Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. Anilos 90.5
3. Nubiles Porn 90.5
4. Nubile Films 90.0
5. Petite HD Porn 80.0
6. Nubiles Casting 78.5
7. Moms Teach Sex 75.5
8. Step Siblings C... 73.5
9. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
10. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.5
2. Tiny 4K 83.0
3. Exxxtra Small 82.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.0
5. Petite HD Porn 80.0
6. Fuck Studies 79.0
7. Dont Break Me 75.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
11. Chaydin XXX 69.0
12. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
13. Petite.xxx N/A
14. Petited N/A
15. Fun Size Teens N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 829 Sites
2. Asian - 240 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Petite HD Porn

Pay Site

This site features sexy petite babes who love getting it on in front of the camera. You can watch these girls give blowjobs, swallow cum, get facials, lick pussy and get fucked.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about petitehdporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.98 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 720 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, newsletter, live feeds, discounts, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2014
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-20-17 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Inconsistent schedule.

Company Info

XFC Inc
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-30-2017
80.0
Will
04-15-2016
86.5
Lola
12-02-2015
86.5
Vanessa
07-03-2015
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Petite HD Porn Review by A.K. Petite HD Porn

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 30, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

The girls are petite and the porn is in high-definition! Petite HD Porn definitely lives up to its name, but obviously you want to know more about it. So, give me a little time to log in, look around and check out the content and I'll be back to let you know what I think.


The Pros

  Over 100 Exclusive Scenes

There are currently 144 exclusive scenes and they each come with a video and a set of pictures. The videos are mostly straight hardcore, but there are also some lesbian scenes. The action is high-quality gonzo with no storylines or setups, just nice, clean locations, a little intro stripping music and then the hardcore action gets underway.

  Yes, This is HD Porn

As I mentioned in the intro, the videos are in HD. In fact each scene offers up multiple download options, including a few SD files, a 720p WMV file, and 720p and 1080p MP4 files. The streaming videos play in a huge embedded Flash player, also in HD. The photos are all high-res images.

  Network Access

PetiteHDPorn is part of the Nubiles Porn network and your membership includes access to the rest of the sites. There are 11 others, including Petite Ballerinas Fucked, Teacher Fucks Teens and Step Siblings Caught.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save $5 with the TBP discount, which gets you a membership for $25/month rather than the regular $30 price tag.
  • The site looks good, is easy to navigate and offers a number of user features, like sorting options, tags, ratings and comments. There's also a basic and advanced search.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Updates

The good news is that, yes, the site is still updating. The bad news is that I can't figure out a schedule. The most recent update was three weeks after the one prior, but before that they had only gone a day between updates. For the most part it looks like 8-18 days pass between them.


Bottom Line

Great-looking petite babes in high-quality hardcore scenes.

No reality scenarios here. Just superhot spinner chicks in well-filmed hardcore porn action. The site isn't updating as often as I would like, but besides that, there are almost 150 scenes, it's all exclusive, the videos are in Full HD and there's the entire Nubiles Porn network at your fingertips. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy petite babes in hardcore scenes, some lesbian ones too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.48GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-14400k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
700+ network models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(every 8-18 days)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for May 24, 2018 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 lk2fireone (448) 0 01-09-18
90 rearadmiral (510) 0 05-25-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
02-22-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
02-15-16 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
05-22-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-05-15 The PaySites 80.9 of 100
04-02-15 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
11-19-14 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
12-09-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 177.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-30-17