also missing the ability to rate or comment on the scenes, add anything to a favorites list or sort by specific criteria.

  No Streaming Option

The only way to view any of these scenes is to download them. It gets slightly more troublesome if you want to watch some of the older scenes as they're only available in parts.

  Unclear Update Schedule

There are currently over 250 videos and photo sets, but unfortunately, none of it is dated, making it difficult to determine a precise update schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Zip downloads are available for the photos.
  • There's some shared content between POVPorn and Peter Girls. It's not a lot, but it still means you might see some scenes you've already seen before.

Bottom Line

Fantastic POV porn on a site that could use a slight upgrade.

I've said this before about Peter Romero and I'm going to say it again, the man takes great pride in his work - and rightfully so. The girls he picks for his site are hot, the sex is fantastic and it's shot in Full HD. Sure, the interface itself might not be perfect and could use an upgrade, but at the end of the day it's all about the porn and this porn is hot. Period.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes shot POV style, featuring teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content filmed by Peter Romero.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-1MB
WMV = ~400MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8500k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
134 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks clear at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 680x400
Mixture of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
72 rearadmiral (476) 0 03-22-17
88 tikkit (3) 1 05-19-09
60 Thagnut (12) 0 01-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Watch out! Download speeds abysmal"
01-27-11 (0 Replies)
"still the same"
03-12-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
01-20-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-03-17 FreeOnes 7 of 10
11-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.4 of 100
08-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-21-17