Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Family Strokes 78.0
14. Submissived 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

My Babysitters Club

Pay Site

If porn has taught us anything, it's that if the babysitter is a hot teen, the man of the house will sleep with her. Some of the hottest, freshest faces in porn have sex with older men on this Team Skeet site.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybabysittersclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 08-04-17
Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.76 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 04-18-16
Listed Date: Jan '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-16 (as of 01-28-16)
Details: 2 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 25 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-19-2016
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Babysitters Club Review by A.K. My Babysitters Club

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 19, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

Banging the babysitter isn't a brand new idea in porn, but that doesn't mean it still isn't a hot one, as is evident on My Babysitters Club, a site where every scene features exactly that fantasy. The site is pretty new, but all the videos are in HD and you get access to the entire Team Skeet Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Action

Team Skeet always films their own content and this site is no exception. These are scripted scenes in which teens and coeds get jobs through the Babysitters Club organization. The girls are at the homes for their babysitting skills, but their ability to suck and fuck is always put to the test by the fathers who hired them.

  High-Definition Movies

When dealing with a site that's been around since the middle of 2015 I think we would all expect the videos to offer HD quality. And thankfully that's the case with everything on MyBabysittersClub. You get multiple MP4 files for each scene, including both a 720p and a 1080p one.

  Network Access

You'll definitely want to put some time aside to check out the Team Skeet network that comes with your membership and includes such sites as Shes New, Innocent High and Teens Do Porn, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can comment on the scenes, rate them and save them to your favorites. They also come with tags.
  • The Flash player lets you easily jump to specific moments in the scene and even darken the site around the player.

The Cons

  Not Very Big

Just like you expect HD from a site that got started in the middle of 2015, you probably also expect the site to not have a lot of content yet. And unfortunately, that would be the case here. There are only 21 scenes available. And the reason that number might even be lower than expected is due to the update schedule.

  Slow Updating

The site is growing, but not as quickly as I would like. There doesn't seem to be a regular schedule, but they have been growing by two scenes per month since the second month of the site's existence.


Bottom Line

Exactly what we've come to expect from Team Skeet, but just not enough of it.

The Team Skeet guys love hot teens and coeds and they've been building hardcore sites featuring them for years now. And My Babysitters Club is another one in that vein. The bad news is that the site is small and updating a little slowly. However, the good news is that unless you're only interested in the babysitter theme, the rest of the Team Skeet network adds lots of value to your membership since all their sites are filled with hot teens, just in other niches.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes featuring sexy teen babysitters banging the dad who hired them.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.28GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
21 models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(2 updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (420) 0 08-10-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great new site on the Team Skeet Network"
02-06-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-25-16 x3guide 76 of 100
02-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-25-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-19-16 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
07-25-16 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 189.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-19-16