Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PornDoe Premium 83.5
2. Quest For Orgas... 81.0
3. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
4. The White Boxxx 77.5
5. Bums Bus 77.0
6. A Girl Knows 76.5
7. La Novice 75.5
8. Casting Alla It... 75.5
9. Her Limit 74.5
10. Operacion Limpi... 74.0
11. X Chimera 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Latin Adultery 82.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. Angelina Castro... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Gabby Quinteros 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 298 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Indian - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Carne Del Mercado

Pay Site

Translated to "meat market," this site is all about bringing you voluptuous Colombian babes getting wild and having sex. Watch as these chicks show you how it's done in pickup scenes.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about carnedelmercado.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 104 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2015
Facts Updated: 09-15-17
Listed Date: Jul '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-12-17 (as of 09-15-17)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

PornDoe
37 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-26-2017
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Carne Del Mercado Review by A.K. Carne Del Mercado

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 26, '17 , Written Sep 15, '17
Intro

The sitename Carne Del Mercado translates to "meat market." And the subheading "chicas Columbianas mas frescas" translates to "Fresh Colombian Girls." So, going in, I know I'm going to be checking out porn featuring Colombian babes. Having a whole site dedicated to chicas Columbianas isn't something I've seen before, so this is exciting. Let's hope the rest of the site is as well.


The Pros

  100 Exclusive Scenes

The site just hit the 100-scene mark with its last update and they're all exclusive. The scenes play out in a reality pickup scenario, usually in some kind of outdoor market. The scenarios differ slightly, but the end result is always the same: The girls are talked back to an apartment, out of their clothes and onto a guy's dick.

  English Subtitles

I've reviewed many other sites in this network that did not have subtitles, so I was surprised and very happy to see that CarneDelMercado does. And there is a lot of dialogue, especially before the sex starts, so having them really allows you to enjoy the pickup part. Sure, they aren't written in the best English, but they do the job just fine.

  How Do You Say High-Definition in Spanish?

Because you would need to use that word when describing every single scene on the site. All 100 videos offer four download options: two SD files and a 720p and 1080p file. The videos can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player and each comes with a set of high-res photos.

  Don't Forget About the Network

The site is part of the PornDoe Premium network and your membership gets you access to all the sites in it including the likes of XChimera, Chicos Loca and Casting Alla Italiana, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is good and they offer some nice user features like tags, categories, multi-select filters, ratings & comments, favorites and a basic search. There are also trailers for each scene and the streaming player lets you jump to specific parts of the scene (generally when they change positions/action).
  • With the TBP discount, a membership will only cost you $20/month compared to the regular price of $30/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site mostly updates every week, but sometimes they go two weeks between them.

Bottom Line

If you like Colombian girls in action, it's worth checking out.

As you can see, there's only one little con. Does that mean this is a perfect site? Of course not. However, should you have interest in a reality pickup site featuring sexy and horny Colombian chicas, then Carne Del Mercado is worth checking out. Exclusive, HD videos, a TBP discounted price and bonus sites!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pickup scenes with sexy Colombian girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(2.72GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latin models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Latin America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(they update every week, sometimes every two)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 26, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-26-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-17 x3guide 78 of 100
05-31-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
11-02-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-05-17 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-26-17