Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. The Tabu Tales 82.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.0
9. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
10. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
11. Reel Pass 78.0
12. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
13. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
14. Pornstar Key 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. ALS Scan 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 30 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Fresh Outta High School

Pay Site

This site is filled with those fresh and fully legal teens who just graduated and are ready to party. These horny babes are craving hard cocks to suck on and to have their tight pussies fucked.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about freshoutofhighschool.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 93+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available. Older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 283+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 248 models.
Other: 283 total scenes, vid cap galleries, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 12-15-15
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-15-15)
Details: Dates unavailable. About 1-2 videos per month.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
66 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-16-2015
80.5
Vanessa
02-18-2015
80.0
Duke
06-12-2014
80.0
Maggie
09-30-2013
79.5
Spencer
08-13-2011
79.0
Vanessa
12-09-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fresh Outta High School Review by A.K. Fresh Outta High School

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 16, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

The girls might be Fresh Outta High School, but apparently most of them still like to wear their tartan skirts and white shirts around, because that's usually how they appear in these videos (or maybe the sitename implies that these sexy teens have literally just finished school and are coming right from there to the set to film). Either way, this is hardcore teen porn and you also get full access to the New Sensations network.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Hardcore

You can browse the collection via the DVDs or there's also the "updates" section where the content is presented as individual scenes (which I prefer, but I appreciate having both options). When looking at the scenes, I counted 286, which isn't a bad number at all.

  All Exclusive & Some HD Videos

The amount available is pretty good and it's also exclusive, which is very nice. Yes, these are DVDs, but they're all produced by New Sensations. I thought that maybe some of the scenes would be found on other sites in the network, but I did a quick look and didn't notice any. What I did notice was that the most recent scenes were offering up 1080p HD files.

  Bonus Sites

There's enough main content to keep you busy for a while, but you can be busier for much longer if you take advantage of your access to the entire New Sensations network.


The Cons

  Very Loose on the Theme

Some scenes work a little scripted scenario into the action involving some hot student and a teacher or something like that, while others just put the girl in a sexy schoolgirl uniform and figure that's enough to thematically fit the sitename. For some that will be enough, while others will be expecting more classroom settings and involved schoolgirl storylines.

  Infrequent Updates

Now, I don't see any dates on the scenes, but If I look at how much was available 10 months ago compared to today I see that there are 17 more, which averages out to 1.7 scenes per month, which isn't great.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some ads and upsells in the members' area.
  • Model index provides minimal info.

Bottom Line

Babes in schoolgirl uniforms as well as network access.

I can't guarantee their school status, but I can guarantee that these chicks are hot and sexy and ready to suck and fuck in a few hundred hardcore scenes with more being added (albeit slowly). There's enough to make it worth considering and the network access adds value as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable DVDs featuring sexy teen babes, usually in schoolgirl outfits, in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content (but many scenes are from DVDs).

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~1GB
Flash = ~1GB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, Flash
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Category tags.
Ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Possibly some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Archives = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(Based on the amount available today compared to months ago, they're adding 1-2 scenes per month.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (111) 1 02-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"DM and Speed accelerator in this site"
08-17-11 (0 Replies)
"Sign up page not working!"
06-30-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-02-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-23-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-29-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
02-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
02-04-16 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
01-19-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-16-15