Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Submissive Cuck... 78.0
2. Under Feet 78.0
3. Brutal Facesitt... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smother Sites

1. Mean Bitches 81.5
2. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
3. Deviant David 80.0
4. Pure Smothering 78.0
5. Brutal Facesitt... 76.0
6. Smother Sluts 75.5
7. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
8. Elite Smotherin... 74.0
9. Amateur Smother... 74.0
10. Ass Worship Mov... 71.5
11. Pink Pressure N/A
12. Jeans Sitting N/A
13. Femdom Fetish G... N/A
14. Face Sitting La... N/A
15. HOM Smother N/A

View All : Smother Sites
Related Niches

1. Extreme - 84 Sites
2. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Brutal Facesitting

Pay Site

Here you'll find sexy, domineering Russian Mistresses who love to smother their pussies and assholes in the faces of their male submissives. And they do obey every command.


Primary Niche: Smother Fetish
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brutal-facesitting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $69.95 (access to two more sites)
Multi-Mo: $49.94 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 800x600 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 207+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 90 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 02-26-16
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-16 (as of 02-26-16)
Details: Updates every other week with either a video or photo set.

Company Info

Trimond Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-09-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brutal Facesitting Review by A.K. Brutal Facesitting

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 9, '16 , Written Feb 26, '16
Intro

Brutal Facesitting is a Femdom site with an emphasis on facesitting and smothering. There are 207 scenes and about half of them provide HD videos. These chicks are so hot there's not a guy out there (and probably many girls as well) who wouldn't want their faces forced up into their pussies and asses. But it isn't all good news.


The Pros

  Exclusive Facesitting Scenes

Russian Dommes control their male subs with their voices and powerful demeanor - and often with collars and leashes as well. The men are dragged around and some are spanked, while others are tied up, but one thing they all have in common is having their faces forced into the pussies and assholes of their Mistresses.

  Some HD Movies

It looks like about half the collection (the most recent half of course) is providing videos in high-definition. These are 720p WMVs with bit rates around 2000k-4000k. The ones I watched looked really good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With over 200 scenes the site has a pretty good amount to get you started and keep you busy for a little while. Unfortunately, when it comes to updating, well, just check out the cons.
  • You can post comments and there's a basic search at the bottom of the page.

The Cons

  No Streaming Option

Every video can be downloaded in a full-length file as well as in clips, but unfortunately there's no streaming options for any of them.

  Older Scenes Are Lower in Quality

The older half of the collection isn't in HD and the ones I checked out looked average with stats around 640x480, 1500k.

  Slow Updating

Looking back over the last bunch of updates, they look to only be adding one new scene a month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The full-length video files are all named the same (fulllength) so besides not providing any specific info, it also means you'll probably have to adjust the file name every time you want to download one. Also, although there are some HD videos, the WMV download links are all written the same way without any indication of whether it's HD or not.
  • There's no advanced search and no category tags or filters of any kind.
  • The Dommes are all Russian and while some of the scenes offer English subtitles, many do not.
  • There's a section titled "extras," but all you'll find there are a few short preview clips from a number of other sites. However, you do get the option of buying a multi-site pass that gets you access to Under Feet and Russian Mistress.

The other
  • The word "brutal" in the sitename might lead some to think that this is violent content, but that's not the case. Yes, the chicks are in control and aggressive and domineering (as Dommes are), but this is pretty standard Femdom content and it doesn't get to the point where I would call it brutal. Not that this is a good or bad thing, but I figured it was something worth mentioning.

Bottom Line

A pretty good site, but a few issues keep it from being even better.

The site isn't breaking any new ground when it comes to Femdom action or facesitting, but it does live up to its name with facesitting and smothering of some kind of another in every scene. And the fact that it's exclusive is good and seeing plenty of girls I didn't recognize was fun also. On the downside, the lack of a streaming option, the slow updating and the above-average price tag keep the site from scoring better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive Femdom scenes with Russian Mistresses controlling their male subs with plenty of smothering and facesitting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(159MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Preview clips from other sites.

Other Details: 
Can leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1720x1147
Older = 1157x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (they're adding one video and one photo set per month).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
07-14-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-26-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
05-24-16 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
11-13-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-09-16