Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Mofos Network 91.5
4. Twistys 90.0
5. Babes Network.c... 88.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Playboy Plus 87.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Round and Brown 86.0
11. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. Sean Cody 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. 100 Upskirts 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. Project Voyeur 80.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. Wet And Nude 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. Tricky Spa 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 148 Sites
2. Webcams - 134 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Upskirt - 23 Sites

View All : Niches

Pervs On Patrol

Pay Site

This site features "100% real hidden cam footage" of girls changing, masturbating, fucking and just about anything else you can think of.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pervsonpatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view 5 of the most recent updates, including streaming video, but you may not download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $24.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-17-00.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (non-recurring)
Payment: Check, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in dropdown menu.
Notes: The user/pw may take up to 15 min. after signup before you can access the members' area or cancel. To cancel, you must click through 8 pages (offers, survey, etc.) before it's complete.

Videos

Quantity: 299+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available

Images

Quantity: 299+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, videos, video blogs, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 07-15-15
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-10-15 (as of 07-15-15)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • As of Aug 11, 2015, new users can only stream; old users can still download.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-18-2015
84.0
Duke
10-25-2013
83.0
Vanessa
04-04-2013
82.0
Maggie
06-12-2011
82.0
Duke
05-11-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pervs On Patrol Review by A.K. Pervs On Patrol

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 18, '15 , Written Jul 15, '15
Intro

I wouldn't recommend taking a video camera and secretly filming hot girls in their homes without their knowledge. However, doing so seems to work out quite well for the peeping perverts at Pervs On Patrol. Yes, they always seem to get caught, but doing so leads to them getting to do more than just peep on the babes (they get to film themselves fucking them). These exclusive POV scenes are hot and with about 300 of them available, you'll have plenty to enjoy. (Yes, they're updating.)


The Pros

  HD Videos All Around

While I expected to find HD videos for the newer scenes, I'm also used to sites that got in late on the HD game and therefore their older scenes aren't as high in quality. Well, not so for the folks at Pervs On Patrol. The content goes back to 2010 and those older scenes are also in HD.

  Good Amount of Exclusive Content

Sites filled with nonexclusive content obviously have a much easier time getting their content amounts high, because they don't have to take the time to produce anything. Well, that isn't the case here, because this site is exclusively producing each and every scene, and having reached almost 300 is a solid accomplishment. The fact that they're still updating weekly is a very nice sign in the site's continued value going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's enough perving to make the site worth checking out on its own, but I never have an issue with more porn and so the access to the Mofos Network and those 15 sites is definitely added value.
  • I also never have an issue with saving money and that's exactly what you can do with the discount price the site is offering to TBP users.

The Cons

  Some Navigational Annoyances

While the site looks good and I have no issues with the design/look of Pervs On Patrol, I do have to mention a navigational issue that I find quite frustrating. And that would be the fact that when browsing the collection I could only skip ahead a few pages at a time. Sure, you can jump right to the last page, but then that still leaves the middle pages. Basically it means more mouse-clicking to see everything or to get to a specific page.

Minor Negatives:

  • Be aware that the 2-day trial membership has a rather expensive 30-day renewal price (unlike the very nice 30-day discount price should you go for a month's membership right off the bat).
  • Some of the "pervs" doing the POV filming tend to breathe rather heavily, which can be kind of annoying. Sure, it adds to their pervyness, but I also like to focus on the girls in the scenes and not be distracted by heavy breathing and loud moaning by the dude. Maybe that's just me, though?

Bottom Line

Exclusive, HD POV videos make perving look good.

The entire collection is offering up HD videos and has already reached 299 scenes - and they're adding a new one each week. The perving setups put you in the position of sneaking a peak at these gorgeous girls, all from the safe comfort of your home (or wherever you decide to watch the movies). And should you be in need of a little diversity, access to the Mofos Network is a very nice bonus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes shot POV-style as Peeping Toms get caught by the gorgeous women they're peeping on, but instead of angry, the babes just get horny!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5-3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.5MB/sec.
(3.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2-4GB(HD)
MP4 = ~500-900MB
WMV = ~500-900MB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white semi-pro and pro-porn hotties.
Some Latin and black beauties as well.
Body types are generally thin to average and lots of big tits as well.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
You get access to the whole Mofos Network of sites, which is definitely a good thing.

Other Details: 
Didn't see any condoms.
Can leave comments, rate the scenes and save them to your favorites.

Pic Details: 
Good-looking photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Photos follow the story from the videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
2000 x 1100

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video and its accompanying photo set
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-15 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
07-20-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-31-15 The PaySites 82.6 of 100
12-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
12-16-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
10-24-13 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
08-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
11-14-12 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
10-23-12 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
07-25-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
01-02-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-10-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-18-15