Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 78.0
3. Hidden Camera D... 75.5
4. Dirty Public Nu... 72.5
5. Black Next Door 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. Interracial - 261 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Black Next Door Review
Last Update: 07-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Black Next Door

Pay Site

This site features those sexy ebony girl-next-door types who love a variety of sex, both hardcore and softcore.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacknextdoor.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 340+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and can be resized in browser; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 203+ Galleries (avg. 67 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sizes of zipped sets are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 203 Models
Other: 282 member-submitted videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 07-18-14
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-20-14 (as of 07-18-14)
Details: Last updates of a video or photoset were in March, none since.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-28-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Next Door Review by Maggie Black Next Door

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 28, '14 , Written Jul 22, '14
Intro

Black Next Door is a collection of photos and videos of black amateurs in action. These ladies show off their fine forms in softcore, hardcore, and lesbian scenes. The site launched in 2012 and is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Fun niche collection.

Black Next Door features a collection of hot ebony amateurs. They play at home, masturbating in their bedroom, posing in sexy lingerie, using toys, sucking cock, and fucking both guys and girls, sometimes both at the same time. It's a mix of action with a mix of girls, some of whom look more professional but the overall result is a sexy collection of undiscovered ebony talent.

  Good number of scenes.

Thanks to two years of updates, there's a solid collection of material here. You'll currently find 203 galleries and 340 videos. That's a great number of scenes that will keep members busy a long time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded, as well.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scenes were posted here in March 2014. It's been 4 months since anything new was posted so I'd assume that updates have essentially stopped completely.

  Average quality content.

I wasn't impressed with the quality of these scenes. The videos are small and lack sharpness. The photos are equally blurry, though at least they are large. I get that the "Next Door" in the site title suggests amateur quality material, but I still thought these scenes could have looked better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloadable file formats vary. You'll see MP4s and WMVs scattered throughout with no consistency.
  • No information is provided about the exclusivity of these scenes, so I can't say for sure if they're original or not, though I'm inclined to say not.

Bottom Line

An inactive collection of average quality non-exclusive scenes.

Black Next Door was a mixed bag for me. I appreciated the large collection of niche scenes, but the quality and apparent lack of exclusivity were unimpressive. I also didn't enjoy the recent lack of updates. For $30 a month, my expectations were higher than this site delivered. It's ultimately an average site and there are plenty of better options for ebony lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of black amateurs in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-60.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
06-29-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
10-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-14