Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.5
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
9. Girlsway 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Butt Man 84.5
14. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
15. Men Over 30 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Teen Mega World 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2362 Sites
2. Videos - 882 Sites
3. General - 124 Sites
4. Parties - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Fantasy Massage

Network

This network of sexual massage sites will transport you into a world of gorgeous babes and guys giving the most erotic massages that always result in a happy ending.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fantasymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-06-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,753+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,843+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,008 network models.
Other: Blog, forum, "submit your fantasy," BTS, personals, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 05-01-17
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-17 (as of 05-01-17)
Details: 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
119 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-12-2017
87.5
A.K.
10-09-2016
87.0
A.K.
09-28-2015
87.0
Maggie
09-01-2014
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fantasy Massage Review by Xander Fantasy Massage

Review by Xander

Released May 12, '17 , Written May 1, '17
Intro

We all love receiving massages, there's no doubt about that. But secretly, we all get a little excited if we go in for a massage and see that our masseuse is a hottie! Now imagine receiving some sexual pleasure from that masseuse. If that's something you fantasize about, then you need to check out Fantasy Massage.


The Pros

  Network Awesomness

Fantasy Massage gives you access to six exclusive sites, all focused on a variation of the happy-ending massage. All Girl Massage is all about sexy lesbians rubbing their bodies in oil for some incredibly hot massages. Nuru Massage is about a Japanese massage technique put into practice. On Soapy Massage, expect to see hot babes soaping up their bodies and rubbing themselves all over a lucky guy or gal for some hot massages and sex. You'll also get Massage Parlor, Tricky Spa and Milking Table.

  Watch Your Fantasies Come To Life

You'll notice that some scenes have a "member's fantasy" logo attached to their thumbnail. What this means is that they've taken a user-submitted idea and shot a scene with it. Personally, I love this. Any member can submit a fantasy and if you're lucky enough, you'll be able to watch sexy pornstars re-enact it on screen. The few member videos I watched were superhot.

  A High-Quality Collection That Keeps Growing

The second you waltz into the FantasyMassage network, you're going to have over 1,700 videos and photo sets at your disposal. You'll also be impressed with their update schedule. These folks seem committed to providing content on a regular basis, so you'll be looking at approximately four to five new videos and photo sets every week, sometimes more! Nearly all the content looks fantastic. The majority of the scenes can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, while the photo sets are high-resolution and downloadable in a Zip file.

  Easy Navigation & Great Features

For starters, you'll have no problem finding specific content. You have everything from sorting options to categories to tags to a basic search engine. If you want to access any of the individual sites rather than view everything together, you have links to each site. You can rate the scenes, post comments and save your favorites. You can also place markers on your favorite parts of a scene so you can quickly jump back to it later.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get the first month for only $15 with our TBP discount.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the network as a whole has a fantastic update schedule, some of their sites are actually dead. For example, Soapy Massage hasn't been updated since 2012!
  • The oldest scenes and photo shoots date back to 2007. You'll notice that they're a little blurry and certainly don't compare to the newest scenes. Thankfully, this only makes up a small percentage of the content.

Bottom Line

Top-of-the-line massage-porn network.

If you love watching hot babes either give or receive sexy massages that always lead to hot and a happy ending, then you've come to the right place. They've targeted a very specific theme for those of you who want it, but they inject more than enough variety to make the contest fresh and exciting at all times. With thousands of high-quality videos available, this one is a no-brainer. Plus, you get the first month for at a TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network consisting of sites focused on sexual massage themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~50MB-300MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Can request custom shoots.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Archives = 900x600
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
89 slutty (123) 0 01-10-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Promotion $5 for first month."
12-05-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
06-05-17 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
04-09-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
02-07-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-02-16 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
05-19-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-04-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.6 of 100
07-01-14 Dino Reviews 85 of 100
09-28-14 Porn Castle 90 of 100
Average Score: 170.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-12-17