Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Round and Brown 84.5
3. Butt Man 84.5
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 82.0
8. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. All Anal All Th... 80.0
11. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
12. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
13. Ass Masterpiece 79.0
14. Teen Curves 78.5
15. Filth Freaks 78.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 267 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Feet - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Bootylicious Mag

Pay Site

For lovers of big, round asses, this is your paradise. Inside, you'll find sexy ebony, Latin and white chicks with perfectly round butts who ready to show them off and get fucked.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bootyliciousmag.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 132+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 355+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 185 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 08-24-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-17 (as of 08-24-17)
Details: Updates are just remastered scenes.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-15-2017
80.0
Maggie
01-25-2015
80.0
Spencer
01-09-2013
78.0
Maggie
12-16-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bootylicious Mag Review by A.K. Bootylicious Mag

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 15, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

Destiny's Child sang about it and this mag is all about it. Bootylicious Mag is a Score Group site. And while Score might be best known for featuring women with big breasts, they do a good job of finding beauties with big butts as well. It sure sounds good, so let me take a closer look.


The Pros

  Exclusive Big-Booty Vids and Photo Sets

From Kandi Kream to Kelly Devine to Sara Jay, you might already be familiar with some of the big booties on the site. But with over 130 videos and more than 350 photo sets, there's sure to be some new big butts to ogle. And seeing the familiar ones again will still be a pleasure with these hardcore and exclusive scenes (there are a few solo scenes as well). The setups are simple and the large booties are on full display in sexy outfits, out of those outfits and throughout the hardcore action.

  Mostly HD Videos

And when I say "most" what I really mean is that they're all HD except for the very oldest video on the site (more on that in the cons). The rest of the collection offers both an SD and HD option download in MP4 files. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites, tags and a basic search.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount and you'll get the site for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Updates Are Just Remastered Videos

The dates on the scenes suggest that they're adding a new one week;y. However, looking back at info I have from January 2016, there were 137 videos, so what's the deal with that? Well, some of my colleagues have determined that the site is actually remastering older videos to HD and rotating them back around as new updates, which might explain why there is just one lone SD movie sitting at the end of the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or bonus videos.

Bottom Line

They're rotating content, but at least it features some great booties.

Yes, the rotating content is a big disappointment. However, with over 130 scenes and 300 photo sets, there's enough for you to get some value out of it. With pretty much all the movies in HD and featuring a great booty, a membership is something to consider, especially with the discounted TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore Score scenes featuring big-butt beauties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(705MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1GB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~30MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all but one.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, black and Latin models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1063

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are just remastered scenes.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 15, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-15-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (450) 0 01-05-09
86 malikstarks (8) 0 02-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"model search"
01-01-09 (0 Replies)
"'Hidden Videos' Take Two"
08-16-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-29-15 The PaySites 80.7 of 100
04-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
01-25-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-06-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
09-09-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-15-17