Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Analized 77.0
2. James Deen 76.0
3. Bad Daddy POV 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. BangBus 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. My First Sex Te... 85.5
14. Czech AV 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 815 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Bad Daddy POV

Pay Site

This site brings to life the stepdaughter and stepfather taboo fantasy. Watch as these babes do whatever it takes to please their stepdads, all filmed from a POV perspective.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about baddaddypov.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-09-17
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 13 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 06-20-17
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-17 (as of 06-20-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: James Deen Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-07-2017
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Daddy POV Review by A.K. Bad Daddy POV

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 7, '17 , Written Jun 29, '17
Intro

I've been reviewing a lot of step-relation sites lately and Bad Daddy POV is another one to add to the list, with fantasy scripted scenarios that find sexy girls getting naughty with their stepdad. It's a pretty new site though so it isn't very big. But let me walk you through it and give you the lowdown on all the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive Step-Relations Porn

The fantasy here is that the "daddy" is stepfather to whatever hot babe is featured in the scene and in each, the scenario leads to him having hot sex with his stepdaughter. Since it's filmed from the dad's POV the sexy step-hottie is the focus. The scenes are exclusive content and it's generally well-filmed POV porn.

  HD Step-Relation Videos

The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well as downloaded and for both options you get a 720p and a 1080p file, as well as a 480p one.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a clean and simple design with some basic user features, including tags, comments, ratings, favorites, sorting options and a basic search.

The Cons

  Not Very Big... Yet

There are only 25 scenes so far. However, the site only went live in January 2017, so it's pretty new. And they're updating weekly so the numbers are improving.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but besides links to the girls' scenes, there is no information about them.
  • There aren't any photos, just vid caps.
  • There are no bonuses.

Bottom Line

Bad Daddy POV is not a bad site.

It also isn't a big site and with only 25 scenes, which is the biggest negative. But keep in mind that the site is pretty new and updating weekly, so the numbers are improving. Also, everything is exclusive and the videos are HD. However, at this point it doesn't seem worth it yet.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore step-daddy/daughter scripted porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (490) 0 05-26-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-07-17