Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. James Deen 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. Brazzers 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Fame Digital 90.0
8. Porn Fidelity 89.5
9. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
10. VNA Girls 88.5
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Aziani 88.5
13. Club Sandy 88.0
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Pornstar Platin... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2414 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1573 Sites
3. Videos - 915 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

James Deen

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star and producer James Deen, where you'll find a good collection of his work in the porn industry. Expect to see him fuck a ton of hot pornstars!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jamesdeen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-09-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 584+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 157+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 256 models.
Other: Live feeds, store, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 03-27-17
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-17 (as of 03-27-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos per week. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: James Deen Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-08-2017
76.0
Maggie
04-27-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
James Deen Review by Xander James Deen

Review by Xander

Released Apr 8, '17 , Written Mar 27, '17
Intro

If you've watched porn, then chances are you either know exactly who James Deen is or, at the very least, have watched one of his scenes without knowing who he is. James is arguably one of the biggest male porn stars in the industry and his website is a collection of his finest work. Plus, you can get the first month at a discounted rate with our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Watch James in Rough Hardcore Action

James has the sweetest life. What you're going to find inside are exclusive scenes featuring James either fucking superhot chicks (from teens to MILFs) or directing another lucky dude. But even when he's not supposed to be fucking them, he's fucking them! Not sure what I mean? Well, in one BTS video, James is meeting three girls to discuss casting. What's technically supposed to be a business meeting turns into an awesome foursome and ends with all three girls on their knees sucking his dick until he busts all over them. James is often rough, so expect slapping, spitting and choking at times.

  Full HD Videos

You'll have nearly 600 videos and approximately 157 photo sets to peruse. All of it (and I really mean ALL) looks fantastic. Every scene can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD and the photo sets are high-resolution and downloadable in multiple Zip files. Each scene also comes with a set of vid caps.

  Major Site Upgrade

Here's a list of things James Deen didn't have when we last reviewed his site. There was no search engine, no sorting options, no update log for the videos, no Zip files for the photo sets, you couldn't rate or comment on the scenes and you couldn't add anything to your favorites. The videos couldn't even be downloaded, only streamed. Fast-forward to today and you can do all of that. It makes a huge difference in the user experience, that's for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're getting about two to three new videos weekly, which is a pretty decent update schedule.
  • For the first month, you get access for only $20 with our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets aren't dated so I couldn't determine how often they update.
  • While the scene descriptions give you some information on the model, it would've been nice to see detailed info on these girls in the model index. Clicking on a model's page only gives you links to her scenes.

Bottom Line

The scenes have always been great and now the site is, too!

James Deen has clearly made a name for himself in the industry. There's no denying that he knows how to find mega-hot chicks and have wild sex with them on camera. Since our last review, hundreds of videos have been added and the site has gone through a significant transformation to make it a much more user-friendly experience. If you enjoy James' brand of rough sex, then it wouldn't hurt to take a look, especially since the first month is available at a discounted TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
James Deen's official website where you can watch him and other pornstars in action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~750B-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
256 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1066x1600
Archives = 682x1024
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 8, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-08-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (464) 0 04-16-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
11-16-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-29-15 x3guide 82 of 100
05-20-14 Porn Castle 60 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-08-17