Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Angels 90.0
2. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Creampie Angels 83.5
5. No Boring 83.5
6. Teen Sex Movs 83.5
7. Beauty Angels 83.0
8. Anal Beauty 82.0
9. Anal Angels 82.0
10. First BGG 80.0
11. TMW VR Net 80.0
12. Tricky Masseur 80.0
13. Fuck Studies 79.0
14. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
15. Solo Teen Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 87.0
2. UK XXX Pass 84.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
6. Teen BFF 81.0
7. First BGG 80.0
8. Dare Dorm 80.0
9. Real Slut Party 80.0
10. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0
11. Student Sex Par... 80.0
12. Group Sex Games 79.5
13. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
14. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0
15. Cruelty Party 78.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Swingers - 86 Sites
3. Parties - 54 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

First BGG

Pay Site

Threesomes with two guys giving one girl the business is pretty hot, but I think most people will agree, the best threesomes are with two girls and one very lucky boy. Enjoy these hot threesome scenes, each featuring two super-sexy teen models having their very first menage a trois. These girls are going prove without a shadow of a doubt how how two heads are better than one. Especially when it comes to sucking cock!


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firstbgg.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Full access to 4 scenes.

Verified 03-21-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 113+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1323 network models.
Other: Live cams, deals to other sites, personals, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 03-29-18
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-18 (as of 03-29-18)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per month, but the update schedule is inconsistent.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-03-2018
80.0
A.K.
03-23-2016
76.0
Maggie
02-14-2015
77.0
Spencer
04-13-2014
77.5
Maggie
11-02-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First BGG Review by Cyrus First BGG

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 3, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

From the Teen Mega World network comes yet another hardcore teen site that's going to make you harder than you've ever been before in your life. There's plenty of scenes here of hot threesomes each with a duo of sexy, horny, East European babes fucking one lucky guy. Take advantage of TBP's discount and gain access to not only this site but a whole network of hardcore teen sites just like it!


The Pros

  Hot HD BGG Scenes With Sexy Teens

Now I've seen more threesome scenes than most people will have across several lifetimes, still, I really liked this content. The babes are young, sexy and really fresh-looking, no doubt a result of make-up, excellent lighting and the all-around elaborate production of the scene. Not to mention the fact that everything is in HD at the least, with newer scenes being released in 4K. You're going to love watching these babes suck and fuck this one dudes dick and even take it in the ass like a couple of champs. Each scene also ends in a facial that both girls share and kiss each other afterward which is delightful.

  Access to the Whole Teen Mega World Network

If you've got a thing for teens getting fucked six ways from Sunday, then you're going to burst out of pants when you realize that membership will grant you access to 32 other hardcore teen sites like Creampie Angels, Beauty 4K, and Fuck Studies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up through the TBP link and get $10 off the monthly subscription free to the whole network.
  • The hi-res photos can be enjoyed individually on the site or downloaded as a set in a Zip.
  • User features include rating, comment, and favoriting. You can search through the content by using the advanced search as well as tags.
  • The site is mobile friendly.

The Cons

  Slow & Irregular Update Schedule

As I've browsed through their dated content I discover that not only are the updating at the snail's pace of one scene a month, but there was a time not too long ago where they were updating at the pace of once every two months.

Minor Negatives:

  • The models are all Russian and they speak a little Russian from time to time. Unfortunately for the non-Russian speakers in the crowd, there are no subtitles.
  • The model index has next to no info on the models and is for the whole Teen Mega World network and not specific to this site.
  • You can only use the sorting options for all of the network's content all at once and not for the content on any specific site.
  • There's 1 pre-checked cross sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

Watch these babes have their very first hot threesomes and access a huge hardcore teen network too!

I got to admit that I'm kind of addicted to this site now after watching a bunch of scenes. Just watching these super cute young babes suck dick and fuck together in unison was nearly enough for me to give up my search for a meaningful relationship. That being said, the site doesn't have the most scenes and it doesn't update frequently, but to be fair, the network access you'll receive more than makes up for it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Russian babes in downloadable and exclusive hardcore BGG 3somes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(861MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4600k-8100k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Can save favorites.
Category tags.
Zip photo downloads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older = 1440x960

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1 photo sets.
(Irregular update schedule)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 lk2fireone (448) 0 03-31-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks like a good new edition to the network"
10-02-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
08-23-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-17-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-03-18