Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 87.0
2. Fake Hub 85.0
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Sexy Hub 82.0
5. Fake Taxi 81.0
6. Dane Jones 80.5
7. Fake Driving Sc... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2338 Sites
2. Videos - 868 Sites
3. General - 121 Sites
4. Parties - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Fake Driving School

Pay Site

These hotties are learning how to drive, but they'll quickly realize that it'll take a lot more than just driving skills to get a passing grade. Watch as these babes go all out in order to please their instructors.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fakedrivingschool.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-17
Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.99  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.99  Our Price $69.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-20-17
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-17 (as of 06-20-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Really Useful Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-05-2017
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fake Driving School Review by A.K. Fake Driving School

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 5, '17 , Written Jun 28, '17
Intro

On Fake Driving School the scripted scenes play out with the girls attending a driving school, taking the required tests and eventually having sex with their instructor in order to pass. Now, let's get into the nitty-gritty and see if it passes my test.


The Pros

  Supersexy Driving Lessons

The content on FakeDrivingSchool is exclusive and they even have FDS stickers on the car they use and made T-shirts with the logo for the instructor to wear. The scenes are filmed with action cams placed in a few locations in the car and they edit the scene between the angles. The guy also sometimes holds the cam for a POV look at the sex he's having with his various students.

  HD Videos

The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and you can also download them. You get four resolutions for downloads: 360p, 480p, 720p and 1080p. The last one has 6000k bit rates and looks great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're updating twice per week so it's growing at a nice rate.
  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments, save your favorites and use tags and there's a basic search.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

The site is pretty new, which explains why it isn't very big yet, but it's still a con that there are only 29 scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at $40/month.
  • The scenes all have English subtitles. Now, normally having them is a good thing, expect that this is a U.K. site so all the guys and girls speak English, so they won't help even if you don't speak the language. Also, I couldn't find any way to remove them.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

A good reality site that needs to get bigger before it's truly worthwhile.

I have to admit that I enjoyed these scenes. They take their time to get to the naughty stuff, with a good amount of conversation and innuendo as well as lots of driving around and the acting from the guy and the supersexy girls is good as well. It's also exclusive with HD videos, which is never a bad thing. So, basically it comes down to being a little too small right now, but with two updates per week it shouldn't be an issue for long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Driving lessons turn into hardcore sessions.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. Some of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-23-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
05-14-17 The Lord of Porn 73 of 100
03-29-17 x3guide 78 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-05-17