Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Nylons X 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First BGG Review
Last Update: 04-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First BGG

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teen babes who love learning all about sex and hard fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firstbgg.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest update of each paysite from the network only. You must upgrade to a full membership for more content!

Verified 05-15-14 with Beauty Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and MKV/mobile formats also offered; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 869 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-03-14
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-14 (as of 04-03-14)
Details: Currently 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Royal Cash
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-13-2014
77.5
Maggie
11-02-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First BGG Review by Spencer First BGG

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 13, '14 , Written Apr 7, '14
Intro

First BGG is up for review today, and if you can read between the lines, you'll know that they offer boy-girl-girl hardcore threesome action. It's part of the Teen Mega World network of sites and is setup in a very similar to any other sites you may have seen there. They offer very cute girls, nice natural-looking scenes, and of course the threesome action that so many guys dream about. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is a special discount off their usual price, which also gets you full network access of course.


The Pros

  Quality is decent here.

The quality here is definitely one of the perks, and one of two things that helps the site stand out a bit from the crowd. All of the videos they offer here come in high definition at least. Plus, the photos look pretty nice as well and are a decent size.

  Network access included.

There are around 30 sites total that you get access to with your membership here. There are some more doctor sites, as well as quite a few other random fetishes you can get yourself into. Since there's so little to see here, the network access could come in quite handy.

  Fun threesome scenes.

The theme for the site is what's going to grab people's attention right from the get go. I don't know of too many guys who aren't into the threesome niche, especially when the girls are all cute and in the 20-year-old range.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some decent video options here. You can choose from a WMV, MKV, FLV, and MP4 download, plus the flash streaming option.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There are just over 50 scenes up right now which makes for a very small collection overall. Updates are coming, but they aren't that consistent (see below). I like the content a lot, but without more to see and do here, I can't see sticking around very long.

  Updates are pretty erratic.

The past two weeks brought two updates, which is nice to see, but that's definitely not the norm here. On average, you get maybe two new scenes per month, but that can drop to one a month even. I'd love to see them get at least consistent at one per week at a minimum.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • They log you into this site initially, but the main content you see first is from their network as a whole. It's kinda confusing on just how to get to this site's content only.

Bottom Line

Some pretty nice content, but they're going to need to get more active here.

First BGG offers up scenes that were near and dear to my heart before I even saw one. They didn't disappoint with cute girls, great scenes, and decent quality. Unfortunately, beyond that, it's much more below average than I was hoping to see. Both the numbers and the updates were a disappointment, which are both pretty big deals. Still, the content is good enough that it may be worth a look to check things out, especially with network access. However, I don't know how long I'd stick around until the updates got more frequent.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot threesome action with two girls and a very lucky guy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1GB
MKV = ~300MB
FLV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Mediumflash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Scenes come in anywhere from weekly to monthly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 13, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-13-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks like a good new edition to the network"
10-02-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-06-11 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
11-28-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-12-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
03-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-14