Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 85.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.5
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bossy MILFs Review
Last Update: 05-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bossy MILFs

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who know just who's boss when it comes to...just about everything.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bossymilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 04-14-14 with Hustler (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-04-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 124+ DVDs (approx. 125 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 264+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Hustler content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 606 total scenes, Hustler videos, 1600+ Hustler galleries, back issue galleries.
Other: Live feeds, Hustler community, games and much more
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 05-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-14 (as of 05-09-14)
Details: Photoset and video updates are random. Some months there're as many as five videos added and other months none.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: H1AQ4NF


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-17-2014
77.5
Maggie
04-18-2012
77.0
Duke
08-09-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bossy MILFs Review by Spencer Bossy MILFs

Review by Spencer

Released May 17, '14 , Written May 9, '14
Intro

Bossy MILFs is our site up for review today, and this site features pretty typical hardcore action, generally with women in their 30's by my guess. I don't know where the bossy theme comes into play necessarily, but maybe it was just an interesting site name. It comes to us from the people behind Hustler, in case that gives you an idea of what to expect here. $20 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but that jumps up to $30 if you decide to stick around; you also get full access to the Hustler Mega Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Sometimes I may not know what all the different sites are for, but I do know that there's a lot more content housed there as needed. They're all still under the Hustler brand, so you should have quite a bit of good bonus material to check out. There are over 18 other sites included here.

  Decent hardcore MILF content.

As expected, they offer up hardcore content here featuring MILF-aged women (which generally means they're in their 30's by my guess). They don't get too specific or unique beyond that, but it's a start in terms of a niche at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content here of course, and generally keep it to themselves. You may have seen it if you're a fan of their DVDs I suppose.
  • The videos are updated weekly, so hopefully the collection continues to grow.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The basics are here, with a models index, a simple search, etc. But it's not enough with how large their site is here. For the most part, though, you're just left to browse the collection as a whole and hope you stumble upon something you want.

  Quality could use some work still.

A lot of the videos do not come in high definition, and they definitely look quite a bit older and more grainy. They make up a majority of the collection at this point, which isn't surprising for a site that's been around a while. To be honest, even the HD isn't quite up to par for what we're used to seeing these days with so much compression and all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are several ads around which definitely clutter up the site a bit more than I'd like to see.
  • The photo updates are much more inconsistent than the video updates, with over a month in between new additions at times.
  • The older photo galleries have several links that go to 404 errors for some reason.

Bottom Line

A pretty middle of the road site in the end with okay content, but nothing awesome.

Bossy MILFs was pretty much as expected here, which puts it slightly behind the curve if I'm being honest. The content is okay, but it's nothing too unique or interesting. The quality needs some work as well, even on the newer HD videos they're putting out. Everything else is pretty average, from the size to the updates, so there's not a whole lot to complain about necessarily, but it's just not that above and beyond any other site you could find out there with similar content. If you like the Hustler brand and the other sites included, it could work, but I'd look for a little something extra to help make the site more interesting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring MILF-mature aged women in fun hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(590MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they create all their own content of course. I suppose some could be seen previously if you've purchased their DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 30-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Little to no condoms.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 17, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-17-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
05-09-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
06-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-17-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
07-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
10-18-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 83.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-17-14