Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 80.0
2. AV Idolz 80.0
3. JAV HQ 79.0
4. My Cute Asian 77.5
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

JAV HQ

Pay Site

This site is home to hot Japanese babes getting hardcore in a variety of scenes. They may look shy, but these girls get wild! And none of the content is censored!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javhq.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 1,188+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1068x600 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 165 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 10-31-16
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-16 (as of 10-31-16)
Details: Daily video updates. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-24-2016
79.0
Maggie
01-20-2014
77.5
Duke
10-29-2012
80.0
Spencer
10-05-2010
82.0
Vanessa
11-03-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV HQ Review by A.K. JAV HQ

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 24, '16 , Written Oct 28, '16
Intro

JAV HQ is home to Japanese porn videos and some photo sets. From one-on-one scenes to bukkake action to toys to outdoor sex to cum play to threesomes, this large collection provides plenty of variety while always bringing you beautiful and sexy amateur to semi-pro Japanese chicks. Let's look at it in more detail, shall we?


The Pros

  Uncensored Japanese Porn Scenes

Often with authentic Japanese porn you can expect to see the standard censoring of the genitals. Well, not here. These scenes are fully uncensored with all the action in full view!

  Lots of Content and Daily Updates

Well, there aren't lots of photo sets (89), but there are lots of videos. There are currently 1,188 of them. The photos aren't dated, but the dates on the videos imply that they are updating daily. Plus you get access to six bonus sites, like Brutal Asia, AV Idolz, My Cute Asian and Asians Bondage.

  Lots of User Features

The site might have navigation issues (that I mention below), but it does have a nice list of basic features that improve the user experience. You can rate the scenes and leave comments. There is an "add to favorite" option for each scene and category tags as well. There is an advanced search engine that allows you to multi-select from a number of categories in order to find exactly what you are in the mood for.


The Cons

  Average Video Quality

First off I will say that almost all the videos are average in quality. They don't look bad, but they certainly don't live up to the expectations I had given the "HQ" in the sitename. Now, in my browsing of the site I randomly came across eight videos offering 1080p quality, but those were the only ones I could find and they also featured white guys banging Asian girls, which I didn't see anywhere else in the collection, so they are obvious outliers in a few different ways.

  Limited Pagination

The issue with the navigation is something that came up for me in the "videos" section. You see, there are lots of pages of content, but to browse them you can only jump to the first or last page and then only navigate back and forth five pages at a time. The problem is that this means you will have to do lots of clicks in order to get to those middle pages. Ideally I should be able to get to any page I want with only one or a few clicks at most.

Minor Negatives:

  • This collection is not exclusive, but it is legit Japanese porn so it probably won't be content you have seen everywhere else.
  • The collection is in Japanese, but there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

Good JAV content, but the lack of "HQ" is disappointing.

The variety and amount of true JAV porn is pleasing and the site has a nice daily update schedule going, which is great. And of course having the content uncensored is a big plus as well. As long as you are okay with average quality as opposed to the "HQ" touted in the sitename then there is no reason not to check out JAVHQ.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of uncensored Japanese porn videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~65KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
AVI = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 8 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & DVDs.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
Photo sets aren't dated.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
98 David B (0) 1 10-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-23-16 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
04-08-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 77.9 of 100
12-22-13 Porn For $1 80 of 100
11-28-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-24-16