Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 85.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2790 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hometown Girls Review
Last Update: 07-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hometown Girls

Pay Site

HometownGirls.com features soft and hardcore pictures of sexy girls next door and hot amateur babes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hometowngirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 04-14-14 with Hustler (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-04-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 641+ DVDs (approx. 125 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 659+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,731 Pornstars
Other: 3,144 total scenes, live feeds, Hustler community, games and much more.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-27-13 (as of 07-07-14)
Details: Dates show last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: F66KJQP


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-16-2014
78.0
Vanessa
06-27-2013
80.5
Maggie
05-30-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hometown Girls Review by Spencer Hometown Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 16, '14 , Written Jul 9, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Hometown Girls which comes to us from the people over at Hustler. The idea here is probably to get regular, everyday girls involved in the porn scene. The idea isn't bad, though it's a little dated, but I don't think they pull it off all that well. There are a LOT of girls here, so I'm sure some will be new to you, but I think a lot of them are pretty typical pornstars. You still get hardcore action, but it can feel a little generic. $20 gets you in the door the first month thanks to a special discount, but that jumps to the usual $30 if you decide to stick around; you also get full access to the Hustler Mega Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Good-sized site!

There's a decent amount to see here at least. Surprisingly, the videos out number the photos quite a bit with the galleries coming in around 650, but the video count coming in over 3,000! Unfortunately, the updates seem to have stopped (see below), but at least the archive here is sufficient for now.

  Network access included.

Sometimes I may now know what all the different sites are for, but I do know that there's a lot more content housed there as needed. They're all still under the Hustler brand, so you should have quite a bit of good bonus material to check out. There are over 17 other sites included here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content here of course, and generally keep it to themselves. You may have seen it if you're a fan of their DVDs I suppose.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

This is such a large collection that you really need a lot of options here for getting around. Unfortunately, the options here are pretty minimal. There's a photo, video, and model section, plus a very basic text search box, but I don't think it's enough. A more advanced search feature would help for sure, though I doubt the site will be upgrading anytime soon.

  Quality isn't the best these days.

A large chunk of the videos here come in SD, and those are well behind the times as you'd probably expect. Even the newer videos that are in HD look a little dated with such low specs. I think these guys have the ability to put out some great-looking material with their background, but they're definitely not putting that to good use online.

  Updates seem to have stopped.

I was a little surprised to see no updates here in all of 2014, especially from a big company like this. The photos stopped updating in August, 2013, and the videos were earlier than that in June. I can't imagine they'd start throwing up new content after such a long break, but you never know I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads around which definitely clutter up the site a bit more than I'd like to see.
  • The whole niche of hometown girls I assume means amateurs in their eyes, and I have a few problems with this. First, it's not the best niche in the world with so much variety on the net today. Second, I'd barely call some of these girls amateurs. It may be their first time with Hustler, but they don't portray them as the girl next door by any means.

Bottom Line

There's a lot to see here, but it feels a little generic, and there's no new content lately.

The few problems I have from the get go with Hometown Girls are only getting worse by the lack of updates for the past (almost-)year. The content just isn't as exciting for internet users as it once was with such a generic niche. Add in the fact that things like the quality were already a little behind the times, and then the lack of updates in a while, and things are already starting to look dated. The numbers are great at least, which they have to be with this type of material, but it's about the one thing they really have going for them. As a whole, without fresh content coming, I don't think I'll be getting too excited about this one going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring Hustler amateurs in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(841MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they create all their own content of course. I suppose some could be seen previously if you've purchased their DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not the best these days.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several size/quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since August, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-25-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
12-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-20-12 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
01-19-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-16-14