Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 88.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
3. Wet And Puffy 86.0
4. Wet And Pissy 83.0
5. We Like To Suck 82.5
6. Got 2 Pee 79.5
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2228 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Puffy Network

Network

This is the mobile version of Puffy Network which is a group of toy and pussy sites presented by the folks at Puffy Cash, giving you access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.puffynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 923+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming movies can be resized in browser and have multiple play speed choices by right clicking on movie. Format is for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 884+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive on main site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 452 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 07-28-14
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-14 (as of 07-28-14)
Details: About 1 photoset or video update every 1-3 days.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-20-2014
86.5
Vanessa
04-21-2014
88.0
Maggie
12-07-2013
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Puffy Network Review by Spencer Mobile Puffy Network

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 20, '14 , Written Sep 15, '14
Intro

Mobile Puffy Network is our site up for review today, and this is actually a collection of three sites (We Like To Suck, Wet And Puffy, and Wet And Pissy) all under one roof, and all optimized for mobile viewing of course. There are a few different things going on here, from solo toy play and up-close pussy content, to pissing, to blowjobs. I'll check the site out both on my Macbook Pro, plus an iPhone 5S all via wifi. $30 a month gets you in the door, though I can't tell if you get access to the full versions of the sites or not (so assume that you don't for now).


The Pros

  A unique collection of pussy niches.

There are only three sites here, and those focus on puffy pussies of different shapes and sizes, pissing scenes, and blowjob scenes. It's a bit of an odd mix I suppose, but the girls are all hot, and you get a bit of variety here if that's your thing. Expect anything and everything within those niches, including lots of solo toy play and pissing, plus sloppy blowjobs of course.

  Quality is pretty good.

All of the photos look pretty decent here and come in at a nice size, though they vary a lot from one scene to the next. Videos all come in widescreen 1080p high definition action and look pretty damn nice as well. I like where they're going with the quality overall. Of course this could vary depending on what you're using to browse, but they do have high-quality versions available if your mobile/desktop device can handle it.

  Decent-sized collection.

If you look at all three sites here, there are just under 900 photo galleries up, and just over 900 video scenes up currently. The sites aren't huge on their own (though they're definitely not small either), but added together you start to get some good numbers going.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Download options are decent here with videos coming in three file types, and two streaming options. Photos come in two sizes, and two accompanying zip files as well.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here. I couldn't see a specific schedule or anything, but expect a few new videos and photo sets each week on average.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

For the most part, you just browse long lists of content here. You can narrow things down by model or site, but that's it in terms of filtering (so long as you're on your mobile device). But with this much content, some more categories would go a long way to help find something a little more specific.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer scenes (a majority of which look quite nice), you get into their older scenes which just aren't going to hold up as well. The videos are smaller and are probably the most notable chance, though the photos are a bit smaller as well.


Bottom Line

A nice-looking setup if you need their content on the go.

Mobile Puffy Networks works well enough on the surface, or at least about as you'd expect for a mobile site. I'd say they could use a few more navigational features for sure, but the rest was pretty standard compared to other similar sites. The numbers aren't bad, and updates are actually pretty good. I'm not sure if you'll like all three sites under the network, but hopefully at least one or two of them are right up your alley. All in all, it's a pretty standard mobile site for me, but it'll work nicely if you're a fan of their content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from puffy pussies, to pissing, to blowjobs and more, all optimized for a mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. It's pulled from the main versions of the sites of course.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming setup will depend on mobile device.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-13 Porn Castle 91.2 of 100
09-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-20-14