Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hog Tied 88.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. The Upper Floor 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
2. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
3. Sperma Studio 82.0
4. Cum Bang 79.0
5. Gangbang Creamp... 78.5
6. Splat Bukkake 78.5
7. Tokyo Bang 78.0
8. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Czech Gangbang 76.5
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Group Banged 75.0
13. Real Gangbangs 75.0
14. Gangbanged Babe... 73.0
15. Gang Bang Squad 71.5

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2337 Sites
2. Group Sex - 92 Sites
3. Extreme - 80 Sites
4. Bukkake - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Hardcore Gang Bang

Pay Site

These babes can't get enough sex. Watch as they participate in mega-hot gangbangs and have eye-rolling orgasms as they receive the best fuck of their lives.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardcoregangbang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $34.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $169.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $319.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (Zips available for vid caps)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 05-09-17
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-17 (as of 05-09-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video every two weeks.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com (88.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-06-2017
82.0
Spencer
04-30-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardcore Gang Bang Review by A.K. Hardcore Gang Bang

Review by A.K.

Released May 6, '17 , Written Apr 21, '17
Intro

They sure aren't kidding with the name of this site. The action you will encounter inside is definitely gangbangs and each and every one of the over 200 scenes is definitely hardcore. The site is part of the great Kink.com network and these folks are the top of the line when it comes to BDSM and fetish porn and, from what I saw, they sure know what they're doing when it comes to Hardcore Gang Bang action as well. Plus, we have a TBP discount for you!


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Content

There are 216 scenes and each one features a different, exclusive gangbang. That's a pretty good amount and with each scene clocking in at around an hour, that makes for a good amount of gangbanging, too. The scenes generally have some kind of storyline that sets up the action and lead to one hottie taking on about 5-6 dicks. The action is very hardcore and intense, but the folks at Kink are true professionals and you get interviews with the female performers before and after the scene to get to know them and to see that they're always very aware (and excited) about what they're doing and understand their safe words should they ever want to stop anything that's happening.

  HD Videos

The collection goes all the way back to 2013 and from the first video to the most recent addition they all provide multiple resolutions for download, including a 720p, 5000k one. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Network Access

Since our last visit to this site they've gone and made the entire Kink.com network available to all members, which is awesome. Some of the 20 sites you can now enjoy with your one membership include Hogtied, Public Disgrace and Bound Gangbangs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple and clean. When you first sign in you might find yourself on the network page, but a simple click on the "channels" section will bring up a list of all the sites and Hardcore Gang Bang is one of them. The site also offers a few user features, including ratings, comments, tags and trailers.
  • Yes, $35/month isn't a cheap membership, but remember that you do get access to the entire Kink.com network and the regular price is $50/month so you are saving $15 with the TBP discount.

The Cons

  Slow Updates

Thankfully, the site is big enough to keep you busy for a while, but that doesn't mean it still isn't a little disappointing to see that they're only updating every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • As with most sites of this size and larger it's nice when they offer an advanced search engine. Unfortunately, this site does not.
  • The images look pretty good, but they're just vid caps.

Bottom Line

Great content, HD videos and full network access!

Last time we checked out the site it was too small to fully recommend. Well, that isn't a problem anymore. Sure, updating is a little slower than I would like, but with over 200 scenes available, you'll be kept busy - and that doesn't even take into account the network access. Gangbang fans and fans of what Kink.com does will want to sign up without hesitation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
As the sitename states, you'll find great hardcore gangbangs here befitting the high productions of Kink.com.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.91GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(new scene every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
90 dracken (254) 1 04-10-17
85 pat362 (413) 0 04-03-17
95 marcdc1 (253) 0 02-22-17
95 rearadmiral (474) 11 01-12-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Last call for hardcoregangbang.com"
10-29-14 (8 Replies)
"Double gangbang sites does not double the updates"
04-16-13 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-08-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-26-16 x3guide 83 of 100
04-28-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-13-15 The PaySites 78.5 of 100
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-09-17