Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
8. Lane Sisters 80.0
9. Hard X 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. My XXX Pass 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
8. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
9. 1,000 Facials 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Street Blowjobs 80.5

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 69 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 55 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Only Teen Blowjobs

Pay Site

This site offers a combination of niches..teens getting down and nasty in hot blowjob action..cum results. Enjoy!


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about onlyteenblowjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Beware: Join page states trial gives only limited access, even thought we did not experience that.

Videos

Quantity: 412+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 451+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Pics can be resized in browser.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 365 Pornstars
Other: Video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 11-05-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-14 (as of 11-05-14)
Details: Only videos are dated. Dates show about one photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (86.0).


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-30-2013
84.5
Spencer
02-15-2013
85.0
Maggie
08-09-2011
84.5
Duke
11-11-2010
83.5
Vanessa
02-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Teen Blowjobs Review by Vanessa Only Teen Blowjobs

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 30, '13 , Written Dec 20, '13
Intro

Only Teen Blowjobs, only blowjobs only teen content. They promise only 18 & 19 year old girls with their mouths wrapped around large cocks. As a part of the My XXX Pass Network, your specially reduced (for TBP users) membership will now only set you back $14.95 (recurring at the regular $29.95 per month thereafter). Here alone there are now more than 370 photo/video shoots and new updates are still added weekly. Here's to fresh young faces and innocent mouths filled with cum!


The Pros

  Exclusive Teen Blowjob Scenes.

Only Teen Blowjobs is a nice site for people who love to watch young cuties lips wrapped around a gard cock. The girls are pleasantly young and innocent looking to fit the themes, and the videos are roughly 20 minutes in length. They offer up mostly POV blowjob positions, although other up close camera positions are in there too, and it all ends with a face full of cum.

  Network Access.

Your reduced first month membership (for TBP users) and recurring membership also gives access to the rest of the My XXX Pass Network. Additional sites include 1000 Facials, Love Your Tits, Share My Cock and more. Between all the Network sites new updates are added a couple of times per week.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a model index (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site

  Newest Scenes Are HD Quality With Many DL Options.

Wow these newest scenes look great! The HD videos are not only offered for the Flash streams, but also for download in WMV & MP4 formats with bitrates up to 8000k (1920x1280) and 5000k (1280x720) - amazing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in WMV & MP4 files and 3-6 quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer, and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $15 for the first month month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 initially.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Older Content Quality is Lacking.

Obviously when you've got a site that dates back to late 2004, the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a drop-down menu for content categories, there is no advanced search feature or ways to filter through specifics/multiple filters.
  • HD scenes are not labeled as such and there is no way to browse/filter by HD.
  • There is no bio information listed for any of the models.

Bottom Line

Hot HD blowjob scenes, consistent updates & Network access.

Last time I was here I saw the future of Only Teen Blowjobs and it was looking great! The spruced up page design, additional viewing & download options for the videos along with HD quality formats was a much needed, but very appreciated change. And now there are more of them than ever. Even now Only Teen Blowjobs has been offering weekly updates of entertaining content with consistent, high quality specs. Add in Network access and the reduced membership & I'm still sold.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive blowjob scenes featuring teen amateurs and well-known webmodels/pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(981MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent at both levels.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly model to pornstar-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
86 rearadmiral (334) 0 01-09-14
55 PornoPro (10) 2 01-06-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-14 Mr. Porn 79.2 of 100
06-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-30-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
08-26-11 Nude Reviews 85.5 of 100
07-28-11 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
03-10-11 Porn Adept 90 of 100
08-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-04-12 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-05-14