Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 88.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Submissed 81.0
9. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
10. Twinkerd 80.0
11. Club Bang Boys 80.0
12. Group Sex Games 78.5
13. BB Video 78.0
14. Red Light Sex T... 78.0
15. Tyrannized 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 85.5
2. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
5. Teen BFF 81.0
6. Dare Dorm 80.0
7. Real Slut Party 80.0
8. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0
9. Student Sex Par... 80.0
10. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
11. Group Sex Games 78.5
12. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0
13. Cruelty Party 78.0
14. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Swingers - 88 Sites
3. Parties - 54 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Group Sex Games

Pay Site

This site features horny guys and gals having fun and playing games, like Spin the Bottle and Twister, that all eventually lead to lots of hot group sex.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about groupsexgames.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $26.35 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.95 / $63.32 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.95 / $126.70 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, vid caps, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2014
Facts Updated: 07-11-17
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-30-17 (as of 07-11-17)
Details: 1 video update every two weeks.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-19-2017
78.5
A.K.
10-18-2015
78.0
Maggie
02-16-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Group Sex Games Review by Xander Group Sex Games

Review by Xander

Released Jul 19, '17 , Written Jul 11, '17
Intro

I love hosting game nights at my house. Get a bunch of friends over, crack open a few beers, play some poker, etc. Always a perfectly fun time. But apparently I've been missing out because I just discovered Group Sex Games. The site is all about sexy Europeans playing seemingly innocent games like Twister, Connect Four, water balloon fights and more. But they all lead to one thing: wild group sex!


The Pros

  You'll Wish You Were Playing These Games

Shove a bunch of horny European men and women into a room and the inevitable is bound to happen. The "inevitable" in this case is group sex! At your disposal are 91 exclusive scenes featuring various amateurs getting it on. Now, 91 may not seem like a huge amount, but keep in mind that many of these scenes can be very long. Most of them average one and a half to two hours.

  High Quality Streams and Downloads

While the video count may not be the highest, you can take comfort in the fact that every single video looks fantastic. They're all available to stream and download in HD. You'll see all these orgies as clearly as you could want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every two weeks you get a bonus video.
  • If I'm being honest, the site looks a little plain, but thankfully the user features make up for this. You have sorting options, tags, a basic search engine, the ability to rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Infrequent Update Schedule

Yes, you're getting one new video per week, but you'll notice that it alternates between a bonus update and an actual GroupSexGames update. That means the exclusive stuff is only added every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos only have accompanying vid caps, no actual photo sets.
  • The bonus videos have their own section, but when you're viewing the site's actual content, they're mixed in and there's no way to filter them.

Bottom Line

This site is definitely worth your consideration.

I do wish they'd update more often, but if you love group-sex porn, you'll love this site. The scenes are long, high in quality and feature a ton of sexy amateurs going wild on each other. There's plenty of fun to be had!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Groups of men and women playing games that start off innocently enough, but eventually lead to group sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 5MB/sec.
(6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~4GB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 19, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-19-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-08-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
02-25-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-10-14 Dino Reviews 68 of 100
12-04-17 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
08-11-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-19-17