Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Amateur 18 77.0
3. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
4. Slippery Massag... 76.5
5. Grandpa Love 76.0
6. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
7. Voyeur Papy 75.5
8. Real Gangbangs 75.0
9. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
10. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
11. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
12. Naughty Bi 74.0
13. Porn On Stage 74.0
14. Asian Hot Bunni... 73.5
15. Look I Am Hairy 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 81.0
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Rodney Moore 80.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
10. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Senior Cunt 71.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy In Americ... N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1533 Sites
2. Specialty - 212 Sites
3. Bizarre - 148 Sites

View All : Niches

Look I Am Hairy

Pay Site

This site presents hot babes who adore the all-natural look. Chicks with hairy muffs dominate the scenes as they get their pussies licked and fucked.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lookiamhairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x576 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 03-14-16
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-08-16 (as of 03-14-16)
Details: 1 video part per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
65 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-03-2016
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Look I Am Hairy Review by A.K. Look I Am Hairy

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 3, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

If your idea of a hairy pussy is a chick with a landing strip then you're in for a shock with Look I Am Hairy. These babes haven't taken a razor or wax to their nether regions in quite some time and not only do you get to see all that bush, but these chicks also suck and fuck. The video quality isn't very high, but there's no missing all that pubic hair!


The Pros

  Exclusive Hairy Content

The collection is exclusive and the chicks definitely live up to the sitename. They might shave their armpits and their legs, but their pubic regions are left alone to sprout some rather impressive bushes. Some girls have thinner hair and others have thick, dark bush that you could get lost in.

  Network Access

Your membership to LookIAmHairy also gets you full access to the entire Extreme Movie Pass network and the 80 sites therein. Some of them are Sapphic Lovers, German Pickups and Dirty Clinic. There's also a large collection of bonus fetish galleries.


The Cons

  Videos Updates in Parts

So, if I told you they updated once a week you might think that was okay. Weekly updating is pretty standard for most porn sites. However, the problem with Look I Am Hairy's weekly updating is that they only add part of a scene each week, which means it generally takes 3-5 weeks to get a full scene.

  Not the Best Design & Navigation

The other problem with updating in parts is that they present them as separate preview images so as you scroll through the collection they all look like separate scenes unless you pay attention to their titles. At least the parts are all next to each other so you don't have to go searching through the entire collection to find the continuation of some part you just watched.

  Low Video Quality

I was hoping to see that they were producing HD videos these days, but they aren't. The video quality is average with everything I checked out coming in around 720x576, 1600k. Also, the streams play in a WMV player and you can only jump as far ahead as the video has loaded.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a real lack of features here. You can rate the scenes, sort them and add to your favorites, but that's it. There's no search, no category tags and there's only one format for the downloads and streams.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

Great hairy porn, but not so great with most everything else.

The hairy pussies will no doubt please anyone with a fetish for babes with lots of pubes, but the videos aren't that high in quality and they only add part of a scene each week. Just a few fixes would really give this site a score boost, but until then it finds itself in the middle of the pack.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore porn featuring girls with very hairy pussies.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(69MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video part.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
08-20-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
11-04-15 Mr. Porn 60 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-03-16