Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Spunkers 80.5
2. Chubby Loving 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. Lady Sonia 84.0
7. Karup's Older W... 84.0
8. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
9. PornDoe Premium 83.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
14. Grandmams 82.0
15. MILF Bundle 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 313 Sites

View All : Niches

Old Spunkers

Pay Site

This site features quality mature content and lots of it. Check out older couples in a variety of scenes including cumshots, anal sex, blowjobs, big tits, plumpers, hairy, smoking, fetish, pissing and more.

Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 750+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 7000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)


Quantity: 750+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 93 models.
Other: Model bios, DVDs.

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-24-17)

Company Info

Jimmy Diamond Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Jimmy Diamond Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Old Spunkers Review by Xander Old Spunkers

Review by Xander

Released Dec 14, '17 , Written Nov 27, '17

If there's one thing I aspire to be when I'm in my 60s, it's someone who's still sexually active. When I see sites like Old Spunkers, it gives me hope that sex never has to stop. Just try telling that to horny mature babes who get naked and have wild sex on this site.

The Pros

  All The Older Babes You Can Handle

Old Spunkers has, well, old people fucking! But it's so much more than that. You have women in the 50 to 60-year-old range, but there are also younger women in their 40s. Age is just a number to them though and they don't let anything slow them down.

  Good-Sized Collection of Exclusive High-Quality Porn

Though it was a bit tough to get a precise count (see cons), I was able to estimate that you have 750 videos and photo sets to peruse. What's also great is that the newer videos are available to download in HD. As for the photo sets, they range from amateur to semi-pro, but most of them were high-resolution and all can be downloaded in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Not only do you get Chubby Loving as a bonus site, but there's also a section with DVD feeds.

The Cons

  Not a Great User Experience

My first issue is the way you need to access the videos. There's no separate video and photo section. Instead, you need to access them through the model index. Not the most ideal way to access content and it also made it hard for me to get an exact count. I also wasn't too thrilled with the lack of features. There are no sorting options, search engines, tags or categories. You also can't rate or comment on the scenes or save your favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find that the oldest videos don't look nearly as good as the newer ones.
  • None of the content is dated, so I can't tell you how often they update, unfortunately.

Bottom Line

It could benefit from a better user experience, but you'll still love this mature porn site.

I'd love to see the addition of all those missing features and better content organization. Accessing the videos and photos through a model index is simply not ideal. However, the content speaks for itself and if you want to watch hot mature babes fucking, Old Spunkers is worth it, especially since you also get a bonus site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Women over the age of 40 up to about 65 in a variety of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-1MB
ZIP = ~10MB-40MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
MPEG = ~600MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MPEG
Bit-Rate: ~9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin curvy.

Model Info: 
93 models.
Ages 40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD feeds.
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1993
Older = 1024x681
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 messmer (137) 19 11-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Download limit"
10-17-15 (4 Replies)
"Good "Mature" niche content"
10-12-13 (2 Replies)
"Great Fleshy (not fat) matures with skills"
07-25-10 (0 Replies)
"Site was better with $9.95 trial, now not worth it"
10-12-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-11-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-12-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-14-17