Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.0
2. JAV HQ 79.5
3. AV Idolz 79.0
4. My Cute Asian 77.0
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Teen Thais 75.0
7. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
4. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
5. Japanese MILFS 83.0
6. Idols 69 83.0
7. Maiko XXX 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Japanese School... 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.0
11. JAV Model 82.0
12. Erito AV Stars 82.0
13. Zenra.net 81.5
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

JAV HQ

Pay Site

This site is home to hot Japanese babes getting hardcore in a variety of scenes. They may look shy, but these girls get wild! And none of the content is censored, so enjoy all the nudity you can handle!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javhq.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,188+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1068x600 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 89+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 11-02-17
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-01-17 (as of 11-02-17)
Details: Daily video updates. Last photo set update was Oct. 2017

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-10-2017
79.5
A.K.
11-24-2016
79.0
Maggie
01-20-2014
77.5
Duke
10-29-2012
80.0
Spencer
10-05-2010
82.0
Vanessa
11-03-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV HQ Review by Xander JAV HQ

Review by Xander

Released Nov 10, '17 , Written Nov 2, '17
Intro

I love Japanese porn as much as the next guy, but I always find it a bit of a downer when the content is censored, which is the case with most Japanese porn. So, when I come across a site like JAV HQ with uncensored content, I get pretty excited.


The Pros

  Your Headquarters For Hot, Uncensored Japanese Porn

Unlike most Japanese content, the collection here is not censored! There's a great variety too. You'll see Japanese girls of different body types and ages, hardcore scenes with anal, creampies and blowjobs, and a nice amount of solo and group sex. I was pretty satisfied with my options.

  A Large Collection That Keeps Growing

Prepare to enjoy over 1,100 videos of hot, uncensored Japanese porn! That's a huge amount of content and it's made even better by the fact that they add new videos nearly every single day, so the collection just keeps on growing! The photo set collection is less impressive, but 89 sets is still decent.

  Asian Bonus Sites

Looking for more awesome Asian porn? Good thing your membership to JAV HQ comes with a few bonus sites. You'll get Teen Thais, AV Idolz, Asians Bondage and a few others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a handful of Full HD videos in the collection.
  • You'll want to take advantage of the great features. The advanced search engine and tags are beneficial for finding specific content. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Mostly Low-Quality Content

I mentioned that there's a handful of Full HD videos. To be precise it's only six. Unfortunately, most of them are in SD files and most of the photography is amateur and low-resolution.

  Better Pagination Would Be Helpful

There are about 40 pages of videos. You can jump to the last few pages instantly, but anything before that can only be skipped by five pages at a time. It causes an unnecessary amount of clicking.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets don't seem to have a specific update schedule. The last one was released over a month ago.
  • Most of the content is not exclusive.

Bottom Line

The content itself is great, but no HD videos is a bummer.

Everything on this site is great, but it's 2017. There's no reason a site with this much content should barely have any HD videos. But on the bright side, the porn is hot and uncensored and you do get some Asian bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection uncensored Japanese porn, with teens and MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~70KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, but not many.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some photos have bad lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 500x800 - 800x500
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 jook (56) 0 03-20-17
98 David B (0) 1 10-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-08-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-23-16 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 77.9 of 100
12-22-13 Porn For $1 80 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-10-17