Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
2. Juicy Girlfrien... 81.0
3. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
4. Black Next Door 75.5
5. Dirty Public Nu... 73.0
6. Nasty Julia 73.0
7. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
8. Asian Teen GFs 72.0
9. Enjoy GF Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 86.0
2. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
3. Black Ice Pass 83.0
4. Round and Brown 82.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
7. The Habib Show 80.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. Black Pass 80.0
10. Kristi Maxx 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
13. Black Men Digit... 79.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 159 Sites
2. Interracial - 148 Sites
3. Butts - 62 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Next Door

Pay Site

This site features sexy ebony girl-next-door types who love a variety of sex in front of the camera. Expect to see them sucking dick, swallowing cum, getting facials, getting fucked and taking it up the ass.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacknextdoor.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 455+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 800x600 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 247+ Galleries (avg. 67 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (most likely not exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 160 models.
Other: Vid caps, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 01-18-16
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-16 (as of 01-18-16)
Details: 1 video and/or photo set update daily, sometimes every second day.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-24-2016
75.5
Maggie
07-28-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Next Door Review by A.K. Black Next Door

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 24, '16 , Written Jan 15, '16
Intro

There's this really hot black chick who used to live down the hall from me in my old apartment building and part of me was really hoping I would see her on Black Next Door. Well, I didn't. But did I enjoy my time on the site otherwise? That's what you're about to find out.


The Pros

  Variety of Amateur Porn

There seems to be two types of videos on the site - those watermarked "Black Next Door" and those watermarked "uploaded to Black Next Door." The ones with just the sitename are amateur porn, while the "uploaded to" ones are of the made-at-home variety. What they have in common is that they all feature black chicks in solo and hardcore scenes.

  Good Amount of Content & Frequent Updates

It looks like the newer scenes are mostly "uploaded to" vids, while the most standard amateur ones make up the majority of the older content. In total there are more than 400 videos and over 240 photo sets. They may have stopped updating for a while back in 2014, but looking at the dates today they're actually posting quite frequently, with a new video and photo set every 3 days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most - or maybe all - may not be exclusive, but on the plus side, most of it wasn't porn that I immediately recognized. In fact, most of it was new to my eyes.
  • For each scene you can leave a comment, rate it on a 5-star scale and save it to your favorites. There are also category tags and the site offers an advanced search.
  • Take advantage of our discount and save yourself 10 bucks on a monthly membership.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive and Low Quality Content

So, as I stated in the pros, I feel like most, if not all, of the content is nonexclusive. But what I didn't tell you (because it definitely isn't a pro) is that video quality is average. The bit rates do generally fall in the 1500k-2100k range, but with screen sizes of 640x480 to 720x480, these are definitely not HD. Some look better than others and often it's the made-at-home ones that look the worst, with lighting often being the biggest issue.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you click on a preview image you're taken right to the scene's page and the video starts playing immediately in the embedded Flash player, with sound. This is a big pet peeve of mine.
  • The model index provides zero info on the girls.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Very amateur black chicks, but the quality is average.

I'm a big fan of amateur porn so having a site filled with real amateur content, with plenty fitting the made-at-home niche, was all good. Video quality could definitely be better, but with really amateur stuff you often expect lighting issues and sloppy camerawork. The site is a good size and updating is frequent and with the TBP discount, there's some possible value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo and hardcore amateur and made-at-home black-chick scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(288MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't think so, but some of it could be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~12MB
MP4 = ~100-300MB
WMV = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x600-1200x1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre to average-looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
2 galleries.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 GreenGuy (0) 1 12-25-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Should be bookmarked for all enonylovers!"
05-04-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-16 The Lord of Porn 66.7 of 100
03-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
01-14-16 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
12-23-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-24-16