Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
2. Amateur 18 77.0
3. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
4. Slippery Massag... 76.5
5. Grandpa Love 76.0
6. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
7. Voyeur Papy 75.5
8. Real Gangbangs 75.0
9. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
10. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
11. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
12. Naughty Bi 74.0
13. Porn On Stage 74.0
14. German Pickups 73.0
15. Look I Am Hairy 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
14. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2609 Sites
2. Videos - 1033 Sites
3. General - 149 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

German Pickups

Pay Site

Here you'll find a bevy of hot German amateur babes who willingly get picked up while out and about and are talked into having some hot and dirty sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about germanpickups.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus galleries, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 08-03-16
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-16 (as of 08-03-16)
Details: About 1 new video per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
68 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-07-2016
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
German Pickups Review by A.K. German Pickups

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 7, '16 , Written Aug 11, '16
Intro

The pick-up reality porn concept might have started in the United States, but it's now made its way around the world. I have seen girls picked up, sweet-talked and fucked in more languages than I can count and now I can add German to that list. And along with this site you also get access to a huge network filled with loads more content.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Pickups

At a park, on the street, in a store... the German dudes on this site can pick up girls anywhere and with a few choice words get her in their car and/or back to their place for some naked and naughty fun in exclusive reality scenes. The site isn't huge, but there are 70 movies, which is enough to keep you occupied for a while and they're updating once a week.

  Bonus Sites

German Pickups is part of the Extreme Movie Pass network, which means you get access to over 80 other sites, including Amateur 18, Real Gangbangs and Crazy Old Moms.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design isn't great, but at least it's pretty clean and easy to use. You can sort the scenes, rate them and add them to your favorites.

The Cons

  Video Quality Isn't Very High

The movies all come with one download file and one streaming option and the quality is average either way you watch them.

  No Subtitles

Sometimes not having English subtitles is just a minor con, but with a reality site like this where there's so much talking I found it a bigger issue and would've liked something to help me out with the conversations.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no keyword tags, no search and no comment system.
  • There aren't any photo sets.
  • There's no model index.

Bottom Line

Same great concept, different country.

So while I didn't understand what they were saying, there was no confusion as to what these guys were doing - trying to pick up chicks - and very successfully I might add. The hardcore scenes are typical reality porn, but the video quality is average and some of them look a little dated. You do get loads of bonus sites though and the main collection is updating weekly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive reality pickups featuring German guys and gals.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(673MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I haven't seen this content anywhere else and the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
German based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 7, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-07-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
02-02-16 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
02-24-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-07-16