Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Device Bondage 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. TS Seduction 86.0
10. Men On Edge 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Bound In Public 84.0
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. The Upper Floor 88.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Device Bondage 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 86.0
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Ken Marcus 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Spanking - 87 Sites
3. Extreme - 84 Sites
4. Uniforms - 56 Sites
5. Latex - 41 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Device Bondage

Pay Site

This site presents hardcore bondage scenes that incorporate various creative devices for tormenting submissive women. Watch as these subs are put through some truly intense scenarios resulting in a superhot orgasm.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSex Machines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about devicebondage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $34.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $169.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $319.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 879+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 10-27-16
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-16 (as of 10-27-16)
Details: 1-2 video updates per month.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-09-2016
88.0
Maggie
02-24-2014
87.0
Vanessa
10-19-2012
87.0
Duke
08-18-2011
87.0
Spencer
06-27-2010
84.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Device Bondage Review by Xander Device Bondage

Review by Xander

Released Nov 9, '16 , Written Nov 8, '16
Intro

When it comes to fetish and BDSM content, no one does it better than the folks over at Kink.com. Today we're taking a look at one of their sites in particular, DeviceBondage. Inside, you're going to find some super intense bondage scenes with sexy babes having huge orgasms and you get it all for a great TBP discount price. Spoiler alert: It's awesome.


The Pros

  Exclusive Bondage Scenes

Every scene begins with a short, informative interview, detailing things about the shoot and what the girls will and will not do. They're great to watch and give you a good idea of what you'll be seeing. It's called DeviceBondage, so once the scenes start, the girls are usually bound by some sort of device and then from there, almost anything goes. You'll see models being fisted in their pussy and ass, having their feet tickled and slapped, being pleasured with a Hitachi Magic Wand, spankings, gagging and so much more. The hottest scenes have The Pope (the main man behind most of the content here) instructing these babes on when they can cum. They'll beg for it, but The Pope won't let them until he decides it's the right time and when he finally does, they usually have an incredibly explosive orgasm.

  A Ton of High Quality Content

Currently you have your choice of 879 HD scenes. That's right, every scene is in HD. Generally, most are between 30 minutes to an hour, so you'll have a lot of great bondage to watch. That's not even including the plethora of content available on the network.

  Access to the Entire Kink Network

By joining DeviceBondage, you'll be able to enjoy over 30 other sites that are part of the Kink.com network, like Foot Worship, Ultimate Surrender, Everything Butt, Hog Tied and several other fantastic sites with great fetish content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene can be rated and commented on and has tags.
  • The forum is one of the most active I've seen on any site, so you can really interact with a lot of different people who share similar interests.
  • You get trailers if you want to get a quick peek of what the scene is all about.
  • A recurring monthly membership would normally cost $50, but we've set up a sweet discount for our readers of $35/month instead.

The Cons

  Not the Best User Experience

You can't save any favorites and there's no advanced search. When browsing the content, it's organized by date, but you don't have any other options to sort them. There are no page numbers. Instead there's a big "MORE" button that loads more scenes when you get to the bottom until they are all one long massive page. And if you navigate away from that page and go back, you will have to load all the scenes all over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • They currently add about one or two videos per month. It's not a terrible update schedule by any means, but it's still a little slow.
  • Though every scene has an accompanying photo set, they're just vid caps.

Bottom Line

One of the best bondage sites on the Net.

After taking the time to review DeviceBondage, I can easily say it became one of my favorite bondage sites. The scenes are lengthy, the chicks are sincere and very submissive and the devices are unique and creative. The Kink.com folks really know what they're doing. A membership would normally be expensive, but our TBP discount gives it to you for a great price. In the end, I highly recommend adding it to your list if you love bondage porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A BDSM site with girls being bound in various contraptions and pushing them to their absolute limit until they achieve an explosive orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.5MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB-2GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,928 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 9, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-09-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 rearadmiral (438) 2 08-18-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Holy crap! The subscription fee is now $54.95!"
12-31-13 (4 Replies)
"Hardcore?"
08-23-12 (3 Replies)
"Drop in price for a fun site."
03-19-08 (0 Replies)
"A little overpriced?"
12-11-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
08-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 87.9 of 100
02-09-15 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
01-05-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-21-14 Porn Adept 86 of 100
10-23-12 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-09-16