Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler HD 83.5
3. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
4. Anal Hookers 82.0
5. Barely Legal 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Hottie Moms 80.0
10. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
11. Asian Fever 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Hustler's Taboo 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. In The Crack 93.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
6. MC Nudes 90.0
7. Joy Mii 90.0
8. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
9. FEMJOY 89.0
10. Only Cuties 89.0
11. David Nudes 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Party Hardcore 88.0
14. Watch 4 Beauty 88.0
15. Burning Angel 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1456 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites

View All : Niches

Hustler HD

Pay Site

As part of the Hustler group of sites, this one offers up only their high-definition videos. Watch horny babes get down and dirty in HD.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hustlerhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 04-15-16 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,540+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,852+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,898 models.
Other: 243 Hustler magazines, Hustler interactive, store, personals, live feeds, discounts to other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 10-08-15
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-15 (as of 10-08-15)
Details: 3-4 video updates per week.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: HNKEMWY


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-31-2015
83.5
Vanessa
03-19-2014
83.0
Maggie
03-07-2013
80.5
Duke
02-17-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hustler HD Review by A.K. Hustler HD

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 31, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15
Intro

This is one of those times where the name of a site is very accurate as to what you're going to see once inside. Hustler has produced a lot of porn over its history and what we have here is a collection of their high-definition scenes. And we have it for you at a nice TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  High Quality Collection

Well, it says it right there in the sitename and it does live up to its name with every single scene being offered up as a high-definition download. And as we look at the more recent videos we can see that they're offering even higher bit rates, which makes them look even better.

  Lots of Content and Still Growing

With over 2,500 videos and more than 2,800 photo sets I think it's safe to say that it would take most of us a good amount of time to get through everything that Hustler HD is offering. And to make things even better, they're adding something new almost every single day and some days they even add two scenes.

  Hustler Magazine

As a member of the site you get access to the digital versions of Hustler Magazine as well as their other magazine properties, going back to 2007. These are the full digitized issues too - not just the photos. It's very cool!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a simple design and it's easy to browse. They also offer lots of great features, including sorting options, favorites tracking, content tags, ratings and a basic search.
  • Don't forget about the TBP discount and the fact that you get access to the entire Hustler Mega Pass network.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Aren't as Sharp

It's great that every scene on the site is offered up in HD, but the older scenes are offering a 720p/2000k HD file that, honestly, can sometimes look a little muted and just not what you might expect from HD quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos start to stream the moment you click into their page. I much prefer being able to start the video at my own discretion.
  • The site have a lot of ads in the members' area, both for other Hustler sites as well as other products.

Bottom Line

It's Hustler and it's high-definition!

Having Hustler content in HD is a win-win situation and it makes this site pretty easy to recommend right off the bat. Sure, the older HD content with its 2000k/720p files don't always look HD, but they generally at least look good and the newer ones have higher bit rates, so that isn't an issue. Also, there's a lot of content, frequent updates and all those bonus sites and digitized issues of the magazine.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore Hustler porn movies, all offering HD files.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive Hustler content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB
ZIP = ~1.5MB
MP4 = ~400-600MB
WMV = ~500-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Older ones look pretty good. Newer ones look better.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models (mostly white).
Amateur to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network sites.
Digital archive of magazines.

Other Details: 
A few scenes with condoms.
Favorites.
User ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
They look great.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Older = 790x575

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos (updates almost daily, often with multiple scenes).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
" Question"
03-27-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
12-20-15 The Lord of Porn 88 of 100
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
11-10-13 Dino Reviews 77 of 100
05-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 86.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-31-15