Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Spunkers 80.0
2. Chubby Loving 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Karup's Older W... 83.5
9. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
10. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. MILF Soup 82.0
13. Claudia Marie 81.5
14. Pure Mature 81.0
15. T&A Housewives 80.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 359 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Spunkers

Pay Site

This site features quality mature content and lots of it! Check out older couples in many categories including cumshots, anal sex, blowjobs, big tits, plumpers, hairy, smoking, fetish, pissing and more!


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oldspunkers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 600+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 7000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 600+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 93 models.
Other: Model bios, DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 11-17-16
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-17-16)

Company Info

Jimmy Diamond Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Jimmy Diamond Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-05-2016
80.0
Vanessa
09-12-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-25-2013
81.0
Duke
08-05-2012
80.0
Spencer
07-17-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Spunkers Review by A.K. Old Spunkers

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 5, '16 , Written Nov 17, '16
Intro

The sitename Old Spunkers is misleading. I don't know about you, but when I read the name I assumed the guys were the old. However, landing on the site I now see that it is the ladies who are the mature ones. So, it isn't always the one spunking who is old, but rather the one being spunked on. With that out of the way, let's see what this site is offering in the way of older lady porn.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content

I can't give you an exact number because the site has a new design. What does that have to do with anything, you ask? Well, the new interface looks good, but it also doesn't have any video or photo sections. Instead there is just the "exclusives" section where you will find, at this point, 93 models listed. And when you click into each model's page you will find all the videos and photo sets she offers. I checked out a lot of them and counted each one's content and doing some quick guesstimate math I would say that there are over 600 videos and photo sets available. Which is definitely a very nice sized site!

  Exclusive Old Lady Porn

These women are definitely mature, but they look to also be hitting their sexual prime with how excited they are to have cock to suck and fuck. The performers are all amateurs and so are the productions with some basic sets and locations and camerawork and editing that isn't always the smoothest or most high concept. But that is part of the charm of this large collection. There is some bad acting with lame scripts, there is some simple gonzo fun, but either way it leads to an older lady giving all she has to a hardcore experience.

  Some HD Movies

There is nothing indicating whether or not a model has an HD video until you click into her page, but assuming the models are presented in descending order of most recent update then the 15-20 or so most recent models are rocking at least a few HD vids each, so - here comes another guesstimate - there are around 50-100 720p HD vids.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As a bonus you get access to nonexclusive DVDs and the site Chubby Loving.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation and Lack of Features

The new design is nice and clean, but as I discussed in the "good amount of content" pro above, navigating the site could use some work. A separate video/photo section would be nice as would brief scene descriptions and at least some kind of filter/tag/search feature, of which there is none!

  Mostly SD Videos

The bad news is that most of the movies on the site are not HD. The good news is that they're offering up bit rates around 1600k and they look better than average for the most part, so you can totally enjoy them.

Minor Negatives:

  • I couldn't find any dates on the scenes or anywhere else, so I can't be sure how frequently they are updating at this point.

Bottom Line

Good amateur mature-woman porn.

My experience on the site was a little disappointing because of the lack of a better navigational system and the lack of features. However, when I was watching the videos or looking at the photo sets I enjoyed myself much more. So, the content does go a long way in helping you to overcome any issues with the general user experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mature women show off all they have learned in their years of having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~200MB-300MB
MPEG = ~700MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MPEG
Bit-Rate: 7800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
93 models total.
Ages 40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1063
Older = 1024x681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure. Nothing is dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 5, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-05-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 messmer (137) 19 11-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Download limit"
10-17-15 (4 Replies)
"Good "Mature" niche content"
10-12-13 (2 Replies)
"Great Fleshy (not fat) matures with skills"
07-25-10 (0 Replies)
"Site was better with $9.95 trial, now not worth it"
10-12-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-12-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-05-16