Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. The Minion 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2239 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black Review
Last Update: 04-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Watching My Daughter Go Black, showing really hot daughters who love getting some of that hard black cock while dad looks on in agony.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.watchingmydaughtergoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 42+ Photo Shoots (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 04-14-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-13 (as of 04-14-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-07-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black Review by Spencer Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 7, '11 , Written Sep 1, '11
Intro

Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black is up for review today, and this is obviously the mobile version of the site called Watching My Daughter Go Black that we reviewed recently. It's the same content optimized for your mobile phone, which makes sense in this ever-increasing world of getting on the net when you're not at home. The whole premise is that a white girl fucks a black guy while her dad watches. Kinda strange, but it's kinky, so I like it. The same $35 fee applies here, which is still rather high, but you get full access to the mobile site, main site, and their network.


The Pros

  Nice interracial content.

Of course, just as before, the content is what really sells the site here. They have good interracial fucking (always a black guy, and usually a white girl), all while a dad watches. The dad part is a little creepy (sometimes they're into it, sometimes they're disgusted), but whatever. It's hot.

  Network access included.

Of course, not only do you get access to the main version of this site, you also get access to their entire network. I assume they have mobile versions for everything, and you can get quite a lot of bonus content here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • They have a few options for your video watching pleasure here. They offer three iPhone options, two iPad options, and an "other" phone option as well.

The Cons

  Site is very small.

They still have around 27 scenes up, which is still incredibly small. It might actually work a little better for the mobile version of a site, since you can't sit and watch a ton of videos very easily, but they still need more content ASAP.

  Navigation could be better, even for mobile.

Sure, you expect them to minimize everything for a mobile version of a site, but that doesn't mean they have to strip it entirely. I'd look for some kind of category filter or search setup, which is honestly even more important on a mobile site since you don't have time to click around endlessly.

  Updates aren't dated, seem slow.

They don't date anything on this version of the site, which is fine I guess, but we know their updates are slow. Expect several weeks in between new scenes on average, which is just unacceptable, especially at this price point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • The pictures here are the same ones they have on their main site, meaning they come in at 1600x1067 and are kinda huge (both in size, and file size) if you're browsing on a small 3G phone.

Bottom Line

It's pretty much as expected with some fun scenes, but needs more content, and still more options.

Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black was pretty much just as I expected it. There are the same scenes I saw previously, which are definitely fun. And granted, you're supposed to dumb down a site for the mobile version, but I think they could still do more here. A few navigation or search features would help, especially if it's taking a minute or two to load a page on the road. Some dates on the content would help, as would a bucket load of updates of course. It's good to have the option here, but there's nothing too memorable overall here, and I think they could do a little bit better still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually a white girl fucking a black guy in hardcore interracial action, all while her dad sits and watches. This is their site optimized for mobile browsing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(433MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Depending on your mobile phone setup, some videos are basically streaming, though it varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-13