Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Fame Digital 89.5
4. Tainster 89.5
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. WCP Club 86.0
8. Hustler 86.0
9. Evil Angel 86.0
10. Adult Empire.co... 86.0
11. Jules Jordan 85.5
12. Wicked Pictures 85.0
13. Mike Adriano 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1033 Sites
2. VOD - 303 Sites

View All : Niches

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

This is the official site of one of the largest adult video producers. They provide exclusive hardcore gonzo-style DVDs, as well as a host of other niches.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doghousedigital.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 197+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,029+ Galleries (avg. 209 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 767 models.
Other: 1,122 total scenes, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-16 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
121 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by Xander Doghouse Digital

Review by Xander

Released Jul 24, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16
Intro

Doghouse Digital is known as being one of largest porn producers. Featuring a variety of hot babes in hardcore action, you'll probably enjoy the abundance of babes having sex. So let's take a look inside and see what sort of goodies they have in store for you.


The Pros

  Exclusive Doghouse Digital Content

If there's one thing Doghouse Digital knows, it's making ultra hot porn. You're covered by a variety of scenes featuring threesomes, orgies, bisexual couples, blowjobs, anal, creampies and more. The 767 models on the site range from teens to MILFs and are all ready and willing to fuck on camera for you.

  Impressive Quality & Frequent Updates

Quite frankly, I expected to see older content that didn't look as good as the newer stuff, but that's not the case at all. All 1,154 scenes are offered in Full HD. The same applies to the photo galleries, with high-resolution specs of 1280x1920. Adding that to the fact that they maintain an update schedule of about two to three new videos and galleries every week, you should have no problem keeping yourself entertained.

  Straightforward Browsing

It's pretty easy to get around and find content. You can view the scenes by date, most viewed and top rated, and have a wealth of categories to pick from to help you in your search. If you're looking at full DVDs, you can either watch the entire movie or select individual scenes. You also have your standard user features like rating videos and adding them to your favorites list.

  Good Bonus Content

By signing up to DoghouseDigital, you're also getting access to five different sites, like Sweetheart Video, Sweet Sinner, Reality Junkies, just to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo sets are available in a Zip format.
  • First month membership offered at a TBP discount of only $15!

The Cons

  Some Missing Information

Personally, I like to get as much information as possible about a scene before watching it. Unfortunately, there's none here. Same goes for the model information. Where are they from? How old are they? What's their experience in the industry? Sadly, I was left with all these unanswered questions.

Minor Negatives:

  • No basic or advanced search. While an advanced search isn't necessarily required because of all the sorting options and tags, at the very least I would have liked a basic search.

Bottom Line

Awesome hardcore DVDs that'll satisfy any porn aficionado.

As far as porn sites go, Doghouse Digital should definitely be in your list of sites to check out. Whether or not you choose to sign up is obviously up to you. However, I feel pretty confident that you'll get your money's worth here. If you were to ask me why I feel that way, I'd give you three answers: hot girls, hot sex, high quality. As far as I'm concerned, that's the trifecta of what makes any great porn site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore DVDs with a range of young chicks and sexy MILFs. You'll see blowjobs, anal, creampies, bisexual scenes, threesomes, and plenty more!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive, but there's a chance you may be able to find their DVDs elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~180MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all scenes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp quality. Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white (90%).
Semi-pro to professional-looking.
Body types from slim to curvy.

Model Info: 
767 models total.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent and archived = 1280x1920
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 roamer13 (1) 0 09-28-14
65 mbaya (386) 0 04-12-09
75 Boobs4ever (22) 1 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-01-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-28-16 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
06-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
07-16-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
07-03-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
10-22-12 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-09-13 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-24-16