Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Tugs 77.5
2. Cum Blast City 77.5
3. Ebony Tugs 77.0
4. Mean Massage 75.0
5. Club Tug 75.0
6. Petite 18 73.0
7. Over 40 Hand Jo... 71.5
8. See Mom Suck 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Oceans East Han... 79.0
12. Teen Tugs 77.5
13. Handjob Japan 77.5
14. Tickling Handjo... 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Blowjob - 204 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 38 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Tug

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes who know just how to tug on those hard cocks.

Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 319+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 319+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 270 Models
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 06-18-15
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-15 (as of 06-18-15)
Details: Almost regular weekly video updates. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

10 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tug Pass.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Tug Review by Vanessa Club Tug

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 21, '15 , Written Mar 15, '15

Club Tug is a handjob site brought to you by the same guys behind sites like Cum Blast City, Ebony Tugs, Teen Tugs, and more. It now houses more than 300 videos, all of which are exclusive, and new updates are still added just about weekly. A membership here will set you back $29.90 which includes access to another handful of sites, a few of which were I've previously mentioned above.

The Pros

  Exclusive Tug Scenes.

The girls here range from young to MILF, thin to curvy, etc. They come in all varieties and all levels of attractiveness, but they're all amateur and they all take their shot at a handjob/blowjob scene here at Club Tug. These scenes you won't find anywhere else and the models are also unique, I believe.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites including many solo girl sites with emphasis on big boobs, curves, and handjobs from teens, MILFs, and more.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Some of the latest videos look good bitrate speeds over 4000k (720x480). For the most part these are some very nice looking clips. Latest even offer HD specs with 1280x720 sizing, although the bitrate speeds remain the same. It looks like they're going back and remastering old clips as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a short description, a full-length option for download as well as a series of clips. All scenes offer digital images along with a ZIP file download.
  • A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better at Times.

Older scenes only offer bitrates closer to 1500k (640x480). While they're still passable for now, the do leave something to be desired. Image sizing could be larger overall, too. They're really small, and at this point, and falling way behind in terms of what we're used to seeing these days.

  Site Design is Plain.

They've got the basics down in terms of chronological order listings and a model index, but that's about it. Everything here is basic and the overall aesthetics not all that appealing. You are required to re-enter your user name and password to gain access to the bonus sites as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • All files are labeled the same. For example, the high quality clips are simply labeled "high", which means you must change the name of the clip yourself before downloading.
  • While there is a model index there is no information given about the girls other than what is said in the short scene info.
  • Updates have appeared to slow down recently to about 3 times per month.
  • MP4 is your only format for download, there are no additional formats offered.
  • Ads and upsells clutter member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Still a basic site with many amateurs in a variety of tug/blowjob scenes.

Club Tug reminds me of sites from the old days. The site design and set-up is basic, as are the descriptions for the content and somewhat inconsistent updates. The tug/blowjob scenes are good enough, and when you land on a 4000k large format clip they look even better. Now with over 300 scenes there's enough here to keep users interested, but at $30 bucks per month one would expect even more in terms of design and quality (images). Add in the bonus site access and the value is brought up a bit. In the future I hope Club Tug keeps focusing on a consistent update schedule, HD quality updates, larger image formats, and a sleeker members area design that also incorporates the rest of the company sites that you gain access to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo/video shoots of amateurs models giving handjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(180MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~130MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
257 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
A few ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some out of focus shots seen.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 533 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Reasonably good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 GCode (101) 0 12-27-12
62 standard (23) 0 01-21-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
03-04-15 (0 Replies)
"This site is a fraud"
08-27-13 (1 Reply)
"Quick impression"
05-28-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
07-21-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
06-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-29-15 The PaySites 77.4 of 100
02-24-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
06-26-13 Dino Reviews 66 of 100
10-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-18-15