Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
6. T&A Housewives 81.5
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Fuck The Geek 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Brunettes 80.0
12. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Chick Pass Teens

Pay Site

They might be young, but these chicks are definitely experienced. Watch as these teens and coeds get down and dirty in some hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpassteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 02-08-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (recurring  non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 876+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 621+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 451 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 02-16-17
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-17 (as of 02-16-17)
Details: 4-5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-17-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chick Pass Teens Review by A.K. Chick Pass Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 17, '17 , Written Feb 3, '17
Intro

Chick Pass is one of truly great amateur and swinger networks. They have been in the game for a long time and these are "real" people of all shapes and sizes and ages. On Chick Pass Teens they have compiled all of the teen and coed babe content from among their huge network of sites.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Mostly Exclusive Scenes

As I browse the site I am looking at over 500 photo sets and more than 800 videos. The videos cover everything from solo babe playtime to anal sex to group banging. Most of the exclusive content features amateur teens and coeds sucking and/or fucking Logan, who is the geek (as he calls himself) behind the sites that he started with his wife many years ago. He is the main cock throughout the network and he is one very, very lucky man!

  Lots of Full HD Videos

Checking out the newest vids and going back to look at the oldest one on the site, I found that they all offered a 1080p download file. You can stream in HD as well.

  Network Access

The Chick Pass Network is huge and you get access to it all. This includes such sites as Fuck The Geek, Chick Pass Amateurs and Chick Pass International, to name but a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface is a little amateur, but it fits the theme of the site and network and, more importantly, it is clean and easy to use and navigate. And there are all the user features you'd expect, including favorites, ratings, comments, tags, an advanced search and sorting options.

The Cons

  More Nonexclusive Updates These Days

The good news is that even after so many years Logan is still around and still finding amateur chicks to play with. However, not enough to update ChickPassTeens with, so they fill in the gaps with nonexclusive amateur and semi-pro teen and coed action. These are pretty good scenes, but they aren't as interesting and "real" as what Logan produces and they feel like what they are: filler.

The reason this is a major con these days is because it looks like there is more filler than original content being added. Over the last couple weeks there were 12 updates, but only two of them are original ChickPass videos. Now, two updates in two weeks isn't a bad schedule, but just be aware that most of is filler. Although, since this is a compilation site, the percentages can fluctuate depending on what's happening on the sites the content comes from.

Minor Negatives:

  • One issue I did have was with the nonexclusive scenes. You see, there is no way to identify them until you click through and read the description and see if it says "A T&A chicks exclusive update" or not. Now, because I have spent a lot of time on most of the sites in the network I can often recognize an original scene based on the preview thumbnail or scene title or girl in the scene. But even I wasn't sure all the time and having a better indicator would be very helpful.

Bottom Line

Despite more nonexclusive updates these days, this is still a very good true amateur site.

Yes, Logan is mostly adding more filler scenes these days, but let us not forget that most of his teen collection is exclusive and this is all real amateur and swinger action. The videos are high in quality too and they are still updating with unique scenes, though not as frequently. Of course access to the huge amateur network is a nice plus as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of the teen and coed scenes from across the awesome amateur ChickPass network of sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(882MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive, but they do often update with nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
1 photo set.
(basically on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 25, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-19-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
05-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
Average Score: 89.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-17-17