Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Immoral Live 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Throated 84.5
5. 1,000 Facials 84.5
6. Open Life 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
9. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Dylan Ryder 78.5
13. Sun Lust XXX 77.5
14. Bree Olson 77.0
15. Ashley Fires 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2307 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
3. Videos - 828 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Open Life

Network

Open Life, formerly a paysite, now operates as a network of pornstar/solo-girl sites presented by Gamma and offers a good collection of hardcore content.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about openlife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.88  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $99.95/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $99.95/year)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,786+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,260+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 460 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 09-25-17
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-15 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Last update Oct 2015.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 11 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-13-2017
83.0
Vanessa
04-22-2014
82.5
Maggie
02-01-2013
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Open Life Review by A.K. Open Life

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 13, '17 , Written Oct 6, '17
Intro

The Open Life Network is a collection of sites featuring hot babes and hardcore action. The network is pretty big, but I did notice that they haven't updated in over two years. So, with what's currently available, is it worth your while? That is what we are going to find out...


The Pros

  A Large Amount of Content

There are just under 1,800 videos across the network, which includes such sites as Throated, Manuel Ferrara, Immoral Live and the awesome Lane Sisters (two actual sisters from Montreal, Canada, who do porn together - no, not together like that). Solo scenes, orgies, candid photo shoots, BTS, anal, threesomes, lesbians... It's all here.

  Lots of HD Videos

I don't know exact numbers, but browsing the entire collection, it does appear that over half the videos are offering Full HD and HD download options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • With the TBP discount you can join for only $15 for the first month, which is half off the regular fee.

The Cons

  No More Updates

Well, there isn't much to say here except the last update across the network was in October 2015. So I doubt more content is forthcoming.

  Limited Pagination

The problem is that there are 100 pages of videos, but the navigation is such that you can only jump ahead or back five pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but that still means lots of clicks to get to any middle pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to a girl's scenes, but provides no stats or bio.
  • The older videos are 640x480 with bit rates often under 1000k and they often look mediocre. Thankfully, they're in the minority.

Bottom Line

Lots of hot porn, but no more on the way.

The lack of updates is a big negative, but with almost 1,800 scenes, there's surely enough to keep you busy regardless of the schedule. And with most of the movies available in HD, it's a nice plus. And, personally, the Lane Sisters are another plus for those who enjoy to watch real sisters and appreciate the sexiness of girls from the hot-girl capital of the world Montreal, Canada.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites filled with hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30-40MB/sec.
(229MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
North America based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Oct 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 13, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-13-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Site stopped updating"
12-04-15 (0 Replies)
"Any one know about site?"
01-27-13 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
12-10-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-02-15 The PaySites 88.5 of 100
09-24-17 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
04-19-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-13-17