Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Homegrown Video 87.5
2. Alternadudes 82.0
3. Homegrown Anal ... 76.0
4. Homegrown Wives 75.0
5. Homegrown Big C... 75.0
6. Homegrown Outdo... 70.0
7. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
8. Homegrown GFs 68.0
9. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 84.0
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. O Creampies 81.5
5. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Cum Shot Surpri... 77.5
8. Creampie Thais 77.5
9. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
10. Internal Violat... 77.0
11. Girls Got Cream 76.5
12. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
13. School Girl Int... 76.0
14. Teen Pies 75.0
15. Ebony Internal 74.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Homegrown Creampies Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Homegrown Creampies

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes filled up with a load of hot jiz...loads of creampies here.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about homegrowncreampies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 424+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs may vary. Not all videos are available in the MP4 format.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2000
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-16-13)
Details: The site uses 'days ago' notation. The last video update was 124 days ago.

Company Info

New Destiny Internet Grp
12 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-04-2013
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Homegrown Creampies Review by Vanessa Homegrown Creampies

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 4, '13 , Written Mar 27, '13
Intro

If you like amateur girls in creampie scenes you just might love Homegrown Creampie. Brought to you by the same people behind a couple of the other Homegrown sites but this one offers a special focus on amateur chicks getting creampied. Since the Homegrown group has been shooting amateur content for over 30 years now (13 years for this site), they've already managed to put together more than 424 videos for this site alone. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Amateur Creampie Content.

A real and true amateur content site. Aside from the massive amount of creampie niche content you'll also find just generally great amateur sex scenes, hairy girls, and hot, hot sex. Not only will you find what looks to be submitted content, but a just overall nice-sized collection of extremely amateur girls in a variety of sex videos all ending with a creampie to the pussy/ass. A few new features include member chat/messaging, member profiles, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The look for this longstanding website (since 200!) actually doesn't do much for aesthetics but the content categories and improved organization makes getting around the member's area much easier than before. The design has attempted to have smoothed out in the looks department with videos being listed, categories offered, a keyword search feature, plus extras.
  • %uFEFFIt looks like the videos offer Flash in-browser viewing options (high/med/low), as well as WMV downloads.
  • Inside the member's area it seems there is a link giving access to the other company website Homegrown Video.
  • Lengthy descriptions are offered for the videos.

The Cons

  Quality Can be Inconsistent & Definitely Needs Improvement.

Such is the case with amateur content in general, user-submitted content and etc. While some okay looking videos are being added, quality can still be inconsistent at times and the more you look around in the archives it's clear that it suffers. These are not your modern high quality scenes that come anywhere close to todays standards.

  No Clear Update Schedule.

There is no clear update schedule here and even though it appears as though you have the ability to browse by the latest scenes, when you check the actual date stamps (only viewed by clicking on the content first) things are more random than they appear. It would seem to me as though new content hasn't been added for more than 100 days based on the last count & at the time of this review.

Minor Negatives:

  • While this seems like the set-up is to be an amateur community, where are the active profiles, comments, forums and everything else that brings a community together? The community link, for me, didn't go anywhere all that interesting.
  • No digital images, just a selection of screen caps and not very good quality either.
  • Site design is truly raw and unappealing. While there are some basic browse features, Homegrown Creampies could really use a re-design.
  • Not all of the scenes offered downloads and a daily download limit of 12 GB is in place.

Bottom Line

True amateur creampie sex scenes & a large variety, but the site feels lacking.

I don't know what happened and I have to admit, I'm a little confused by this site. While there appears to be a large number of clearly real & true amateur creampie scenes to check out, not to mention a great variety of just plain ol' fun amateur sex, what really put me off about this site is that I expected much more of a community. I also expected at least a little better quality, more download options and an update schedule one could actually rely on. Again, like I said, I'm a little confused about what Homegrown Creampies is actually offering these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of real amateurs having sex, ending with a creampie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(286MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-mature.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Large community & forum.
Erotic stories.
Live cams.
Twitter.
Member chat.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
2-3 quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Content is dated but not sorted by date, unclear of current update schedule.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-01-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
08-23-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13