Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
2. Juicy Girlfrien... 81.0
3. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
4. Black Next Door 75.5
5. Dirty Public Nu... 73.0
6. Nasty Julia 73.0
7. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
8. Asian Teen GFs 72.0
9. Enjoy GF Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1748 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Juicy Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who enjoy getting naked in front of the camera. There isn't anything these cuties won't do! You'll enjoy watching them give juicy blowjobs, receive facials and get their pussies licked and fucked.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 550+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 217+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (user-submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 81 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, blog.

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 12-02-15
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-15 (as of 03-07-15)
Details: 1-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Juicy Girlfriends Review by A.K. Juicy Girlfriends

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15

It seems as though I've been checking out a bunch of amateur/user-submitted porn sites lately, so I guess I wasn't too surprised to see that Juicy Girlfriends is that type of site as well. But is it any good? Well, that's what I'm here to tell you. So, let us begin.

The Pros

  Lots of Amateur Porn

As I write this there are just over 550 videos and 217 photo sets. The site's oldest content is dated from 2012, so that's a good amount of content for a site that's about 3 years old. And they're growing at a nice rate as well, which leads me to my next pro.

  Frequent Updates

They're updating about every 1-3 days with photo sets and videos. In the last week they've added three new picture sets and four new movies. What's already there should keep you busy, but with more coming that frequently you should be even busier.

  Videos Are a Decent Length

One of the issues I had with the last few made-at-home/user-submitted sites I checked out was that the videos were generally pretty short, with most of the ones I watched coming in between 1-4 minutes. Well, at JuicyGirlfriends there are some short scenes for sure, but plenty of them fall in the 5-15 minute range, which is really nice to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality isn't bad overall. Sure, some are better than others, but I would call most of what I saw average to good, which is a little better than expected when it comes to made-at-home movies. There are some marked "HD" and while they did look better, I wouldn't say they're great.
  • Enjoy the TBP discount, which gets you in the site for only $20/month.
  • Can post comments and save all your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • As is always the case with these types of sites, one of the cons is that the collection isn't exclusive. Now, the reason I don't have this as a major con is two-fold. First, every video is watermarked "uploaded to" Now, we all know that that doesn't actually mean they were submitted by amateurs and even if they were, that doesn't mean those amateurs haven't submitted them to other places as well. The second reason it isn't a major con is that the movies didn't look familiar. I've seen a lot of user-submitted amateur porn and often I'll recognize a few scenes from other sites or even tube sites, but that wasn't the case here. Not to say there weren't any, but it was nice not feeling like the whole collection was just a typical rehash of standard made-at-home movies.
  • The "HD" videos aren't clearly marked as HD on the thumbnails. Instead you have to click into one and check its tags. You can also go into the category section and click on "HD" to filter just those movies, but it would be nice to be able to distinguish them easily while browsing.
  • There are some discount offers, but there aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

This is a good amateur/user-submitted porn site.

With scenes that often last 5-15 minutes and look pretty good, this amateur site already has a leg-up on many other sites that claim to be filled with user-submitted porn. No, I don't buy that all these scenes were uploaded by amateurs, but at least I didn't recognize many of the videos - as is often the case. Also, here at TBP we've got a nice $10 discount, meaning you can go ahead and join for just $20/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hundreds of downloadable user-submitted amateur videos featuring solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(270MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's user-submitted, so it can't be exclusive, but it also isn't all the same made-at-home scenes I see on many other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~240KB
ZIP = ~6MB
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mix of body types.

Model Info: 
Mix of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
All the issues and quality expectations that come with made-at-home content.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Amateur/made-at-home (some good) quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 galleries.
4 videos.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Home made porn"
12-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
11-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
06-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-13-15 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-02-15