Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 85.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2256 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hustler HD Review
Last Update: 03-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hustler HD

Pay Site

As part of the Hustler group of sites, this site offers hi-def content for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hustlerhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 04-14-14 with Hustler (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-04-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 300+ DVDs
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,793+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,374 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, Hustler community, games, store and much more
Other: 1600+ Hustler galleries, videos, ezine back issues.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 03-14-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-14 (as of 03-14-14)
Details: Dates show over fifty videos added each month.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: HNKEMWY


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-19-2014
83.0
Maggie
03-07-2013
80.5
Duke
02-17-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler HD Review by Vanessa Hustler HD

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 19, '14 , Written Mar 13, '14
Intro

Time for yet another look at Hustler, but this time in HD! I'm positive it's fair to say that we've all heard of Hustler Magazine and have maybe even seen the movie "The People vs. Larry Flynt", but many people don't know that they also have a website. Or maybe they do, I mean it makes sense, right? Almost everyone/everything has a website attached to it nowadays. And what a site this is! All your favorite Hustler material now encoded in HD. This is also a sizable site offering now more than 2,692 Hustler image galleries and over 244 full-length DVD's for about $30 bucks per month (reduced to $19.95 for the first month for TBP users), and includes the rest of the Hustler Mega Pass sites.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Hustler Content.

How does over 53,840 images and 265 full 60 minute DVD's sound? Not to mention that you get access to Hustler Magazine issues since 2007. The Current Issue, Back Issues, Centerfolds, Pictorials and Features are all available to browse through by using the main menu. Overall, there's just a ton of content to check out and new content is being added often.

  Professional Design.

The Hustler HD Video/DVD section does offer pull down menus to help you browse: title, star name, activity, and category. Sections for photos and video scenes are also available plus there are niche categories and 'site' sections (for browsing content by Hustler's site names like Hometown Girls, Hottie Moms, etc). Gallery and video pages have hyperlinked niches and stars which help in clicking over to related shoots.

  All HD Scenes.

All the scenes for this site are being added with nice high quality/large res streaming and HD downloads. These are offered for WMV and MP4 formats with bitrate speeds consistently around 3200k. I'd love to see those specs boosted up a bit, but overall it all looks very nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide three different streaming formats including WMV, QuickTime (older videos), MP4 and Flash. All of them have several quality options as well, which is about the most I've seen for a single video.
  • A model index is offered here. It is a good browse too and a nice touch offering some quick bio info about the girls. Content is tagged and cross-linked so users can browse content within similar categories.
  • Most of the major content here is exclusive of course, though you may have seen the DVD before or in a magazine, etc.
  • Magazine archives don't just have pictorials, they also offer the features or items from the issue.
  • The filtering tool allows you to choose a number of different categories to fine tune exactly what you're looking for.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Even Better For an All HD Site.

I'm just picking at things here, but for a site baring the name Hustler HD I'd sure love to see even higher quality HD specs. Even larger 1920x1080 formatting should be a part of the plan here, too. With sites offering bitrate speeds over 8000k these days, Hustler HD could do a bit more to keep up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of ads in the member's area. Some of the ads are for their sites, some are for other sites. They really make the pages look cluttered.
  • Access to the individual sites requires you to re-enter your username and password.
  • These same scenes can be found over at Hustler.com

Bottom Line

All your great Hustler scenes in HD format but specs could use a boost.

I love the Hustler name and their content, so it's great to see their all HD version of the site. The design is smooth, the sheer amount of all Hustler content can only be beat by its flagship site, and there's so much great action here overall. If you're a fan of Hustler material (and who isn't?), then I think you will agree this is a real deal here for less than $30 bucks per month. I still think their HD specs could stand a boost, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
HD quality professional studio style picture galleries & DVDs from Hustler. Many different niches included.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(741MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: These are exclusive Hustler DVD scenes, however the models are not unique and DVD's can be bought/seen elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~1.7MB
WMV = ~250MB-750MB
MP4 = ~250MB-750MB
Mobile = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality. Some slight compression artifacts noticeable.

Live Cams: 
Hustler Live offered as PPM live cams.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & ethnic models.
Amateur looking to model types.
Body types mostly thin & petite to average.

Model Info: 
1,348 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Hustler Live/chats, Hustler Flirts, Hustler Dating.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
Banner ads on members area pages.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
MP4 & WMV option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 new video scenes.
7 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
" Question"
03-27-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
02-24-12 Porn Castle 90 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
05-28-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
09-25-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-19-14