Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Exxxtra Small 82.0
4. She's New 82.0
5. This Girl Sucks 82.0
6. Shoplyfter 80.0
7. Oye Loca 80.0
8. POV Life 80.0
9. Solo Interviews 80.0
10. Rub A Teen 79.5
11. Lust HD 79.0
12. The Real Workou... 79.0
13. Teen Curves 78.5
14. Family Strokes 78.0
15. Submissived 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.5
2. Tiny 4K 83.0
3. Exxxtra Small 82.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.0
5. Petite HD Porn 80.0
6. Fuck Studies 79.0
7. Dont Break Me 75.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
11. Chaydin XXX 69.0
12. N/A
13. Petited N/A
14. Fun Size Teens N/A
15. Emelia Paige N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 817 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Midgets - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Exxxtra Small

Pay Site

This site features sexy petite girls getting fucked hard by guys with big cocks. These girls might be small in stature, but they have very large sexual appetites that they work hard to satiate.

Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.97  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 211+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 6000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.


Quantity: 211+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 02-26-18
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-18 (as of 02-26-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 25 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exxxtra Small Review by A.K. Exxxtra Small

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 9, '18 , Written Mar 2, '18

Gorgeous petite babes are the stars of these hardcore scenes. Exxxtra Small isn't a small site and the spinner girls, while small in stature, are big in their desire for sex. Exclusive content and a network of bonus sites should draw you right in. Let me break it down for you and see if joining is worthwhile. Spoiler Alert: It is!

The Pros

  Exclusive, Hardcore-Petite Babe Porn

The scenes are scripted, but it doesn't take long for them to get right to the sex. Whether it's a date, a horny stepdad or a sexy MILF, they always end up getting their hands on a petite babe or two who has a huge appetite for naughtiness. The scenes are well-filmed and even though some of the girls aren't what I would call petite, they often try to accentuate their small statures by having the guys lift them, flip them upside down, etc. One scene even had the girl emerge from a suitcase.

  Feast Your Eyes on 200 Full HD Videos

I checked out the oldest scenes on the site and the most recent ones and it looks like all 211 of them are offering up Full HD videos and high-res photo sets.

  Team Skeet Network Access

With your membership you can enjoy access to the entire Team Skeet network and the 30 sites therein including Brace Faced, She's New and Teen Curves.

  Nice User Interface

The site is part of the Team Skeet network and the entire network just finished a complete redesign. The new site has a dark, more modern appeal and is easy to navigate with a number of user features, including sorting, favorites, ratings and a great "tags" drop-down that acts as an advanced search for the entire network. The preview images allow you to hover over them and slide through the entire scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While it's worth the regular price of $25/month, our TBP discount gets you in for only $18/month. You're welcome!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but it just links to the network scenes for each babe. There is no bio or stats.
  • While the tags are great, they're only for the entire network. There's no way to search just the Exxxtra Small collection.

Bottom Line

Small girls & small price on a big site with high-quality content.

Size matters and on ExxxtraSmall they have the petite girls as advertized and over 200 exclusive scenes, all available in Full HD quality. Also on the small side is the price when you take advantage of the TBP discount we've arranged for you fine folks. And the big network that you get access to with a membership is another size-win. This one is worth it all around. Check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring horny, petite babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I agree.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types mostly petite.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 09-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 lk2fireone (436) 0 11-01-17
90 rearadmiral (504) 9 12-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
12-10-13 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
02-12-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-02-17 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
05-10-16 x3guide 83 of 100
03-22-16 The PaySites 79.6 of 100
08-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-20-13 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
03-13-18 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
12-27-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
Average Score: 155.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-09-18