Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.5
4. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Barely Legal 82.0
7. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 81.0
9. Busty Beauties 81.0
10. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
11. Asian Fever 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Hottie Moms 79.5
15. Hustler's Colle... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Hustler's Lesbians

Pay Site

This Sapphic site has hot girl-girl action the way only Hustler can deliver, so you know you're getting lots of great scenes with horny babes making each other cum over and over again.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-05-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 1,354+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 480+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (might be found elsewhere, but all exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1404 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 10-21-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-15 (as of 10-21-15)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 12VS89B

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler's Lesbians Review by Lola Hustler's Lesbians

Review by Lola

Released Nov 4, '15 , Written Oct 21, '15

When Hustler and lesbians decided to combine forces for the greater good I couldn't help but be excited. There's no doubt in my mind that Hustler knows how to handle business, so I was eager to check out their purely lesbian site. With over 288 DVDs it provides tons of steamy content for you to indulge in at a low TBP discount price of $18/month.

The Pros

  Large Collection

The site originated in 2002 so it has plenty of content for you to enjoy. There are over 280 DVDs and 400 photo galleries, which should keep you entertained for a long time.

  Original Hustler Content

Hustler's Lesbians takes its scenes from a myriad of Hustler DVDs including Girl on Girl Milk, Lesbian Bush Worship, Jail House Lesbians and many more. While the scenes may be found elsewhere, they're all exclusive to Hustler.

  Good Design & Navigational Features

The site can be browsed in a multitude of ways, with separate sections for the videos, photos and pornstars as well as magazines and network sites. You can also browse within a bunch of categories and there's even a model index. It's easy to find what you're looking for on Hustler's Lesbians.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access.
  • Photo sets come in Zip files.

The Cons

  Majority of Content is Average Quality

While there are some HD videos a lot of the content boasts fairly low-quality specs. The older videos don't look as good and are slightly blurry.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are a bit formulaic. It's nothing that hasn't been done before though the content is still stimulating.
  • Banner ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Entertaining Hustler site with lesbian scenes at a great price of only $18 a month.

Hustler sites fair well in the league of smut and it's no different with this Sapphic site. While the content isn't something new, it's done well in a large collection of DVDs. The site's design is clean and it's easy to navigate. And while some videos are in HD, the rest have average-quality playback. But at the end of the day, for such a reasonable price, it's easy to recommend this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive, hardcore lesbian DVDs from Hustler.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-7MB/sec.
(606MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of the DVDs can probably be found elsewhere, but this is exclusive Hustler content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro to amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,371 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Live feeds.
Hustler magazine back issues.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Archives = 1024x683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-15 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
05-22-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-22-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
10-21-13 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
06-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Adept 89 of 100
03-22-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-04-15