Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Throated 84.5
3. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
4. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
5. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
6. Latina Abuse 79.5
7. Chicki Porn 77.0
8. Make Them Gag 74.0
9. The Face Fuck H... 73.0
10. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
11. Brutal Invasion 73.0
12. Gag N Gape 71.5
13. DeepThroat.tv 71.0
14. Gag The Bitch 62.5
15. Goldwin Pass N/A

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Blowjob - 182 Sites
3. Extreme - 78 Sites
4. Bukkake - 18 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Deep Throat Sirens

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love getting those hard cocks as deep down their throats as possible. They suck cock like professionals and swallow as much of their load as they can handle!


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about deepthroatsirens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $12.50 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 360+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 360+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 281 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-21-17)

Company Info

Top Web Models, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-29-2017
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Deep Throat Sirens Review by A.K. Deep Throat Sirens

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 29, '17 , Written Nov 16, '17
Intro

Some girls are better at deep-throating than others and some have less of a gag-reflex than others. But if they are sucking cock on Deep Throat Sirens than they will be doing the deep throat thing regardless of their expertise. Check out hundreds of sirens giving great blowjobs.


The Pros

  Most of the Videos are Full HD

The most recent videos offer Full-HD downloads. And When I say "most recent" I mean about two-thirds of the collection. You also get a couple SD options should you want that and all of the file choices can also be streamed in an embedded player right on the site.

  Hundreds of Exclusive Deep Throat Scenes

As I write these words there are 342 scenes and they are all exclusive. The scenes are pretty straightforward with minimal chatting (sometimes they do the teasing and posing to music thing) before getting right to the action - and the action is all BJ all the time with lots of deep-throating, gagging and spit as some girls are better at taking it deep than others. And yes, you will see some ruined eye makeup. Actually, it isn't exactly all BJs, all the time. I did find a few scenes that included hardcore sex and anal.

  Bonus Sites

Some of the eight bonus sites are: Big Gulp Girls, 2 Girls 1 Camera, Shes Brand New and Facials Forever.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included user features: sorting, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.
  • The regular price is $30/month but the TBP discount price is only $12.50/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The tour page says they are updating but nothing is dated and I couldn't find an update log so I can't give you any details on update frequency at this point.
  • An advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

Good POV deep throat porn.

As you can see, I have very little negative to say about Deep Throat Sirens. Hundreds of deep throat scenes featuring hot babes who really work to go as deep as possible (often with the dude's help). It is exclusive content, most of the scenes are HD and the bonus sites are a nice addition as well. Throw in the awesome TBP discount price and this one gets even easier to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, exclusive deepthroat porn action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.09GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (66%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some music in a few videos.
A few banner ads.
User comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 1365x964
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 29, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-29-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-29-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
11-27-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-29-17