Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 378 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

My First Sex Teacher

Pay Site

MyFirstSexTeacher.com features hardcore videos of these superhot teachers taking a hands-on approach with their students' education.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfirstsexteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 533+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 500+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Model interviews, archived Naughty America live shows, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 07-29-14
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-14 (as of 07-29-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. Newer updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-09-2014
85.0
Duke
08-11-2013
83.5
Vanessa
07-09-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-18-2011
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My First Sex Teacher Review by Spencer My First Sex Teacher

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 9, '14 , Written Aug 1, '14
Intro

My First Sex Teacher is our site up for review today, and though they're never quite 100% clear on what the niche is, there's definitely an element of slightly older women (expect MILF-cougar ages on average) fucking guys, hopefully teaching them a thing or two. They also throw in an actual classroom setting at times, so you can take the teacher reference a bit literally if you so desire. You end up with pretty standard hardcore scenes in the end, but that's what these guys are known for best. $10 gets you in for your first month thanks to a great discount, but that jumps back up to the usual $25 per month if you stick around past that.


The Pros

  Video quality is awesome; first 4k videos I've seen!

I love their HD videos before, even when they were stuck at "only" 1080p. But never one to rest on their laurels, they just started popping out 4k videos which look even better. All of the options are still there, but if you're so inclined, these monsters are no doubt the highest-quality videos out there right now!!

  Network access included.

If you like this content, you'll be happy to know that they have quite a few similar sites out there, so the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 25 other sites you get access to, and you can expect similar hardcore scenes overall.

  Decent-sized site.

There's more than enough to see here to keep you busy for a while. They currently have around 500 scenes, with more coming regularly, so if you like what you see here, you should be able to stick around and keep yourself occupied.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, and they even have a new thumbnail preview as you hover over the timeline.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • They do have a nice list of filters to help you narrow things down, and a nice bonus is that it's just for this one site in particular, and not only for the network as a whole.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the awesome HD videos, things don't look as great. Their SD versions were a lot more standard, even at the time when they came out, which means their well below par for what you usually see these days. It's not a huge problem for newer content, but it does disappoint a bit once you hit that part of the collection.

  Layout could be better.

While they offer some decent search options and all, I think the layout could be improved here. With just 10 scenes per page, all listed vertically which takes up a lot of screen real estate, getting around isn't as easy as it could be. Add in the ads, and it's just not the most user friendly site we've seen.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.

Bottom Line

Probably not one of their most unique niches, but they have fun scenes and awesome quality.

My First Sex Teacher isn't going to blow your mind in terms of new ideas for porn scenes, but it gets the job done if you like women in the 30-45 range for sure. Where they excel are in the quality of the videos, especially for the few new 4K videos they have, plus in terms of just fun fucking action. I've never seen porn videos look this good, so fans of this stuff will definitely want to check out any and all sites of theirs to see what the buzz is about. As for this one in particular, it's pretty middle of the road with fine enough scenes, and decent numbers. I wouldn't call it my favorite site of theirs, but it definitely has its place and will make many fans I'm sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring slightly older women in pretty standard hardcore action, sometimes in a classroom setting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(6GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 26mbps
Dimensions: 4096x2160
Quality: The best you've ever seen.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 25-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1666
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.
Older sets appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumbnail as you hover over timeline!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(new scene posted every 3-10 days on average)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-01-12
65 delta69 (2) 1 11-15-07
78 SnowDude (214) 4 06-11-07
90 OUMarcus (40) 4 04-10-07
92 jondog (6) 0 03-31-07
91 ThEgOoSe (1) 0 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Hmmm"
11-05-12 (2 Replies)
"Download limit confirmed?"
08-06-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
09-08-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-23-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
10-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-22-12 Reality Porn Search 75.5 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.8 of 10
10-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
06-13-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
01-07-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 84.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-14