Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
2. Spizoo 84.0
3. First Class POV 80.0
4. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
5. Pornstar Tease 79.0
6. The Stripper Ex... 78.5
7. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
8. Pervert College 77.5
9. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
10. Glamour Pornsta... 75.0
11. XXX Capri 74.0
12. Tiffany Brookes... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3370 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1035 Sites
3. Webcams - 379 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Jessica Jaymes XXX

Pay Site

This is the official website of hot adult star, Jessica Jaymes, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jessicajaymesxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 523+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; Older movies/camshows may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 389+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 86 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, forum, blog, diary, stories, live camshows, video feeds, wallpapers, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 06-29-15
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-15 (as of 06-29-15)
Details: At least one video and photoset added each week. Those updates include BTS and archived camshows

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spizoo (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-26-2015
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2014
85.0
Duke
09-07-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-08-2013
85.0
Spencer
04-18-2012
83.5
Maggie
03-22-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jessica Jaymes XXX Review by A.K. Jessica Jaymes XXX

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 26, '15 , Written Jul 23, '15
Intro

There are plenty of sexy pornstar sites out there that don't live up to the awesomeness of the pornstar which they represent. Well, that isn't the case with Hustler's first-ever contract girl Jessica Jaymes XXX. Jessica is a total pornstar hottie with her tight body and fake tits and she does it all from solo scenes to lesbian licking to hardcore cock sucking and fucking. Most of her collection is HD, lots of it is exclusive and she even fucks her fans so ya, that is awesome!


The Pros

  Plenty Of HD Videos

Sure, the older videos don't reach HD standards but the site does date back to 2008 so that is somewhat understandable. Thankfully Jessica jumped on the HD bandwagon back around 2010 and since then pretty much all her movies are offering up an HD download and streaming option - for the past few years that HD option has even been 1080p!

  Hot Scenes And Nice Variety

When I entered the site I browsed through all the pages of videos and in just my first few clicks I came across some sexy solo scenes, a bunch of MFF threesomes, hot lesbian scenes (with and without strapons) and POV BJs. Jessica has been making hardcore porn for many years now so there is very little this babe hasn't done!

  Good Amount Of Content

With over 500 scenes available and almost 400 photo sets you will have to be pretty dedicated to get through everything she is offering. And with a new scenes being added about every 7-8 days, her site is still growing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and navigation is not a problem. There are also a nice set of features like commenting, rating, favorites, content tags and an advanced search.
  • Jessica offers her fans more than just the ability to watch her fuck. Every so often she will actually fuck one of her fans and that fan could be you!

The Cons

  Unclear Webcam Schedule

So, we know that Jessica does webcam shows for her members and I know that she has done one recently as the recorded video of the show is one of the more recent site updates. However, when is she doing her next one? I have no idea. It says "coming soon" on the site, but who knows what "soon" is to them. I sure don't.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a lot of HD videos here, but her oldest stuff is only SD (it is still very watchable though so it isn't like you need to skip all that older content if you join the site.
  • Also, the exclusivity is a little unclear. What is just on this site and what has been shows elsewhere isn't clearly labeled.

Bottom Line

A official pornstar site that is actually worth your time.

We all know it can be hit or miss with official pornstar sites. Not all pornstars put the time and effort into their sites and rely only on their name to draw people in. Well, with Jessica Jaymes her name might draw you in but it is her good amount of content, many HD videos and regular updating that will keep you there!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, high-quality and hardcore porn featuring the gorgeous Jessica Jaymes and plenty of her pornstar friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max:
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-30MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of her content could probably be found on other sites, but she does film quite a bit just for this, her personal site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, Most of the videos (60-70%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: they look great!

Live Cams: 
Jessica does webcam shows - but not sure how often.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Pornstar Jessic Jaymes and her hot, sexy, pornstar chick friends!

Model Info: 
About 100 models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
DVD Store
Discount Links
Cams - cost extra

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can leave comments, save favorites, rate scenes, filter with content tags and use an advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1066 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 Video
1 Photo Set
1 Recorded Cam Show
(generally add a new scenes every 7-8 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 exotics4me (463) 1 09-07-11
80 tyuiop (2) 0 04-10-11
80 Cybertoad 4 11-09-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates"
10-17-12 (6 Replies)
"Been a memeber of and one a few years"
12-04-11 (0 Replies)
"Same Pros/Cons as Club Regan Reese"
04-18-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-25-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
06-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-20-15 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
04-27-14 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
07-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 86 of 100
Average Score: 84.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-26-15