Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nacho Vidal Hardcore Review
Last Update: 08-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nacho Vidal Hardcore

Pay Site

This is the official website of well-known Evil Angel porn producer, Nacho Vidal, and offers a good selection of his movies and DVDs.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: DVD PornLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nachovidalhardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view most videos well as photos, but may not download any content without upgrading to a full membership!

Verified 05-02-14 with Butt Man (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.

Videos

Quantity: 50+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs and specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 152+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Evil Angel content but not exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 168 Pornstars
Other: 267 total scenes, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 08-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-14 (as of 08-09-14)
Details: Inconsistent updates. Generally they add about 1-4 videos each month. Most updates include a corresponding photoset or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
103 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-22-2014
80.0
Duke
07-10-2013
81.5
Maggie
06-02-2012
81.0
Vanessa
05-17-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nacho Vidal Hardcore Review by Spencer Nacho Vidal Hardcore

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 22, '14 , Written Aug 13, '14
Intro

Nacho Vidal Hardcore is our site up for review today, and I don't really see any discernible niche here after looking around for a while. It looks like they shoot their own hardcore scenes, which follow all of the typical types of scenes you'd expect (anal, threesomes, etc.). From there, I think they put it out on DVD, so while it's original, it's not necessarily exclusive. The content seems pretty middle of the road overall, but if you're not picky on your porn, it'll definitely work. $15 gets you in for the first month thanks to a great discount, but that jumps to $30 per month if you stick around past that. You get full network access included as well of course.


The Pros

  Recent quality is pretty good.

Almost all of the newer scenes come in high definition, and a lot of it is 1080p at that. The older scenes are more hit and miss, but I like what they're putting up right now, and I'd assume this is going to continue going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the additions of the category search, model search, and more are definitely nice to see.
  • With just over 250 scenes up, it's an okay-sized site overall I'd say. I was expecting to see a little more, but there's enough to keep you busy at least.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be 100% exclusive.

I'm not sure who's shooting all this stuff, though I'd guess they shoot all their own material, but it definitely looks like the content eventually ends up on DVDs. So don't expect this to be exclusive content here. Take a look through the tour to see if you recognize anything or not. Hopefully it's at least better than a typical DVD mega-site.

  Older quality isn't as good.

With a collection this large that goes back this long (remember Y2K anyone?), it's not a huge surprise that the quality becomes an issue as you get back into that archive. Their new stuff looks great, but the older stuff definitely does not. It's watchable, but it's not what you're used to seeing these days.

  Updates are more miss than hit.

Updates don't seem to be on a set schedule here, so you're generally stuck waiting around with nothing new in a month or more. Once a new scene is posted, they'll usually post another few scenes over the next few days. Once they stop though, expect at least a month off from updates, if not more.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • It's a small annoyance in the big picture, but their script doesn't easily let you open links in new windows here. It's how I like to keep my place when I browse porn sites, so I found myself using the back button more than I'm used to.
  • The content here falls into pretty typical hardcore action which means it's not the most unique in the world. They're fun enough, but pretty vanilla in the end.

Bottom Line

Just a so-so site in the end as nothing jumped out as awesome or must see.

Nacho Vidal Hardcore ended up being pretty middle of the road for me, if not slightly below what I was hoping for. The one thing I liked is the quality of the newer videos, which is looking decent (though it still can be beat by quite a few sites out there). What you're left with are average numbers, pretty standard hardcore scenes, and options that are fine enough. There's nothing really wrong here per se, though I wouldn't mind seeing more consistent updates, but there's no compelling reason to join this one over any of their competition out there. In the end, I think it'd be fine if you're already a member of the network, but I don't know that I'd join for this one specifically for any reason.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.2MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They shoot all their own material but do put it out on DVD, so it's not really exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few random condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1920 x 1080
Sizes vary a little, and also by orientation at times.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Updates come very sporadically. A few scenes will come up in spurts, then they'll have 1-2 month of nothing.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
08-08-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-02-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 83 of 100
08-27-12 Porn Castle 88.7 of 100
02-13-12 Nude Reviews 83.5 of 100
10-08-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-20-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-28-10 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
05-13-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
01-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-14