Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homegrown Video 80.0
2. Homegrown Anal ... 76.0
3. Homegrown Big C... 75.5
4. Homegrown GFs 73.0
5. Homegrown Outdo... 70.0
6. Homegrown Wives 69.0
7. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
8. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Homegrown GFs

Pay Site

If you want to see real amateur girls in hardcore action, this is the place to do it. These are real girls-next-door having sex and sending in their tapes to the site.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $$39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-10-16
Monthly: $25.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $78.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: The sign-up page says $19.95/30 days, but the billing page is marked $25.95. Also, the trial option is not working; only available on the CC page.


Quantity: 179+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (mostly exclusive Homegrown video content).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12GB).
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-29-15 (as of 03-18-16)
Details: No new content since December 2015.

Company Info

New Destiny Internet Grp
9 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homegrown GFs Review by A.K. Homegrown GFs

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 10, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16

The "homegrown" name is very well known in the amateur/made-at-home porn community. Anyone watching real amateur action back in the VHS days probably saw some of their videos. And they were one of the companies that was able to make to the move from VHS to DVD and then to online. So, I had high expectations here. Were those expectations met? Let's find out.

The Pros

  Amateur and Mostly Exclusive

I did a lot of browsing on the site before I started writing and in doing so I came across at least one scene that I recognized from another site. I assume it isn't the only one, but most of the content does seem to be exclusive (at least to the network). Regardless, it's all amateur. From true made-at-home action submitted by regular folks to amateur girls and couples getting it on for some guy being the camera, the type of porn varies, but it sure all fits the niche very well.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Homegrown Video network and as a member you have access to the other nine sites therein, including the likes of Homegrown Creampies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's design is okay and the navigation is not an issue. There's a site dropdown should you want to browse another site in the network and you also have simple menu links as well as category tags and an advanced search.
  • As you will see in the cons, updating is a bit of an issue, but with 173 videos already available, you'll have enough to keep you busy for a while.

The Cons

  Infrequent Updating

Looking at the dates, I see that they've gone through update droughts in the past, so it's very possible the site will continue to grow in the future. However, as I look at it right now, they've gone three months without an update.

  Video Quality

The videos are downloadable and they all offer three quality options, with the best calling itself "high" and claiming 3000k. The 3000k was accurate for every scene I downloaded, but the screen sizes varied, mostly from 640x480-1024x768 and they generally looked mediocre to average. Some of this can also be attributed to the fact that some of the videos look pretty dated. The one higher-quality HD video I did see was the one that I recognized from another site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos - just vid caps - with each scene.
  • There is a 12GB/day download limit. I never like download limits, but 12GB means it shouldn't hinder you that much.

Bottom Line

Real homegrown and horny amateurs, but site has issues.

I love real amateur content and on that level Homegrown GFs delivers. However, the current lull in the update schedule is disappointing, as is the general quality of the videos. However, there's enough to keep you busy and the inclusion of the entire Homegrown Video network provides lots more of the kind of content you came here for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, hardcore action made by real made-at-home amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200MB/sec.
(301MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is original and network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Latin models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Download limit 12GB/day

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (no updates in 3 months).

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
07-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-10-16