Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Plenty Of Dicks Review
Last Update: 04-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Plenty Of Dicks

Network

Plenty Of Dicks is a network of select reality sites, as well as a huge selection of gay movies with hot guys, all from the folks at Nasty Dollars. You get access to all the sites and the video content for one low price.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about plentyofdicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 07-13-14 with Dick Dorm (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-24-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 636+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 900k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: The specs and formats vary depending on site and post date. The oldest WMV videos are 352x240, 350k. The latest are 768x432. Some videos are also in MP4 format (480x270, 800k).

Combined Images

Quantity: 586+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10 GB).
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: 1-2 photoset/video update per week. One nework site is no longer being updated.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check http://service.adultprovide.com/docs/terms.htm?site=dickdorm #10.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-04-2013
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Plenty Of Dicks Review by Spencer Plenty Of Dicks

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 4, '13 , Written Feb 25, '13
Intro

Plenty Of Dicks is up for review today, and this is a small network of four gay sites all under one roof. Those include Boys First Time, Dick Dorm, Gay Revenge, and Papi. There's no real niche or anything really, but they do provide a solid collection of hardcore gay content. You can check out the tour if you need more of a preview of what they offer. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is actually a little lower than I was expecting, but still a little on the high side for my liking.


The Pros

  Fun gay action.

I don't know that there's an actual niche here or anything among their sites, but they do provide some fun gay action at least. I'd call this mostly a hardcore collection, with some solo sets mixed in here and there for good measure.

  Decent-sized collection.

As a whole, there's enough to see here to keep you busy for a while I'd think. They have 580 scenes up currently spread across their sites. Assuming you want to take your time and check everything out, you could probably stay busy for a good while here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming player works well here overall. There are two quality levels, the stream starts quickly, and they even offer a filmstrip preview for every 30 seconds on the bottom.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great unfortunately. The photos aren't huge, even for the latest scenes. Videos are probably the main draw here, and none of them come in HD from what I saw, which puts them a good ways behind the competition right from the get go. Add in the fact that their oldest content goes back to 2002, and you can probably guess that things don't look great.

  Navigation could be better.

About all you can do here in terms of navigation is browse the network as a whole, or filter things down by site. There's nothing in the way of an advanced search to help you narrow things down at all, which would come in quite handy here considering the size of the site. Plus, the layout and features just seem dated, like the site was designed years ago.

  Several 404 errors on the site.

I ran into this enough that I thought it was worth noting here. I ran into several site errors while browsing around, always ending up in a 404. Random pages just aren't here making the site seem rather unprofessional at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though there are updates coming in weekly here still, this is for four sites total, so each individual site isn't necessarily doing that well in terms of updates. One site seems to not update at all anymore.

Bottom Line

An okay collection of hardcore gay content that's starting to feel dated for me.

Plenty Of Dicks has an okay collection of gay porn to check out. It seems to be exclusive, the numbers are decent, and they're actually still updating. However, the collection as a whole feels dated to me. The quality is the biggest giveaway, and then the lack of options is pretty apparent as well. I'd look for an upgrade all around, both of the content and the sites, to get real excited going forward. It could be worth a join if you find some favorite scenes in the tour, but it's a bit of a tough sell for me in its current state. It's not terrible, but not very memorable either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes featuring guys in a wide variety of hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(298MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumbnail preview.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-14 Gay Demon 70 of 100
08-20-13 Porn For $1 79 of 100
05-04-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-07-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-13