Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
5. Slippery Massag... 76.5
6. Grandpa Love 76.0
7. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
8. Voyeur Papy 75.5
9. Real Gangbangs 75.0
10. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
11. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
12. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
13. Naughty Bi 74.0
14. Porn On Stage 74.0
15. German Pickups 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

French Pickups

Pay Site

If this site is to be believed, French girls are the kinkiest around! You won't have any problem believing that when you see these chicks take mouthfuls of cum, get fucked in every hole and get wild on camera.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about frenchpickups.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1800k, 750x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 33+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 07-11-16
Listed Date: Jul '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-16 (as of 07-11-16)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
74 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 65 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-10-2016
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
French Pickups Review by A.K. French Pickups

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 10, '16 , Written Jul 29, '16
Intro

The pickup is at the core of a lot of porn scenes so it makes sense that this classic scenario would be done all around the world. We've seen it in North American porn, Eastern European porn and now the French are using it as well. Let's see how they do, shall we?


The Pros

  Exclusive Pickups

Although these exclusive scenes are referred to as "pickups" they're a little more scripted than you might assume. In one scene a couple guys arrive at some woman's house to do an interview and she isn't home yet. But her hot daughter is (you can fill in the rest). In another, a guy catches a girl masturbating in her yard and she's very turned on him watching (again, you know what happens next). Basically, all the girls take very little convincing to get naughty and many of them are more than happy to take it in the ass as well.

  Good User Features & Daily Updating

The site looks pretty amateur, but it isn't awful and it's easy to navigate. There are also some good user features, including an advanced search, sorting options, ratings, favorites and comments. The collection is also dated so I know they're adding a new FrenchPickups scene every single day.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

There are currently only 33 scenes. Now, given the frequent updating that should improve quickly, but as I write this I'm obviously not impressed with the size of the site.

  The Videos Don't Look So Good

The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded in an MP4 file. The newer ones look better than the older ones, but none of them are HD and even the newer ones look kind of average with their 3000k bit rates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The performers are all French and there's quite a bit of talking, but no English subtitles.
  • The scenes all come with vid caps only.

Bottom Line

This site has some things to work on.

The French chicks are hot and horny and great at sucking and fucking. However, the site doesn't do the best job of showing them off given the generally average-looking videos. The daily updating will grow the site quickly, but they need to work on the video quality. And English subtitles would be great for folks who don't speak French.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scripted reality scenes featuring very horny French dudes and chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(726MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
France based.

Other Content: 
Network Access

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
03-08-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-10-16