Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
2. Reality Kings M... 87.0
3. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Twistys Mobile 85.0
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2228 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Watching My Daughter Go Black, showing really hot daughters who love getting some of that hard black cock while dad looks on in agony.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.watchingmydaughtergoblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 09-10-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-14 (as of 09-10-14)
Details: One photoset/video update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Important
  • All mobile versions of the Dog Fart sites are included as well.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-18-2014
74.5
Spencer
09-07-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black Review by Maggie Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 18, '14 , Written Sep 11, '14
Intro

Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black is the mobile version of the Dog Fart site by the same name. If you've spent much time in the interracial porn world, you definitely know Dog Fart offers some of the most entertaining smut in the genre. Here we get to watch as Daddy's princess takes on the black pole right in front of him.


The Pros

  Exclusive interracial scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring cute, young white girls getting their fill of big, black cock. The scenarios vary, with some of their fathers horrified at their interracial tendencies and others fully enthusiastic, as they stand to gain from their daughters' darker interests. The actual sex includes blowjobs, sex, anal, and facials, and they maintain a dirtier feel throughout.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video quality was solid. Especially considering these are viewed on a small screen, you'll have no trouble enjoying the sharpness of these movies.
  • The site design was clean and looked good while browsing on my phone.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Members of Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black get access to many other Dog Fart sites, including the mobile versions of Blacks on Blondes, Gloryhole Initiations, Interracial Blowbang, and Zebra Girls.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added here in May. That's four months with nothing new. With that said, it's not the first time they've disappeared for a few months, so they'll probably be back, I just wouldn't join with any expectations of new material coming soon.

  Small collection.

Considering that the site has been online since 2008, I was expecting a lot more than 46 scenes online! Those erratic updates are really doing a number on the size of the site, which is significantly smaller than it should be at this point.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newer videos that are the 1280 x 720 mp4s. As you go back in the collection, you'll find sizes of just 640 x 480.


Bottom Line

The scenes are sharp and hot but the site is small and slow growing.

Mobile Watching My Daughter Go Black has some potential, with such high quality exclusive niche scenes. Unfortunately, the ridiculously slow updates have made for one small site. The site needs growth and it just isn't coming fast enough. The network access does help, but I'd really like to see more regular updates for $30 a month. All in all, it's a mixed bag that can definitely be enjoyed with the accompanying interracial network, but it's really that strong to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring white girls sucking and fucking black cocks as their daddy watches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~140MB
WMV = ~1.1GB
MP4 = ~2.4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-18-14