Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. James Deen 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » James Deen Review
Last Update: 04-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

James Deen

Pay Site

This is the offical site of well-known hot male adult star and porn producer, James Deen, where you'll find a good collection of his work in the porn industry.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jamesdeen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-01-14 with James Deen.
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Player is JWPlayer. Movies can be resized in browser. Format is for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original James Deen content; some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 49 Models, 11 webseries videos.
3rd Party: Yes, blog, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 04-22-14
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-22-14)

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: James Deen Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-27-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
James Deen Review by Maggie James Deen

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 27, '14 , Written Apr 21, '14
Intro

Tonight we're checking out the official site of hot male pornstar James Deen. Deen is an award-winning straight male star. who has worked with some of the hottest female stars in the biz. He's far from your typical star, however, reaching mainstream success and favored status even among teenage girls for his good looks. Here we get to enjoy his talents as both a star and director.


The Pros

  Original hardcore collection.

James Deen fans are sure to enjoy this original collection of scenes that features Deen both in front of and behind the camera. The action includes a bit of everything, from anal to squirting to deep throat to just rough sex. The girls he fucks are often well-known pornstars, like Veruca James, Amy Brooke, and Mason Moore, although there are some newer babes, as well.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos and photos are all professionally done, and the results mean sharp, hot scenes. Quality is good overall, although there is room for improvement on the sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's some personality here, in the form of a blog, Twitter feed, store, and even the opportunity to fuck James Deen yourself.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All scenes play in browser with no option to download them. Unfortunately, there aren't even any streaming options and the buffer can also be quite slow at times.

  Small collection.

James Deen is a small site, with just 26 galleries and 64 videos. Additionally, some of the videos are just segments of a larger scene, so there aren't even 64 unique scenes here. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Basic navigation.

The scenes are listed in the order they were added and there is a model index, but that's it. There are no other sort options, nor are there any search tools. What they have works for now, but as the site grows, more tools will be needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There is no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so I can't say for sure what kind of schedule they're updating on.
  • Both the photos and videos could be a touch larger. I would have liked to have seen bigger photos and high definition video on the site.

Bottom Line

The streaming-only site is basic, but the scenes are still entertaining.

The sex scenes on James Deen are very hot, no doubt. The areas troubling the site are mainly in terms of user-friendliness. The lack of downloads and viewing options, the few browse tools, and the absence of any update info all make the site simpler than it should be. I'd also like to see some growth, both in terms of quantity and content size. Deen's fans will want to check out the action here and they won't be disappointed by the material, but there's some work to be done on the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos and galleries by James Deen, featuring hardcore and fetish sex.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-14 Porn Castle 60 of 100
01-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-27-14