Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Anal Hookers 82.0
5. Barely Legal 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
10. Asian Fever 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Muchas Latinas 79.5
13. Hottie Moms 79.5
14. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
15. Hustler's Colle... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Mature - 479 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Bossy MILFs

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who know just who's boss when it comes to...just about everything.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership entitles users to five (5) video streams and unlimited picture content.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-05-15.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 128+ DVDs (approx. 125 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 288+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 657 total scenes, Hustler videos, 1600+ Hustler galleries, back issue galleries.
Other: Live feeds, Hustler community, games and more.

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 10-05-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-14 (as of 10-05-14)
Details: Photoset and video updates are random. Some months there're as many as five videos added and other months none.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: H1AQ4NF

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bossy MILFs Review by Vanessa Bossy MILFs

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 24, '14 , Written Oct 20, '14

Bossy MILFs is Hustler's reality themed MILF website that features MILF looking chicks demanding sex from their younger conquests. This isn't a domination site or anything, just really sexy 30 to 40 something babes in hardcore sex action with the quality you've come to expect from Hustler. There are close to 130 DVDs here currently and Network access is included.

The Pros

  Original Hustler Content.

Hustler's Bossy MILFs pulls scenes from DVD titles such as Mommy Does it Better, Mom's Teaching Teens, Bossy MILFs, and others. In general these are MILF sex scenes featuring models in all sorts of suck and fuck action with mostly men, sometimes girls, and the quality and entertainment value you've come to expect from Hustler.

  Hustler Network Access Included.

There are about 130 DVD titles here alone, but include the rest of the Hustler sites and you've got more than 9,700 video scenes from close to 3,000 DVD titles. That's just a ton of content to see!

  Model Index With Bios & Content Categories.

A model index is offered here. It is a good browse too and a nice touch offering some quick bio info about the girls. Content is tagged and cross-linked so users can browse content within similar categories.

  HD Scenes Being Added Currently.

Most newest scenes are being added with super high quality/large res streaming and HD downloads. But, even for some of the mid archive clips, I have to say the highest quality WMV download option did offer a nice looking picture considering the 1700k bitrate speeds, especially when it comes to the streaming video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide three different streaming formats including WMV, QuickTime (older videos), MP4 and Flash. All of them have several quality options as well, which is about the most I've seen for a single video.
  • Most of the major content here is exclusive of course, though you may have seen the DVD before or in a magazine, etc.
  • Weekly video updates.

The Cons

  Content Shared Across Sites.

Just as I mentioned above not all this content is to theme. And not just that, but the scenes are shared across sites with similar themes. For example, a lesbian scene featuring a MILF may be found here but also on one of the other Hustler sites.

  Quality Issues.

Quality is looking better these days, but for the older videos, and even some of the latest additions, it's overall disappointing (1100k) from a site that produces its own content and with as much clout as Hustler does. Sites these days are offering at the very least DVD quality downloads and up to HD so it's great to see that Hustler has made it into that market! It's just worth mentioning that only the newly added scenes are offering this. However, I should also mention that even the newer HD scenes could be a touch better in terms of bitrate speeds and overall picture quality/sharpness.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of ads in the member's area. Some of the ads are for their sites, some are for other sites. They really make the pages look cluttered.
  • Image galleries aren't updated all that often.

Bottom Line

They're not all that bossy, but you will find many Hustler MILF models.

Based on the sites name I was hoping for more. And as I went through the archive of scenes is was rather clear these are more general MILF scenes clearly shared on other Network sites, which basically makes this site a simple landing page in a way for the Network itself. I love Hustler, but this site didn't do it for me for that reason.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable/streaming MILF DVD scenes from Hustler video's line of older chick hemed content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(746MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: These are exclusive Hustler DVD scenes, however the models are not unique and DVD's can be bought/seen elsewhere even shared with other similarly themed Hustler Network sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~1.7MB
WMV = ~250MB-800MB
MP4 = ~250MB-1.6GB
Mobile = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality. Some slight compression artifacts noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Hustler Live/chats, Hustler Flirts, Hustler Dating.
Sells content DVDs.
Network wide access to all Hustler image galleries and videos.

Other Details: 
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
MP4 & WMV option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-15 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
05-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.5 of 100
08-02-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-09-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-05-14 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
06-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-18-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 82.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-24-14