Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Mastermind 83.0
2. Fucked Hard 18 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Mastermind

Network

Here you'll find six sites to get off to with a mix of content, like POV blowjobs, massages turning hardcore, sexy lesbian scenes and hot coeds getting fucked hard.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornmastermind.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,100+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,100+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zip are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 655 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 07-13-16
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-16 (as of 07-13-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates every day.

Company Info

Fuel Virtual, Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Built To Convert

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 2 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-29-2016
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Mastermind Review by A.K. Porn Mastermind

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 29, '16 , Written Jul 22, '16
Intro

Porn Mastermind is a mega-site home to multiple sites and when you put them all together, you're looking at over 1,000 videos and almost that many photo sets. Let me head in and check it out and I'll let you know if it's worth your time and money. And speaking of money, you can save $12 on a month-long membership with our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Lots of Content from Multiple Sites

Having now spent a little time on the site I have a better idea of exactly how things works. You see, there are six sites that are part of the PornMastermind network, like Fucked Hard 18, Massage Girls 18, Epic Sex and Fucked Hard GFs. You get every scene from those sites, but you also get a selection of updates from a bunch of other sites, including Mr POV, Girls Do Porn and Mr Skin. All together I'm looking at 1,086 videos and over 900 photo sets.

  Lots of HD Videos

Every video has a streaming and download file that calls itself HD, but they are not all that quality. Thankfully, pretty much everything looks good and many of the movies offer 720p and 1080p files and those actually are high-def.

  Frequent Updates

Not every site is updating often - or at all - but the network is getting something new every day or two.


The Cons

  Issues With Navigation

The site looks pretty good, but I did have a few issues that bear mentioning. First off is the fact that there are over 60 pages of content and I can only navigate by 10 at a time. Which means at least six clicks just to get to the last page (and as the site grows so will the annoyance factor).

Second, while there are category tags, there aren't many of them and actually a cat list would be very helpful, especially given the variety of content among all the network and partner sites. Being able to filter just the HD scenes would be nice as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but it doesn't provide much info about the girls.

Bottom Line

Good content and variety, but the user experience could be improved.

Make it easier to get to any page and let me filter by HD videos and type of content. Changing those two things would improve the user experience and allow me to focus even more on just enjoying all the hot chicks and the good porn throughout. It's still easily worth it though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network made up of six sites and a bunch of partner sites that provide some updates as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(3.10GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The sites in the network are exclusive; the scenes from the partner sites obviously aren't.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600+ models.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1536x1024
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
70 lk2fireone (416) 4 05-03-17
78 skippy (132) 0 10-06-16
85 Pyrenees (42) 0 07-15-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Lack of new content"
08-22-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
09-20-17 Mr. Porn 88.5 of 100
03-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
11-27-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 88.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-29-16