Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
13. Latin Adultery 82.0
14. Naughty America... 81.5
15. My Friend's Hot... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2337 Sites
2. Videos - 855 Sites
3. General - 120 Sites
4. Parties - 62 Sites

View All : Niches

My First Sex Teacher

Pay Site

This site features hardcore videos of superhot teachers taking a hands-on approach with their students' education.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfirstsexteacher.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.76 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $71.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $239.40 (includes 8 more sites)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 630+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2900k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 557+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,383 network models.
Other: Archived shows, Roku channel, interactive chat, live feeds, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 05-05-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-17 (as of 05-05-17)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-14-2017
85.5
Spencer
08-09-2014
85.0
Duke
08-11-2013
83.5
Vanessa
07-09-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-18-2011
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My First Sex Teacher Review by A.K. My First Sex Teacher

Review by A.K.

Released May 14, '17 , Written May 4, '17
Intro

My First Sex Teacher is part of the Naughty America network of sites and is focused on a fantasy that many of us have had. Most guys can name that one hot teacher they had, the one who stood out from the crowd. Now, mine didn't look like any of the pornstars on this site, but she sure was cute. I never lived out my fantasy, but at least I have this site to live vicariously through in hundreds of scenes.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

The site has been up and running since 2003 and in that time they've put up 630 exclusive scenes. Most of them take place in a classroom setting and involve some kind of scripted scenario that leads to some lucky male student fucking his hot teacher - sometimes another babe joins in on the fun.

  HD and 4K Quality

For about the last 6-7 years they've been shooting their videos in high-definition and for the last couple years, along with the 720p and 1080p files (and the lower-quality options), you've also been getting a 4K file that you can download and stream!

  Network Access

The site is part of the Naughty America network and your membership gets you access to their 40 other sites including the likes of Naughty Office, My Friends Hot Mom and Seduced By A Cougar. You also get access to their VR site, Naughty America VR, which is very cool to have it added in there for free.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides a bunch of features, including favorites, ratings, sorting options, tags and a basic search.
  • With the TBP discounted price you can sign up for only $18/month rather than the $25/month regular price.

The Cons

  Issues With The Videos

There's obviously a lot of good things to say about the videos, but as I browsed through them I did notice a few things worth mentioning. First off is the fact that the oldest ones look average. Now, obviously back in 2003 the technology wasn't what it is today so it's somewhat understandable, but it still bears mentioning. Second would be the fact that they only come in parts, with no full-length option available. And there's no streaming option for them, either. In fact it isn't until you reach the 2010 videos that you'll find a streaming option to go along with the downloads.

  Limited Pagination

There are 27 pages of scenes, but your navigational options only include jumping right to the last page or skipping forward about three pages at a time. This means lots of clicking to get to a specific page and if you want to go backwards, you can only do so one page at a time.

  Slow Update Schedule

This is a rather recent development. Looking back at the updates, I see that up to and including January 2017 they had been updating three, usually four, times per month. However, since January they've only updated four times.


Bottom Line

Another quality site in the Naughty America universe.

Sure, there are a few issues that I mentioned in the cons, but My First Sex Teacher is still an easy recommendation given how much high-quality content there is and all the bonus sites - and our TBP discount sure doesn't hurt, either. For hardcore scripted pornstar action, check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Older teachers give their male students a hardcore lesson.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(6.40GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~6GB
F4V = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (last 6-7 years' worth).
File Type: F4V/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-26000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: Good to awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to fit.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Newer = 2500x1667
Older = vid caps
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Lots are excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update was a month ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 14, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (261) 0 11-01-12
65 delta69 (2) 1 11-15-07
78 SnowDude (214) 4 06-12-07
90 OUMarcus (40) 4 04-10-07
92 jondog (6) 0 04-01-07
91 ThEgOoSe (1) 0 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Hmmm"
11-05-12 (2 Replies)
"Download limit confirmed?"
08-06-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
05-13-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
02-18-16 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
08-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-13-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
12-07-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-17