Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 90.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.5
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Pride Studios 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Evil Angel 86.5
10. Reality Junkies 86.0
11. B Skow 86.0
12. Girlsway 86.0
13. Nuru Massage 85.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Fame Digital 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2290 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1416 Sites
3. Videos - 807 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Devils Film

Pay Site

All your devilish fantasies will be fulfilled here. If you're looking for incredibly hot porn stars in wild hardcore, anal, threesome and gangbang scenes, then you've come to the right place!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexDVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about devilsfilm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,614+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,210+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,448 models.
Other: 5,842 scenes, bonus scenes, fan clubs, store, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 11-08-17
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-08-17 (as of 11-08-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and 5 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-15-2017
86.5
A.K.
03-02-2017
86.5
Maggie
08-09-2015
86.5
Vanessa
07-05-2014
86.0
Duke
12-15-2013
84.5
Maggie
11-07-2012
85.5
Spencer
04-23-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-07-2011
85.0
Duke
03-10-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Devils Film Review by Xander Devils Film

Review by Xander

Released Nov 15, '17 , Written Nov 8, '17
Intro

To some people, the word Devil might have some negative connotations, but not for me! I used to associate it with my favorite dessert, devil's food cake! But now, I can associate it with an amazing porn site known as Devil's Film. Just like the pie, this site rules and you'll be getting a TBP discount on your first month!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Devilishly Delightful Porn

There's a lot of hot pornstars having hot sex! They range from slim to BBW, teens to mature, blonde to redheads to brunettes and every ethnicity. In terms of sex, there's everything from guy/girl, lesbian, threesomes, group sex and orgies, anal, creampies and even fetish scenes and parodies. The point I'm trying to hammer home is that you have plenty of variety and diversity!

  You'll Never Run Out of Content

You're looking at a collection of over 1,600 DVDs (totaling nearly 6,000 individual scenes!) and over 4,000 photo galleries. It's a vast collection, made even more impressive by the fact that their update schedule hovers at about 2 to 3 new videos and over 5 new photo sets per week! If they stick to that, the collection is just going to keep on growing.

  Fantastic Video and Photo Quality

I was thoroughly impressed with the fact that nearly all the videos were available to stream and download in Full HD! Even the photo sets were crisp, high-resolution photos that are available to download in Zip files.

  Plenty of User Features

Getting around is quite easy thanks to all the features. There are a few sorting options, filters, tags and categories and a basic search engine. All helpful tools to find what you're looking for. You can also rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites. There are also trailers for each scene and a cool "lights-out" feature that allows you to darken all the text and images around a video.

  Entire Network of Extra Goodies

Devil's Film is part of the Fame Digital network. So, yes, you get access to all of it! I hope you're ready to enjoy fantastic sites like Lesbian Factor, Devil's Film Parodies, Squirtalicious, Give Me Teens and a ton more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your first month is available at a TBP discount price of $15.
  • There's a great selection of bonus BTS videos.

The Cons

  Older Content Doesn't Look As Good

The oldest scenes date back to around 2006, so they would understandably look less impressive than the newest videos. They are definitely not in HD. The photo sets are also just a tad less sharp than the newest ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't post comments on videos.
  • The model bios don't give you any information about them, just links to their scenes.

Bottom Line

Give in to the wonderful temptation of Devil's Film

With thousands of high-quality videos and photos set, a great update schedule and a full network of bonus content, how could you say no? We even give you a discount on your first month. This is undoubtedly an easy recommendation for me to make, so I highly recommend giving it a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore content from production company Devil's Film

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-1MB
ZIP = ~10MB-450MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur to porn stars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
3,448 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Archives = 800x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 15, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-15-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 45
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 lk2fireone (426) 1 08-15-17
82 TheSquirrel (53) 0 11-28-13
85 xexbot (36) 0 05-05-12
90 dracken (254) 1 10-17-11
79 SexCliche (12) 3 10-11-11
88 rearadmiral (496) 8 07-15-11
65 insomniacxxx (20) 5 01-24-11
85 RustyJ (145) 2 12-30-10
80 Denner (235) 2 02-08-10
50 Countvonbutts (0) 2 05-14-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (45)

Comment Title / Date
"DEVILS FILM (AND FAME DIGITAL) UPGRADE."
09-21-17 (0 Replies)
"Know what your getting into"
07-24-15 (2 Replies)
"Online cancellation site is non-secure."
11-05-14 (1 Reply)
"Site redesign is deeply flawed"
08-10-14 (6 Replies)
"NOT an unlimited trial...whichever way you join"
02-15-14 (1 Reply)
"Warning - this organisation does not register cancellations"
10-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Non-secure website for billing questions."
04-18-13 (3 Replies)
"Age verification routine."
04-10-13 (2 Replies)
"$9.95 offer for past members."
09-12-12 (0 Replies)
"Cannot queue files for download"
08-17-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (46)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-22-17 FreeOnes 9.6 of 10
12-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
02-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
08-19-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-13-15 The PaySites 84.7 of 100
01-14-18 Mr. Porn 94 of 100
Average Score: 91.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-15-17