Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. Fantasy Massage 87.0
7. Devils Film 86.5
8. Evil Angel 86.0
9. Girls Way Netwo... 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
14. Men Over 30 84.5
15. Butt Man 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2600 Sites
2. Videos - 1017 Sites
3. General - 145 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Fantasy Massage

Network

This is a network of massage sites with both masseurs and masseuses, presented by the folks at Fame Dollars, giving you the content from all the sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fantasymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,608+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,713+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,000 network models.
Other: Blog, forum, "submit your fantasy," BTS, personals, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 10-07-16
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-16 (as of 10-07-16)
Details: 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
121 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-09-2016
87.0
A.K.
09-28-2015
87.0
Maggie
09-01-2014
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fantasy Massage Review by A.K. Fantasy Massage

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '16 , Written Sep 16, '16
Intro

There are a number of porn sites out there that use the scenario of a massage leading to hardcore sex as the premise and on Fantasy Massage you're looking at a mega-site featuring six such sites. I really liked the site the last time I was here, so let's see if that's still the case.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

When looking at all the sites combined you're getting access to 1,608 videos and 1,713 photo sets. Actually, those numbers are even higher now because they're updating often, about 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

  Exclusive Content and High-Definition Movies

The entire collection is made up of exclusive content. The oldest scenes go back to 2007 and those are not HD, but it wasn't too long after that that they started producing HD content and the majority of the collection provides multiple download options including both a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file.

  The Best Porn Discount

There are good discounts and there are really good discounts and what we have for you here is a really good discount. The regular price is $30/month, but all you loyal TBP users can join this huge network for only $15/month. Yup, half price!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Although the theme on the network is massage porn, there's actually a decent amount of variety. There are scenes where the men give massages to women and ones where women give massages to men (and women). There's a Nuru Massage site and then you have Milking Table where guys get "milked," often with their cock stuck through a hole in the table. There are also some BTS scenes and "member's fantasy" scripted by a member (maybe you can get your idea on screen as well).
  • There is no advanced search, but all the other features you could want are available. You can leave comments, sort the collection, rate the scenes and the scenes all come with tags to help you quickly filter them. And there's a basic search box.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The good news is that you can browse the entire collection as a whole or check out the various sites individually. The bad news is that navigating the entire collection means over 60 pages of videos and they only allow you to jump ahead five pages at a time - or jump right to the last page. Either way that leads to lots of clicks just to check out the middle pages.
  • As I mentioned in the pros the site is updating often. However, not all of the sites in the network are still updating. Soapy Massage and Massage Parlor haven't updated in years.

Bottom Line

A great network of massage-themed porn sites.

I loved this mega-site the last time I checked it out and I still love it today. Loads of content, frequent updates, 100% exclusive and mostly HD videos make it hard to resist. And the variety of scenes - even within the massage theme - make it so that you won't get bored. Still a very easy one to recommend. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of exclusive, massage-themed porn in a network of six sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.43GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1-2G
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Sorting.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 19200x1080
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(3-4 vids/photo sets per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 9, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-09-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Promotion $5 for first month."
12-05-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-16 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
11-02-16 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
09-07-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
07-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
05-19-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-04-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.6 of 100
07-01-14 Dino Reviews 85 of 100
06-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
09-28-14 Porn Castle 90 of 100
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-09-16