Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. Naked News 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Mr. Skin 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 406 Sites
2. DVDs - 350 Sites
3. High Def - 200 Sites
4. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Ferame

Pay Site

This site features really hot Japanese babes giving blowjobs, getting jizzed and much more hard fast action in high quality videos.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ferame.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $76.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $155.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 527+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Non-HD video dimensions are MP4 (640x480) and Flash (720x540).

Images

Quantity: 527+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 310 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 05-01-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-01-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. 46 photo gallery/video sets added in the last six weeks.

Company Info

JHDV Ltd.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (85.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 lk2fireone (264) 0 04-11-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-21-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
09-08-15 The Lord of Porn 80.7 of 100
03-31-15 The PaySites 81.1 of 100
01-23-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-19-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
04-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-01-13