Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1434 Sites
2. BDSM - 221 Sites
3. Bizarre - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Fantasy Massage

Network

Fantasy Massage is a network of massage sites, with both masseurs and masseuses, presented by the folks at Fame Dollars, giving you the content from all the sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fantasymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,553+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,660+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 912 network models.
Other: Blog, forum, "submit your fantasy," BTS, personals, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 06-13-16
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-16 (as of 06-13-16)
Details: 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
122 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-28-2015
87.0
Maggie
09-01-2014
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fantasy Massage Review by A.K. Fantasy Massage

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 28, '15 , Written Sep 11, '15
Intro

What we have here with Fantasy Massage is a megasite network made up of six sites all focused on the idea of massages turning into hardcore sex. They all have their own, slightly more specific, niche, but you can count on thousands of scenes throughout the network that combine massage and sex and you can count on getting it all for a TBP discounted price of $15!


The Pros

  Lots of HD Content

Amount of content and quality of content are two things of major importance with a porn site and at Fantasy Massage, not only are you getting over 1,000 scenes to check out across all the massage sites that make up this network, but you are getting most of them in 1080p HD as well.

  Pretty Frequent Updating of Exclusive Content

There is already enough content to keep you busy for a while, but the good news is that they are also adding a scene across the network of sites every 1-3 days so there will almost always be something brand new to see. And given that it is exclusive, it will be something that you can't see anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are up to seven quality/file size options for both the streaming and downloadable videos.
  • The TBP discount makes it so that you can get a whole month on the site for only $15. Everyone loves a deal right?

The Cons

  Some Sites Not Updating

So, while the network brings you something new every day or so, there are a couple of the sites that aren't growing. Soapy Massage hasn't updated since 2012 and it has been a little over a year since Massage Parlor added anything new.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you browse the videos of the entire network there are almost 60 pages of content but you can only skip about 5 pages at a time or jump right to the last pages. This just means to get to the middles pages it will take a bit more mouse clicking than it really should and this can be kinda annoying.

Bottom Line

Large and high-quality network of hardcore, massage porn action.

There isn't really much negative to say about this FantasyMassage network of sites. The sites provide some variety on the massage-leads-to-sex theme and most of what they offer is in HD (and they offer a lot of content). Add to that the low TBP price and we got a very easy recommendation here folks!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites filled with downloadable and exclusive massage-themed hardcore videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~62MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and high-quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Semi-pro and pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Specials.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
trailers.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos
4 accompanying photo sets
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Promotion $5 for first month."
12-05-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-16 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
07-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
05-19-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-04-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.6 of 100
07-01-14 Dino Reviews 85 of 100
06-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
11-12-15 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
09-28-14 Porn Castle 90 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-13-16