Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. The Minion 80.0
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Round and Brown 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Lex Steele 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Asian - 311 Sites
3. Ebony - 204 Sites
4. Anal - 202 Sites
5. Latina - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Interracial Blow Bang

Pay Site

This site features hot white babes, loads of jizz, handsome black guys...interracial bukkake galore.

Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 05-11-15
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-15 (as of 05-11-15)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial Blow Bang Review by Maggie Interracial Blow Bang

Review by Maggie

Released May 19, '15 , Written May 18, '15

Interracial Blow Bang is a Dog Fart site featuring exclusive videos of white women taking on 10 or more black men at a time, in scenes that focus on blowjobs and bukkake, with a side helping of good fucking. The site includes high definition videos and network access, at a monthly cost of $30.

The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

The white women here can't get enough black cock and thankfully there's a line of hung black men just waiting to satisfy them. They take on multiple men at a time, often with a cock in both hands, another one in their pussy, and a line of men waiting for their turn. The end result is her pretty white face covered in sticky cum, with a team full of spent black men. These are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here look sharp. They're high definition mp4s and wmvs that play at 1280 x 720.. The photos are also pretty nicely done. The site still has an overall amateur feel to it, but content quality is decent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 21 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are coming, but not nearly fast enough. A new scene is added once or twice a month. Each update includes both photo and video content, but that's not enough to keep the site growing fast enough.

  Small collection.

Interracial Blow Bang launched 5 years ago but the site is still quite small. There are currently just 75 scenes online. While each scene does include a 30 minute movie and 300 or so photos, it still won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

Hot interracial niche action in exclusive HD on a small site with slow updates.

Interracial Blow Bang is another entertaining Dog Fart site. They do a great job with themes that are kinky and unique. The content quality is solid, as well. The main issue is the slow update pace and small size of the collection. There's just not enough here and not enough coming. With the network access, it's a good package overall, so keep that in mind before joining. Dog Fart is a great join for interracial fans and this is another entertaining part of that network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot white women sucking, fucking, and getting blasted by the cum of a dozen black men at a time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~2.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV.
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 bkreidercrhl (7) 0 12-27-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
10-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
05-06-15 The PaySites 77 of 100
02-27-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
04-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-17-13 I Love Ethnic Women 76 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
05-24-12 Well Informed Decision 84.5 of 100
08-11-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-20-15 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
11-13-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-19-15