Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. All Internal 88.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Spizoo 86.0
9. Evil Angel 86.0
10. Pegas Productio... 85.5
11. Jules Jordan 85.5
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Mike Adriano 85.0
14. DP Fanatics 85.0
15. Butt Man 84.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2336 Sites
2. Butts - 61 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Let's Try Anal

Pay Site

This site features really hot amateur babes who are trying out anal sex for the first time. Witness the pleasure had by all when their tight asses are penetrated by hard cocks and filled with cum!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about letstryanal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 274+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 274+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,017 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 03-31-17
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-18-17 (as of 03-31-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads only available to members who purchase a VIP upgrade.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-25-2017
77.0
Will
04-22-2016
75.0
A.K.
07-23-2015
80.0
Maggie
05-15-2013
80.0
Spencer
02-04-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Let's Try Anal Review by A.K. Let's Try Anal

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 25, '17 , Written Apr 13, '17
Intro

Almost every girlfriend has heard these three words from her boyfriend at one point or another - Let's Try Anal! While the answer isn't always "yes" in real life, on this porn site not only is the answer always "yes," but sometimes it's even the girl doing the asking! But is the site worthwhile? I'm back again to find out...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

There are currently 274 scenes and in each one a hot chick gets fucked up the butt. Many of them get their cooches banged as well before the guy slides into her tight anus, but some chicks are only about the anal sex after they warm the guy up with their mouth.

  Mostly HD Videos

The oldest vids are lower in quality, but the majority of the movies have both a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file for download - and the streams look HD as well. Before you get too excited about the downloads, though, you should check out the first con below.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Mofos Network and you get access to all of the sites therein, including the likes of Public Pickups, Don't Break Me and Real Slut Party, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is good and the site offers a bunch of user features, like comments, ratings, favorites, tags, sorting options and other filters.
  • We've arranged for a TBP discounted price that saves you $7 and gets you a membership for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

A regular membership doesn't include the ability to download the movies. In order to have that option you will need to get yourself a VIP membership, which is a $10 add-on per month. This is definitely disappointing, but another issue I had is that they aren't very clear about it when you sign up. Browsing the tour pages and the sign-up pages I didn't see a clear indication that the basic membership didn't include downloads - or that the VIP membership did include downloads. I would like to see them more upfront and obvious about this.

  Slow Updates

Thankfully, there's enough content already online to keep you busy, but that doesn't mean it still isn't a con that they're only updating every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site provides a good user experience except when it comes to the pagination. You see, browsing the pages you can only jump back or forth three at a time, or go right to the last or first page. And with over 20 pages of content it means a bunch of clicks just to get to the middle pages - and it will only get worse as the site grows.
  • Be aware that the 2-day trial renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

Great anal sex, but paying extra for downloads is disappointing.

With the nice TBP discount, bonus sites and mostly high-quality ass-fucking content, as well as being exclusive, this would be a no-brainer for fans of pornstar butt-banging. But now you also have to be a fan of streams over downloads. Although, with the discount, the VIP add-on still makes this a reasonably priced membership, but it's something that could keep people away.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive pornstar anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.86GB video, Fiber Optic internet)
(Remember that downloads require a more expensive membership.)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 rearadmiral (474) 5 07-25-13
80 pat362 (413) 2 12-13-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Warning of Problems Signing Up - also very limited Trial! When you do"
03-17-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
06-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-12-17 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
07-30-16 x3guide 83 of 100
06-29-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
12-14-13 Porn For $1 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-25-17