Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Mofos Network 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. GF Leaks 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Mile High Media 87.5
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 803 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Mom Knows Best

Pay Site

This site features hot MILFS who share their sexual wisdom and experience with younger horny teens. Expect plenty of boob play, caressing and kissing as they pleasure each others' pussies with fingers and toys.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momknowsbest.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $65.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 93+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 05-19-17
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-17 (as of 05-19-17)
Details: Approx. 2 videos and accompanying photo sets per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
133 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Twistys

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Members must purchase a VIP upgrade each month in order to access downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-03-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mom Knows Best Review by A.K. Mom Knows Best

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 3, '17 , Written May 19, '17
Intro

Mom Knows Best is one of the newer additions to the Twistys Network and this one focuses on supersexy MILFs using their sultry ways to seduce coeds. Generally it really doesn't take much convincing as the girls are more than willing to get their lesbian on with such hot, mature women. The site isn't very big yet, but you do get access to the entire network with your membership.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

As with all Twisty sites, Mom Knows Best is also exclusive. The action is scripted with the performers acting out some basic scenarios that lead to the MILF getting it on with some sexy babe. The scenes are well-produced, well-filmed and give you hardcore lesbian action.

  All the Videos are in HD

The very oldest scene offers a 720p file as its highest quality option, but the rest of the collection also adds a 1080p file to the mix for both the streaming and download options (check out the "cons" for more info about downloads).

  Access to the Entire Network

The Twistys Network has 10 other sites in its repertoire and your membership gets you access to all of them, including the likes of Twistys Hard and Busty Ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice design aesthetic and a bunch of user features, like sorting options, categories & tags, favorites, comments, ratings and a basic search.
  • While everyone else is paying $30 for a membership you TBP readers will be taking advantage of our discounted price and getting in for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

A regular membership to the site includes unlimited streaming of all the videos, but if you want to download them you'll need a VIP membership that will cost you an extra $10/month.

  The Site Isn't Very Big

As I write this, there are only 45 videos and 46 photo sets. I know that isn't a lot, but remember that the site is relatively new and they are updating weekly with a new video and photo set.


Bottom Line

Great pornstar lesbian action, but two pretty big issues.

For MILF/coed porn Mom Knows Best does it well. The videos are hot, well-filmed, exclusive and in HD. So, why wouldn't you sign up right now? Well, the site isn't very big yet and downloads require a $10 extra VIP add-on. On the plus side you also get full access to the Twistys Network and with our TBP discounted price, the $10 VIP add-on only brings the price back up to the regular membership. But the value of that will be up to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore lesbian action featuring MILFs and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
(downloads cost extra)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
07-27-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-01-17 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
01-31-17 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 223.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-03-17