Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 85.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.0
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 80.5
8. Hometown Girls 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Busty Beauties 80.0
11. Sex See 80.0
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Hottie Moms 79.5
15. Scary Big Dicks 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler's Lesbians Review
Last Update: 12-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hustler's Lesbians

Pay Site

Hustler's Lesbians has hot girl-girl action the way only Hustler can deliver.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hustlerslesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 04-14-14 with Hustler (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-04-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,253 total scenes, 263 DVDs. (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 366+ Photo Shoots (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, Hustler community, games and much more
Other: 1000+ Pornstars, Hustler videos, 1400+ Hustler galleries, back issue galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 12-26-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-13 (as of 12-26-13)
Details: Video updates range from eight to 15+ added per month.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 12VS89B


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-18-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-29-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler's Lesbians Review by Spencer Hustler's Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 18, '12 , Written Dec 11, '12
Intro

Hustler's Lesbians is up for review today, and I'll bet you have a tough time guessing what this site is all about here. This is Hustler's foray into the wild lesbian niche, where girls only need other girls to make them happy, and men aren't allowed. Okay, it's a pretty generic niche here, but I bet a lot of people like watching two girls hooking up. Add in that special Hustler charm, and it could just work for you. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the Hustler Mega Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Good-sized site!

There's a decent amount to see here at least. Surprisingly, the videos out number the photos quite a bit with the galleries coming in over 300, but the video count coming in over 1,100. I definitely won't complain, even with the discrepancy, and I hope those numbers continue to rise going forward as the size of the site is a huge help here.

  Network access included.

Sometimes I may now know what all the different sites are for, but I do know that there's a lot more content housed there as needed. They're all still under the Hustler brand, so you should have quite a bit of good bonus material to check out. There are over 25 other sites included here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content here of course, and generally keep it to themselves. You may have seen it if you're a fan of their DVDs I suppose.
  • There are some HD videos to be found here, which I hope start taking over more of the content overall in the future. They look much better than the older SD versions.
  • The lesbian niche is pretty generic these days, so it's hard to call this content unique, but it's something I guess.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The basics are here, with a models index, a simple category filter, etc. But it's not enough with how large their site is here. You can only pick one category at a time, for instance, and you can't even filter it down into just the photos or anything. Plus, some of the categories shouldn't even apply here (facials?), but scenes pop up in there anyway.

  Non-HD quality doesn't look as nice.

A lot of the videos do not come in high definition, and they definitely look quite a bit older and more grainy. They make up a majority of the collection at this point, which isn't surprising for a site that's been around a while.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads around which definitely clutter up the site a bit more than I'd like to see.

Bottom Line

A pretty standard site sll around with decent content, numbers, options, etc.

It's hard to say anything either awesome or horrible about Hustler's Lesbians, they just do a lot of things decent here without ever getting into anything too extreme or unique. The numbers are good, the scenes are fine enough, the HD videos they have look okay, they are updating pretty regularly, and you get network access as well. The quality could still be better I'd say, and the navigation isn't the best, but I kind of expect those things here. Overall, it's not bad, especially if you like the rest of the Hustler material and will check out the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Hustler girls in fun lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(344MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they create all their own content of course. I suppose some could be seen previously if you've purchased their DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not great, but not terrible.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(new videos added weekly, new photo sets every other week)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
06-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Adept 89 of 100
04-29-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-21-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
01-11-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
06-03-11 Reality Porn Search 76 of 100
09-25-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
09-12-10 Well Informed Decision 82 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-13