Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Immoral Live 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Throated 84.5
5. 1,000 Facials 84.5
6. Open Life 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
9. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Dylan Ryder 78.5
13. Sun Lust XXX 77.5
14. Bree Olson 77.0
15. Ashley Fires 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. My XXX Pass 89.0
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
7. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
8. Throated 84.5
9. 1,000 Facials 84.5
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 61 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Teen Blowjobs

Pay Site

These young hotties want to show off their blowjob skills. They'll do exactly that as they completely swallow and deepthroat as much cock as they can handle.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlyteenblowjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 01-15-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 535+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 569+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 467 models.
Other: Blog, forum, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 05-15-17
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-17 (as of 05-15-17)
Details: 1 video and accompanying photo set per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-28-2017
85.5
A.K.
12-01-2015
85.0
Maggie
03-29-2015
84.5
Vanessa
12-30-2013
84.5
Spencer
02-15-2013
85.0
Maggie
08-09-2011
84.5
Duke
11-11-2010
83.5
Vanessa
02-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Teen Blowjobs Review by Xander Only Teen Blowjobs

Review by Xander

Released May 28, '17 , Written May 15, '17
Intro

What I love about the sitename Only Teen Blowjobs is that it gets straight to the point. You're going to find nothing but sexy teens giving hot blowjobs here. But, as you'll see, there's still plenty of variety to keep things fresh and exciting. You can also check it out at a TBP discounted price for the first month.


The Pros

  Hot Blowjobs Given by Hot Teens

These young hotties are pro cocksuckers. You'll be watching exclusive scenes with these girls giving some of the hottest blowjobs you've ever seen. Some give soft, sensual BJs, while others swallow an entire cock whole as they gag and spit all over it and have their faces fucked. Some babes even manage to fit the balls in their mouth, too. I was impressed. The older scenes are gonzo in nature, while the latest ones are scripted. But one thing remains constant throughout and that's the presence of horny teens giving head.

  Mostly High-Quality Content

You obviously want to see these babes performing blowjobs as clearly as possible. Thankfully, nearly every scene can be streamed and downloaded in fantastic Full HD. Even their accompanying photo sets are high-resolution shots downloadable in Zip files for convenience.

  Plenty of User Features

I liked the availability of trailers for all the scenes, which allows you to get a taste of a video before committing to the entire thing. You can also rate the scenes and participate in conversations with other members in the comments section or forum. Most importantly, finding the content is a breeze. You have sorting options, tags and a basic search engine that'll quickly find anything you want.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Pagination Needs Work

Aside from a minor con below, the pagination was the only navigational problem. You see, there are nearly 90 pages to browse (over 800 if you're looking at the entire network) and you can only jump ahead by five pages at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos are not in HD. They're still watchable, but there's a noticeable lack of quality when compared to the latest ones.
  • When you click "latest scenes" it automatically defaults to giving you all of the scenes across the entire network, rather than just the content from OnlyTeenBlowjobs. It's a minor nuisance, but one nonetheless.
  • Aside from a few short sentences about the girls, the model index is pretty bare.

Bottom Line

A fantastic blowjob site worth checking out.

Hot blowjobs, mega-hot teens, high-quality videos and photos, network access and your first month discounted through TBP. If all of that sounds enticing to you, then Only Teen Blowjobs is certainly a site you'll want to explore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot teens giving blowjobs. What more could you want?

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
467 models.
Ages 18-21.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Forum.
Trailers.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1920x1280
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 rearadmiral (486) 0 01-09-14
55 PornoPro (10) 2 01-06-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
02-02-17 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
06-07-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
05-24-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
03-20-15 The PaySites 83 of 100
06-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-05-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
07-30-17 Mr. Porn 79.2 of 100
Average Score: 162.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-28-17