Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 81.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. Teen Curves 79.5
7. This Girl Sucks 79.0
8. POV Life 78.5
9. The Real Workou... 78.5
10. Rub A Teen 78.0
11. Exxxtra Small 77.0
12. Lust HD 77.0
13. She Fucked Up 76.0
14. Step Siblings 76.0
15. Titty Attack 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 570 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lust HD Review
Last Update: 07-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lust HD

Pay Site

This site has lovely young and fully legal teen babes enjoying down and dirty sex, and you get to watch in super high quality viewing.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lusthd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, extra videos, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 07-28-14
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-26-14 (as of 07-28-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (89.5).


Important
  • On download limits, owners verify no limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-15-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lust HD Review by Maggie Lust HD

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 15, '13 , Written Nov 7, '13
Intro

Lust HD is a collection of very high quality scenes featuring sexy younger models in hardcore action. The site is brand new, having launched under a month ago, so size is of course a concern. Membership is offered at $18 a month and network access is included, which does help.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring cute young amateurs in hardcore action. Before we get to that, though, I was impressed with how fun some of the scenes are. The trailers especially offer some great teasers on how the girls are and how they're all dying to get into porn. We get some fun interviews with some personality and then we get the fucking. They suck cock and will try anything to accomplish their goals of becoming pornstars.

  High quality HD video.

All of the scenes on the site is offered in high definition. They're available at 2000k and 1280 x 720 and 10,000k and 1920 x 1080. I was even impressed with the sharp Flash streams! This is an all-around great-looking video collection. The photos are also very nicely done.

  Lots of video viewing options!

There are plenty of great options for watching these scenes. They can be streamed in browser in Flash in three quality settings. They can be downloaded as a full-length file in five mp4 settings as well as wmv. They can also be downloaded in parts, either the "best of", in thirds, or in one minute long clips! And there's also a trailer. These are some awesome choices for members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files. Each scene also has a set of screencaps.
  • The site is easy to browse, thanks to categories, a model index, and multiple sort options and filters.
  • Members of Lust HD also get access to all of the sites in the Team Skeet network. You'll find an additional 12 sites here with lots more exclusive hardcore.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Lust HD at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Lust HD has been online for only a month and there are currently 8 scenes online. The site is understandably tiny. Keep in mind you can see the whole site in a single evening.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The pictures could be a lot larger. On a site that emphasizes content quality, I did expect larger images.

Bottom Line

This brand new little site is off to a great start and has loads of potential.

Beautiful young models in high quality hardcore scenes? Sign me up! Lust HD is off to a fantastic start, with its collection of very high quality exclusive scenes. The site is packed with user-friendly features and updates are coming at a decent pace. The main issue at this point is the size of the site. With the discount price and network access, however, I wouldn't dismiss the idea of joining right now, though a bit of time will help the content counts. I like what I see and this is a site with a lot of potential that I look forward to visiting again in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot amateurs in erotic hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~65MB
WMV = ~300MB
MPG = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 700

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 31, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
11-15-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
11-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-07-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
10-09-13 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
07-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
11-12-13 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-14